Humiliated and Disgraced Indian Airforce Removes AOC Srinagar for Debacle of Shooting Down Own MI17

مجھے یاد ہیں, اپنے ہی کیا تھا میرا ویلکم یہاں.
sir main in rahoon per bhut door tak chala hoon ab mujhy yaad nhi . sorry mind nhi kerna bhai ji .

A Mi 17 chopper with 7 people already on board ..on a rescue mission..lol.
it could carry a platoon or 25 soldiers . dont give lame excuse :) .

Funny, that Pakistan couldn't even come with that or any proof whatsoever, for their claims of shooting down Su 30. Despite tall claims "The proof is coming".
isnt it better then showing photoshopped radar images?

I have to admit India’s air defence is exemplary!!! It brings down everything’s flying within its sight- pigeons, balloons, own choppers etc.!!!! The only problem is the PAF remains invincible to them like the proverbial Hidden Imam...

*In an old video in this forum, a very handsome PAF pilot in a crisp Oxford accent put it very astutely - it’s impossible to be shot down by the IAF....

it could carry a platoon or 25 soldiers . dont give lame excuse :) .

isnt it better then showing photoshopped radar images?

1. Is it true, that people, who come up conspiracy theories, have low IQs, they don't things through, before coming up with conspiracy. Certainly seems so here.

Do you know SAR choppers are provisioned for stretchers, to evacuate casualties, they do not carry 25 soldiers.

Do you know the rank and area of operations of IAF personnel, who died in the chopper crash? Any of them related to medical field ?(after all, its a requirement for SAR crew.)

2. Presenting no evidence is never better than presenting circumstantial evidence, even in a court of law.

Funny, that Pakistan couldn't even come with that or any proof whatsoever, for their claims of shooting down Su 30. Despite tall claims "The proof is coming".
And what is of our F-16 shot down by your 10 gen Mig-21 Bison, Radar image, what is the proof that this image from 27 FEB, these kind of images can easily created afterward to face save by IAF, and there is other way that IAF radars lost F-16 signal but not a shot down if F-16 go down between mountain IAF radars might lost F-16 signal, there were PAF electronic counter measures aircraft in that area to support strike package (Falcon-20) to jam/disguised IAF radars so its a possibility that you disguised by PAF electronic counter measures aircraft, that's why IAF radar lost F-16 signal and lots of other option remains, and last Pentagon confirmed no PAF F-16 missing @Osiris

We need to give it to Indians...and the IAF, they did shot down an aircraft(Heli). Who says they are incompetent.

A shot to kill is a kill, be it their own heli or of enemy...(as per Ex.CM Balochistan degree degree hoti hai jali ho ya asli)

I have to admit India’s air defence is exemplary!!! It brings down everything’s flying within its sight- pigeons, balloons, own choppers etc.!!!! The only problem is the PAF remains invincible to them like the proverbial Hidden Imam...

*In an old video in this forum, a very handsome PAF pilot in a crisp Oxford accent put it very astutely - it’s impossible to be shot down by the IAF....
1. Is it true, that people, who come up conspiracy theories, have low IQs, they don't things through, before coming up with conspiracy. Certainly seems so here.

Do you know SAR choppers are provisioned for stretchers, to evacuate casualties, they do not carry 25 soldiers.

Do you know the rank and area of operations of IAF personnel, who died in the chopper crash? Any of them related to medical field ?(after all, its a requirement for SAR crew.)

2. Presenting no evidence is never better than presenting circumstantial evidence, even in a court of law.
1) it was a crisis situation and in such situation even a peasant could help . plus do tell me why an indian mi-17 was flying in a fighting zone at the same time when Pakistan claimed it had shot down an indian su-30mki and it fell in indian occupied Kashmir?
2)presenting forged evidence will hurt more then no evidence in any court of law :) . please do share the video of location Pakistan bombed ? (obviously if you and your media have access there):)

And what is of our F-16 shot down by your 10 gen Mig-21 Bison, Radar image, what is the proof that this image from 27 FEB, these kind of images can easily created afterward to face save by IAF, and there is other way that IAF radars lost F-16 signal but not a shot down if F-16 go down between mountain IAF radars might lost F-16 signal, there were PAF electronic counter measures aircraft in that area to support strike package (Falcon-20) to jam/disguised IAF radars so its a possibility that you disguised by PAF electronic counter measures aircraft, that's why IAF radar lost F-16 signal and lots of other option remains, and last Pentagon confirmed no PAF F-16 missing @Osiris

As I said, presenting circumstantial evidence not good as presenting conclusive evidence, but it certainly better than presenting, no evidence, at all(as happens in Pakistan's case)