Huge Explosion n indian naval base in gujrat

Don't try to be proud on Mumbai terror attack ... Any terror activity is a craud act ... What they done great killing innocent people by ak47 ...

thank god nothing was wrong .
Imran bhai isn't it too early to say so ??? I am seeing too much hoping people belong to your nation to it be something :rofl: I seriously didn't understand but I replied them anyways

My recent reading tells me that bunch of Rambos landed in Mumbai in 2012 and shot that city full of holes. India shouted and screamed but it did nothing.

So true. This is one of the main reasons why Congress was routed in the last election.

Imtan bhai isn't it too early to say so ??? I am seeing too much hoping people belong to your nation to it be something :rofl: I seriously didn't understand but I replied them anyways
i am responsible of myself sir ji and i wish no one die unnatural death no blood and tears not smoke and fire . just peace and love .a human life is most expensive thing for me .

Anyways
i am responsible of myself sir ji and i wish no one die unnatural death no blood and tears not smoke and fire . just peace and love .a human life is most expensive thing for me .
i am a Hindu by birth but I will say "inshallaha " if that right. I wish no harm to my neighbors. I only wish to say to my neighbour we can't change the fact we are neighbors. We don't need to be friends we just need to coexist. You live and let us live too. No point in going at each other's throughs. We can be happy in our own enovolpe if no side try to disturb it

I am a history buff.

My reading so far has told me Indian's have thousand years of history of being castrated and their women roded by conquerors from the west. And they never did anything but lie down.

My reading also tells me that the British Raj starved 3 million Indian's as late as 1943 and Indian's did nothing but say "Sahib".

My reading also tells me Pakistan stole 1/3 of Kashmir which had been legally [according to Indians] passed to India. 70 years later it still retains 1/3 and even covets the other 3/4.

My recent reading tells me that bunch of Rambos landed in Mumbai in 2012 and shot that city full of holes. India shouted and screamed but it did nothing.

So you can excuse me if my legs fail to wobble with your dire sounding "Careful what you wish for it might come true"

Sir, you are disrespecting your own ancestors. In fact modern day Pakistan was on the receiving end of those conquests.
And wherever Islam has gone the indigenous culture and religion has more or less vanished except in India.

And about Mumbai Attacks it was on 2008. You should just google and see how many "Rambos" shot up and blew your entire country after that.

You're legs definitely wont wobble because you are being very brave sitting in the UK and wishing for a war in sub continent.

PS; I know you are mostly aware of all this and just trolling, but I had to reply.

Good Day.

Indian are hero of doing things leads to zero.. its a same thing happenedlike the fire they had in submarine where 25 army men were burnt alive..
Its their own misshandeing.

Anyways

i am s Hindu by birth but I will say "inshallaha " if that right. I wish no harm to my neighbors. I only wish to say to my neighbour we can't change the fact we are neighbors. We don't need to be friends we just need to coexist. You live and let us live too. No point in going at each other's throughts. We can be happy in our own enovolpe if no side try to disturb it
best of luck same here geo or jeeny do :rolleyes1:

And isn't it called hiding behind a shade in sunlight ;)
I don't see a clear statement. Let it flow through. I know you for few years now. You are better than this :rofl: Dushaman to Jung se hota hai, imsan to Khud se ; ya kudase hota hai :rofl: take your pick I agree with you.

Credible sources are reporting that defence minister with DG ISI and COAS are giving briefing to Barack Obama, Hiillary and Trump in the presence of IK and Nawaz for what possibly could be a raid by Army..