I Am Hindutva

I wouldn’t use the word fun when the lives of people are concerned.
As for the ‘cat’ it’s been eaten and hunted into extinction because it chose to play with eagles as opposed to the home grown pigeons it usually preys upon.
Chill, you... nothing nasty in the OP afaik.. entirely an internal Indian thing, nought to do with recent troubles over where you're at, or with our historic beef.

I wouldn’t use the word fun when the lives of people are concerned.
As for the ‘cat’ it’s been eaten and hunted into extinction because it chose to play with eagles as opposed to the home grown pigeons it usually preys upon.
That shite is entirely between you lot, the UK Indians and Pakistanis.. I got nothing to do with it and honestly care very little for it even.. beat those gangus up all you want lol

Theka ni le rakha dunia ke har X logon ka, wtf

Welcome back, man.. we missed you this last week.. ab to fizz nikal gai meri PFI thread ki but kya mazay liye... still trying to keep it going, lets see kab tak.

Yup dekha tha

Hindus nai naya manjan la liya tha market main

Khair I was following everything. Ban on PFI and hindu whining on events in UK

Yup dekha tha

Hindus nai naya manjan la liya tha market main

Khair I was following everything. Ban on PFI and hindu whining on events in UK
chalo koi ni, sooner rather than later koi or dhamaal hoga.. wahan ladangai !

Bas bol diya??
Pakistanis demonise RSS or Hinduism to prove two nation theory which already failed.
Right now Pakistanis muslims are suffering form every right. They don't have right to speak, chose their govt, right to food, right to be free.
If you speak, you will be labelled traitor and next day disappear.

Indian muslims don't even spit on your face..they think their spit will get dirty. Don't believe it?
Watch this video. Video has no cut.
How muslims feels in India and what they think about Pakistan.
I think after watching this you will get back in your hole if you have some shame.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. India is a utter communal shithole,. Indian Muslims are finally waking up to what we have been telling them for 70 years

Lol. You are a parrot and brainwashed.
You don't even know what Hindutva is?
Have you ever read even one Hindu scripture to understand what Hindutva is??
You people are slave of just one book and dont even care to read out of a circle. But judgement tum log saare universe par de dete ho.
I hoped that you were not pajeet but apparently nower days it is rarity amomg Hindus.
Of course that i know, it is nazi ideology based on hindu ethnic and religous supremacy, we witness every day what kind of abominations it brings into the indian society loke hate, violence and divisions among caste, religous and ethnic lines.
So, let me ask you real question, why you are member of such backward amd anachronic organisation, are you paid well or you incline naturally because of narrow mindness?

We have to understand that hindutva extremism has taken over Hindus just like Jinnah warned these people are not only the enemies of Indian Muslims and minorities but of all Muslims

We can't let them off the hook, wherever they are in the world the hindutva and their temples should be targeted

Bla bla bla.. :fie:

You know it's the truth, their is simply NO POINT in acting stupid or living in DENIAL

Current point of contention is some shit called Garba

Do you think we don't know these fault lines hell Pakistani patriots are putting as much fuel on the fire as we can,, but the reality is it's the hindutva doing the work for us

You know it's the truth, their is simply NO POINT in acting stupid or living in DENIAL

Current point of contention is some shit called Garba

Do you think we don't know these fault lines hell Pakistani patriots are putting as much fuel on the fire as we can,, but the reality is it's the hindutva doing the work for us
You dumb head, first save Pakistan from flood, inflation, hunger. You politicians are touring specially to beg funds to run your country. And you here, searching fault line in India like a scientist. Shame.
If I was Pakistan in this situation, My first focus would be my country.
Indian muslim ki fikar baad mai kar lena.
You are parroting same lines since 2014. Nothing happened.

Hum kuch bhi kahe. Wo hamara aapas ka masla. We just want them to drop hate on the base of religion and be more patriotic. Their mind is victim of extremist ideology.
But why pakistanis are worried?🤣
Haha in the earlier comment you were all praise about Indian muslims and now suddenly your veil fell off. Quick, your hidutva is showing 😂

Also pls roya ni kro itna bara mulk hai tmhara thora hosla kro..

Lol. You are a parrot and brainwashed.
You don't even know what Hindutva is?
Have you ever read even one Hindu scripture to understand what Hindutva is??
You people are slave of just one book and dont even care to read out of a circle. But judgement tum log saare universe par de dete ho.
You’re so close to becoming self aware dare your Randian-ness come into question

You dumb head, first save Pakistan from flood, inflation, hunger. You politicians are touring specially to beg funds to run your country. And you here, searching fault line in India like a scientist. Shame.
If I was Pakistan in this situation, My first focus would be my country.
Indian muslim ki fikar baad mai kar lena.
You are parroting same lines since 2014. Nothing happened.

Everything happened

Within the last 7 years our narrative has taken hold

We managed to defeat multiple enemies in Afghanistan including India

Now it's our task to simply support hindutva to do the work for us, Partition is ALREADY happening, all we need to do is just add to the toxic poison amongst Indians

Last year 5 MILLION Indians died due to your COVID disaster in India, that's a HOLOCAUST, did India stop looking after its interests?

Just because Pakistan has had floods doesn't mean we can plot and plan against our enemies mainly Hindus,. Hindutva has given us a opportunity that we have to take advantage of and use it to target Hindus not just inside India but everywhere

The narrative is building outside India and we are aiming to target hindutva inside places like Indonesia, Malaysia, GCC and the west

Everything happened

Within the last 7 years our narrative has taken hold

We managed to defeat multiple enemies in Afghanistan including India

Now it's our task to simply support hindutva to do the work for us, Partition is ALREADY happening, all we need to do is just add to the toxic poison amongst Indians

Last year 5 MILLION Indians died due to your COVID disaster in India, that's a HOLOCAUST, did India stop looking after its interests?

Just because Pakistan has had floods doesn't mean we can plot and plan against our enemies mainly Hindus,. Hindutva has given us a opportunity that we have to take advantage of and use it to target Hindus not just inside India but everywhere

The narrative is building outside India and we are aiming to target hindutva inside places like Indonesia, Malaysia, GCC and the west
Tum kar lo jo tumhe karna hai.
Khus. Lol