Hyderabad Was Indipendent Once,India Occupied It,Is It BD's Turn NOW !!

Jamatis doesn't support Pak-india-bd division. They are pro union.. Akhand Bharat!

---------- Post added at 12:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:41 AM ----------

sir you are a troll master!

no dude we have been accused of stealing fish and paddy in bd section, true story, bd section always manages to be weirder than one can imagine.

Regarding weaponry, PA surrendered to IA, so it's job of IA to secure all the weapon according to Geneva convention, there was no professional bd army to do the job, muktis were after all civvies with weapons. PA weapons were of no use to us as they were American hardware and we used Russian, those weapons found their places in museum, recently IA gifted some to BD army as a goodwill gesture.

accha.well good dream.65 mein kia hua tha vo to yaad ha na.
accha chalo,present ki baat ho jaye,shylhet border war mein to tumhara bsf poonch hilate hilate bhagi thi.vo kya bhool gaye ho?

Sach mein :lol: :lol: :lol: 65 ki jung tumne jeeti thi, coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

no dude we have been accused of stealing fish and paddy in bd section, true story, bd section always manages to be weirder than one can imagine.

Regarding weaponry, PA surrendered to IA, so it's job of IA to secure all the weapon according to Geneva convention, there was no professional bd army to do the job, muktis were after all civvies with weapons. PA weapons were of no use to us as they were American hardware and we used Russian, those weapons found their places in museum, recently IA gifted some to BD army as a goodwill gesture.

thats right, those weapons were outdated anyways, a lot of the guns were pre world war 2 era guns. we did keep our sabers.

That was the reason of slaughtering Gujarati Muslims, Orissa Christians & Punjabi Sikhs? BTW it was you who said that Hyderabadi Hindus were furious when Muslim Nizam decided to join Pakistan.

you never get tired of those communal riots, do you?

Just for a change why don't we discuss Direct Action Day and it's role in the creation of your country? May be then you will understand why religion sometimes causes communal riots which are NOT the things what your fellow country men do to Shias and Ahmedis on a day to day basis. And also make you understand, how politicians and clergy can cause things like Direct Action day simply by playing Religion Card.

You know sometimes I wonder all these Muslim countries say this and that about 'Ummah' because they have no relevance in today's world except as a union. Individually no body cares about each of those countries. So they take this concept from Quran and popularize it even though the concept itself can never be a reality.

I Think EPR and EBR were professionals...

What sort of fu*ked up thread is this :!

calling me a punk over a valid question is very childish, shows the level of our student unions. You could have simply refused to answer.
no need to take that as insult.... Anyway i am under Dhaka Mahanagar Dokhhin Jela Chatradal.