kobiraaz
which univeristy you an active member of?
Why is that necessary aazi punk?
Thats what they taught you huh?
which univeristy you an active member of?
WTH is a rajakar ???
Why is that necessary aazi punk?
Jamatis doesn't support Pak-india-bd division. They are pro union.. Akhand Bharat!
---------- Post added at 12:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:41 AM ----------
sir you are a troll master!
accha.well good dream.65 mein kia hua tha vo to yaad ha na.
accha chalo,present ki baat ho jaye,shylhet border war mein to tumhara bsf poonch hilate hilate bhagi thi.vo kya bhool gaye ho?
You would have known if you were a Hyderabadi(erst while princely state) or Bangladeshi.
no dude we have been accused of stealing fish and paddy in bd section, true story, bd section always manages to be weirder than one can imagine.
Regarding weaponry, PA surrendered to IA, so it's job of IA to secure all the weapon according to Geneva convention, there was no professional bd army to do the job, muktis were after all civvies with weapons. PA weapons were of no use to us as they were American hardware and we used Russian, those weapons found their places in museum, recently IA gifted some to BD army as a goodwill gesture.
That was the reason of slaughtering Gujarati Muslims, Orissa Christians & Punjabi Sikhs? BTW it was you who said that Hyderabadi Hindus were furious when Muslim Nizam decided to join Pakistan.
why Pakistan give AJKOk please give back Azad Kashmir and aksai chin and then we can start discussing taking consent from people
I Think EPR and EBR were professionals...no dude we have been accused of stealing fish and paddy in bd section, true story, bd section always manages to be weirder than one can imagine.
Regarding weaponry, PA surrendered to IA, so it's job of IA to secure all the weapon according to Geneva convention, there was no professional bd army to do the job, muktis were after all civvies with weapons. PA weapons were of no use to us as they were American hardware and we used Russian, those weapons found their places in museum, recently IA gifted some to BD army as a goodwill gesture.
why Pakistan give AJK
why not you give
Razakars (Hyderabad)WTH is a rajakar ???
no need to take that as insult.... Anyway i am under Dhaka Mahanagar Dokhhin Jela Chatradal.calling me a punk over a valid question is very childish, shows the level of our student unions. You could have simply refused to answer.