'I am coming to Pakistan to face prison,' says defiant Nawaz after guilty verdict

lol why don't you put the substance from book ?
because i don't have the book..i have watched interviews of general Pervez Musharraf and he give this refrence..you can simple goto a shop and purchase it and read your history..

Court should check Zardari and PPP as well so that PMLN patwaris could stop there randi rona !
They are still defending Nawaz cause they think Nawaz is being targeted as Zardari sahab " Baizzat bare hogaye"
Agr pakarna he hai to dono choron ko pakarna chahye :cheers:

because i don't have the book..i have watched interviews of general Pervez Musharraf and he give this refrence..you can simple goto a shop and purchase it and read your history..
if you believe nawaz sharif , then sun rises in west .

Court should check Zardari and PPP as well so that PMLN patwaris could stop there randi rona !
They are still defending Nawaz cause they think Nawaz is being targeted as Zardari sahab " Baizzat bare hogaye"

what about others ?

if you believe nawaz sharif , then sun rises in west .

what about others ?
such a high-rank officer cannot deliver such blatant lies and you can watch interview of burkha dutt..it is all over youtube..

They kept crying even when Jahangir Tareen was disqualified. Their Rona Dhona won't end until Godfather is PM again

That's what happens when we don't focus on education and have a low literacy rate,InshAllah we will will vote for Imran khan cause after 24 years of hardships he deserves a chance,but PTI should not forget if they do not perform and don't fulfill their promises they will also get kicked out like PPP and PMLN. They have 1 golden chance to prove themselves. Age Allah par chordena chahye, Allah behtar karega hamare halaat InshALLAH !

flat,550x550,075,f.jpg

Yes he will, and I think we will see him playing victimization card following his jail-- on the basis that only civilians/politicans are targeted and a week before G.E, they will announce the death of Kalsum Nawaz to get some sympathy votes.
Yes this double standard will be question irrespective of Nawz being crooked..Court are helpless infront of Mushraaf or rao nawaz

. . . . . . .