I am Assistant Director ISI, Usama Shaheed

PAKISTAN ALONG PAKISTAN ARMY
ZINDA O PAINDA ABAD ><>< HAMEESHA HAMEESHA <> rahay na rahay yee jeewaan kaabhi banii yee rahay dostii SADA ...............magar yee nara tu trainned tomandos peehlaay lagay ga .....tu be more hidden .......like shia pata nahin kia kia bakwasaay ga jo MUSLIMS will never dare to say even MUSLIM I AM IN MOSQUE ....here me is a faujiii bhai not for every one ...........but just for my country .........JEWS ......these bakwaasiii naraaas are called ABUSES OF THEIRS ...if you are in LHR please do visit to clear urself .......JAMIA ASHRAFIA or MUSLIM TOSWN MORR LHR ,,,,or LAWRANCE GARDEN kay bilkjul samnain hai darwazaa kaheen MASJID AHLEE HADITH KI .....try both of them ...........kabhi yee sirf app main hoottaaay thay ...WHO EVER WIILL BECOME THIS WILL BE SELECTED I N YOU AS MAJOR LIKE DOCTORS AS CAPTAIN ....civilian can only find a way to tell you SIRS G i have seen that or this mashqooq thing ........etc etc etc please do visit if they not letting you know badminten is been played here in last row or strrets of THANA LIAQAT ABAD ////MODEL TOWN LHR ........where SHO sahab was changed .........he cant make shias respect pabandi on laoud speaker .........still blowing after every secound used to abuse ...............why was he changed started on shias as T T P ......

LOLZ moderator ,,, SIRS G I USES TO BE A KAAM KA BANDA TILL THIS MACHINE USES TO WORK IN HAFEEZ CENTER <> their i do uses to serve you TOO so HAVE GOT SO many news ........till then i know how ISI uses to BE ....do not know about computers too much specially inter net ........but yes can tell you about local area net work ......like every country is having is it MUSHKIL ???

Just like you have make this 1 ,,,pdf ......you can make 10 more is it MUSHKIL no SIRS G just shias r showing YOU ..................including emails and messengers .....now you can unplug ....rest of the world .......and it will be running all the way gaming sites as many as u like .....what ever you like for and from YOUR VERY RESPECTIVE COUNTRY ....................and tainned tandos cannot spread their news outside this or that easily ...........only what ever you ;like .....JUST LIKE OLD DAYS ................................who are the HEROS heroins and writters and singers their??? what wrong or fantasy did i showed you other then real news SIRS G ..........MY JOKES AND MY SONGS ..........along your old songs and new tune makers have changed them a bit so you cannot detect them along me .....hehehehe shias r robbing you every side ....................look what comes out of the tappuuuuuu if ypou dare to open that tapppuuuuu can be your first question .........................rest are you all the way ...................can i leave super tando of what ever country shia or hoidden 1 in you is from ............................same will be happeneing with our ISI s DIRECTOR .................

i mean some people around him will be making IMRAN HASMI ..........check his styles every thiing should be matching ........................me of to the road .................

RIGHT SIR ,,, you r telling me about shaheds who r shahedd because of these trainned tomandos leaking their news and doing properganda here .............

ISI was not uses to be the last line they were the FIRST .........the 1 ready to be in them as our informers SO MUCH FOR ME ........yaqeeen karaain ya kaaraaain hi karaainnnn ...your era from 1979 -1988 was all after shias a thousand of news i do remember from that era and was reminded lot more just to hand over to you .................and i do did at FB maybe i can remind my self of them again all written in code wards and handed over to some1 ,,,,,,,,,,

along code key shall i still do not belong from ISI ....lol one of your CAPTAIN uses to show us your given guts while we were kids ...............one of those tricks .............

OLD BOSS OF YOURS IN 80s ( ohh as soon as i told you badminten is played the lights went of the game is stopped ) hehehe hgohoho hahaha still you says they do not know me ??

WHEN EVER comes to GIVE a SPEACH USES A DIFFRENT LAHJAA AND AWAZ ....one day he just told the awaaam ......just doing it so no 1 can get whats my real 1 .................

ALLAH APP SAAB KO APNI HIFZ O AMAN MAIN RAKHAY (ameen ) khud bhi kooshish kee jiaay ga ..................FE AMAN ALLAH .........

15079005_2147051482186760_3521394247298643869_n.jpg

"The real life operations are different than the movies, you watch on daily basis. Its the dream of I guess every youngster to serve his country by Joining Forces etc. I followed the same line. I was lucky enough that I got selected, maybe the selecters saw my passion and commitment, whatever It was, I was selected for a very prestigious mission.

I was appointed in Balochistan, I can not share the exact location, Balochistan Liberation Army BLA The RAW Funded Terrorist Org was very active in Balochistan, It was our mission to show their real face to the People of Pakistan and to all the people around the globe. Second mission was to apprehend those terrorists. I was trained officer. Trained for this Job, Passion was so dominate that all 24 hours were the duty hours for me. I did many operations, arrested many terrorists with the help of FC and other law enforcement agencies. It was an honour to serve your country like that. One night I got a call from my 'Source' there was some tip, and I had to rush in an emergency. I called the FC and we were going like thunder to arrest those terrorists. Then again my source rang me and asked me to Hurry up and be quick as the Terrorists could flee, I asked driver to come in my seat and I started driving the vehicle. I did not care anything but to reach at site on time. But on taking a road turn my vehicle got slipped due to speed. It was not like that i was careless, No it was all what Allah has decided for me. My Vehicle got slipped and I felt someone has pushed me out of Vehicle. It was due to accident. I got head Injuries. I could not survive. But our mission was accomplished by my team, despite of the fact their commander was no more with them but they accomplished their mission.

You surely want to meet me, Okay I am here, Meet me, I am Assistant Director ISI, Usama Shaheed. It was an honour to serve my motherland, take care of my Pakistan. Allah Hafiz."

@Horus @Irfan Baloch @Khafee @Abu Zolfiqar @Arsalan

Well you may be Assistant Director, but more than that you were our brother, you are our brother and you will be our brother. It was an honor to even read about you. You did your job brother, may be you can see that now, may be you are seeing it even now, but India is ashamed everywhere in Baluchistan now, there is still work needed, but you have got us covered, there are brothers like you who have us covered. I hope you guys up there are together and are partying and hey, look you will be partying with halal booze. See, pity on us we can't even touch it ;). Believe me we are not mourning you, we are glad for you, you are one more feather in our pride, you are one more medal on our chest, just like thousands others.

Been eye witness to a couple of their operations, and believe me it's much more than movies. Even once was mistakenly interrogated by those brothers and i loved :D every moment of it to be so close to those heroes. I was cleared right away, well I guess so, as I was let go and I think they didn't kept watch on me :sad:, well, i hope so :unsure:. Well, the thing is, I have seen them capturing Indian monkeys here and there, and that has made me love them even more. Even when I was getting interrogated, i had nothing but love for that guy, and at the end he was just giving me advice to be careful and this and that ;)

Me could not understand Sir ,,, We the civilians die that any of our Mujahid call us brothers which (let me talk about my self ) is not the picture you should is isi s director ,, maybe he is no shia in yoiu but yes where ever he tells you he is living in he is a shia becauuse he can not hide ....on purpose........ i gave you my address why do not you come and check all by your self if you keep on trusting others thats what going to happen ..... lets say only 1 came to know about all this who is real MUslims he is the one under threat rest do know each other no threat was passed to you just please take precautionary measures if you believe ........rest is up to APP LOG TRUST or NO TRUST but all is very very true including Movies hahaha how much they r dodging you ........that i can not hand ove r REAL nEWS to ypou EVEn SHAME IS ON MY PART . I AM JUST THAT USELESS ...........PAKISTAN AND PAKISTAN ARMY ...ZINDA O TABINDA O PAINDA BAAD HAMEESHA HAMEESHA >>> you are the defenders of this country <><><> JAAB BHI BARI AYEE SHIAS ki will be coming because of you .........OR HAAR COUNTRY APP KAY OR SOIRF APP KAY DAM KADAM SE ABAD HAI KISSI shiay ki sooch bichaar ko choortain .......kissi waqt akeellay zara AREA KO CHECK TU DEEJAY ....akeellay in civilian dress SOO YOU CAN GET REAL REAL NEWS ......wessaayyy shia will start abusing if you try to check his/her Muslim behind ......mmeerrraay peechhaay peechhaay parthooo WHAT ever you like slow or fast to cheat HIS /HER machine ..........me so so sorry if you felt like i am dis respecting you ..........am i director of ISI app kay GENERAL SAHAB KIA HOYYWWAAY .....SIR GEN SIR commanding ISI .....SIRS G ..... shia agaar itnain hi asaani se app ko yaqeen hi anain daay tu phir trainned tomandoo tu na hua naa ...kitnain hain app kaay *** pass shiay ??? hiddens samaith chaleeeyyy samjhain kaay app nain is waqt zaibraa banana hi hai warnaan shia G (sirf app ki wajha se kaha hai ) inko zara apna MUSLIM hona tu check karwaoo ...inkaay peechaay peechaay parthoo jo SAHAB BATAIN ,,,,,, baki zara shioon ko CHECK KEEJAAY GA ...me not joking at all raat hai maybe shias r to many here ........agaar nahin hain tu maybe they r too many sitting hidden 1 besides you otherwise ,,,, lets check shias yaar ,,, phir isko CHORTAIN GAY BHI NAHIN ,,,,, this is no joke no 1 try to do joke with their ARMED FORCES ...other then in just funny MOVIES .....WISH YOU BEST OF LUCK ....what else peehllaaay sha G CHECK FARMAAY HAZOOR PHIR MERRII BARRI GALIAN KHANAIN KI ...oooyyeeeee itni bakewaaassss tu nahin suni kissi ki ........zara bhi shia bahna banay .....koi funny MOVIE TU NAHOIN HUI ..........please check your position FIRST UP APP SAAB KI ZINDAGI IS MORE IMPORTANT THEN ANY THING ELSE movies or drammay real waaqayyaat paar bantaay hain yaa fanataasies paar ??? weessaay fantsies paar bhi kaam nahin hain ......PLEASE SIRS G abb nahin galian till you do and not checks shia ..........as a MUSLIM BEHIND YOU .....NOT BEHIND YOUR BACK ...........