Huge Anti-Modi Student Protests Across India

who are you showing your middle finger to??

me or the late rohith vemula or the late govind pansare or the late mohammad akhlaq or the late gajendra singh or to irom sharmila or the delhi lady "honor killed" by her parents in 2014??

maybe gone underground or maybe assassinated or maybe 'disappeared' by the police.

i saw a bit of that via a clip posted on the forum... arnab babu at his shouty best and using a dead soldier as a shield to shield the vile actions of modi sarkaar and not allowing umar khalid to speak one word... and there was a filthy bitch on the panel whose panel caption was "says it is sedition" or something like that.
I'm pretty sure I'm waving it all across your face.

the national hindi channels, at least 'zee news' and 'aaj tak', are pro-sangh pro-establishment... they are mouthing what the bjp home ministry must have given them. :)

as for the so-called common man, it is sad that many of them are zombies who accept india's tag of 'suicide capital of the world' as something trivial and without a shred of shame go to their useless engineering/mba colleges and wage-slavery employments every day ... they don't care that 250,000 indians ended their lives just in 2012... they don't rebel against the anti-human bjp government which is spending 65,000 crores of buying fighter planes while 70+ million indians are homeless and 500,000 children under age five die every year due to malnutrition and many indians die because of hunger and many because the medical system in india is not free and 300,000 farmers suicided between 1995 and 2015... in other countries, people have rebelled for much less atrocities... in entirety, india while having sensible people also must suffer psychopaths in the central government and the supporters.

So, are you implying this is because of the bhakts and there evil hindoo party BJP's governance model, I thought Congress ruled India for 60 odd years without much opposition, seems you don't care about facts or reality of economics....If you are implying that Indians were zombies for a long time , let me assure you that they are awake
.I agree with all the stuff you posted , but saying nothing has changed from 1947 is comical at best(It was way worse in 1947). The only psychopaths are the commies shouting anti-India slogans and the politicos /MSM/Luteyen power brokers playing us for fools.To tell you the truth, the company that I work at had an internal meeting about hiring from Universities with commie agendas ,seems these kids are ruining there future for a dying Ideology in this post-modern world and you are no better mate.Money does not grow on trees we have to earn it to spend it like china to save our people.Good night

So, are you implying this is because of the bhakts and there evil hindoo party BJP's governance model, I thought Congress ruled India for 60 odd years without much opposition, seems you don't care about facts or reality of economics.

1. the congress party is not too different from bjp in the celebration of capitalism, as proved by economics since 1947 and as proved through anti-socialist political/military alliances since 1950 at least... and there is the point that all reactionary groups in india, whether the sangh, whether the tableeghi jamaat, whether some oppressive church group, exist in 2016 because the congress didn't ban them once and for all during the decades it was ruling india.

2. there need not be anything called "reality of economics"... in socialist countries, let's say the libyan jamahiriya, people didn't waste away their own lives and that of their children and grand children, in making survival money and getting a once-in-three generations house within a chaotic middle-class locality and built by taking a interest-burdened loan from a private or government capitalist bank and which must be repaid through decades of being a wage-slave... in the libyan jamahiriya, housing/electricity/water/medical-system/education/legal-justice were considered a human right and thus something to be made available by the system... so in that country, things were either free or subsidized or low-costing.

3. there need not be anything called "reality of economics" because money system is a artificial system that is not imposed upon us by the constellations in the night sky but imposed upon us by people who cannot think straight... economics must be socialist, until economics ceases to exist via the abolishing of money system.

If you are implying that Indians were zombies for a long time , let me assure you that they are awake

agreed, they have awakened, but who are "they"??

it is those who support progressive movements like 'aam aadmi party'... it isthose parents of the infants filing a petition with the supreme court calling for banning of fire-crackers during festivals and other times... it is those who reject the ridiculous social structure given to them by their parents... it is those who have survived "honor killing"... it is those who agitate against the abundant presence of dogs in india... it is those muslim ladies who speak out about the male homosexuality present in the tableeghi jamaat madarssas... it is those who reject the obscene nationalism and regressiveness and oppression imposed by the sangh... it is those who bring out the shocking reality of suicides in india... it is those who stand in support of the students of jnu knowing fully well that this is really a mini civil war where the undeniable motto is 'either you are with the late rohith vemula or you are against humanity'... it is those who at the point of death threats and rape question why a shahrukh khan film is being suppressed in mangalore... and so on.

I agree with all the stuff you posted , but saying nothing has changed from 1947 is comical at best(It was way worse in 1947).

there are malls and multiplexes and mcdonalds now, but socially and economically india has not moved greatly from 1947... how can "honor killing" happen in 2016?? how can someone suicide in 2016 just because he or she had taken a loan ( what is the connection )??

The only psychopaths are the commies shouting anti-India slogans and the politicos /MSM/Luteyen power brokers playing us for fools.

i am a commie, as you can guess from my user-name and profile-picture... not a traditional marxian commie but someone trying to bring advancement in socialism/communism in my own plodding, struggling, humble way.

and i am a most gentle person, certainly not a psychopath... my motto is 'pyar do, pyar lo'. :enjoy:

To tell you the truth, the company that I work at had an internal meeting about hiring from Universities with commie agendas ,seems these kids are ruining there future for a dying Ideology in this post-modern world and you are no better mate.Money does not grow on trees we have to earn it to spend it like china to save our people.Good night

socialism is not a dying ideology... i have written in another thread some hours ago that the post-2011 nato regime-change programs against socialist countries have awakened many of the world peoples to the supreme easiness of life that socialism can bring as against the hurried and troubled life in their own capitalism-driven societies, plus the progressive awakening in india since modi ji's inauguration in 2014 ( ;) ), plus the impending worldwide acknowledgement next year ( 2017 ) of the 100 years of the russian revolution.

as to your employment place and your remark about kids ruining their future, well sir, majority of indian youth are wasting their life in engineering/mba colleges, school exams and wage-slavery employment, when they should be rebelling against their foolish parents and their oppressive political/social/economic system that made the 'world heath organization' declare in 2014 that india is 'suicide capital of the world'... it would be strange for youth to daily and shamefully go to their colleges and wage-slavery places while their neighborhood, city and country are rife with daily big and small oppression and injustices through capitalism and reactionaryism.

these youth should begin by asking their parents why did the parents not earn enough in their own career life so as to keep their children out of paid employment, and further declare that the parents should have instead worked to abolish money system or at least brought in socialist economy so as to arrange for their children to not suffer and struggle in achieving basic material necessities.

Lets see how Modi handle this....from my side it will be like lawyers protest against Musharraf.

Don't compare India and Pakistan when it comes to democracy.

How did Musharraf come to power and how did Modi come to power?

For gods sake you are from a country that put a Kohli fan in jail for raising an Indian flag...and suddenly something being done 100 times worse in India is something that will bring Modi down?

Modi and BJP revel and excel in dealing with this and harnessing India's nationalism to do it...there will be no breakdown of Modi's rule by a small minority of mobs that feel their cushy political and anti-national existence threatened.

When you mess with the bull, you get the horns.

je suis anti-nationale !!

We know that already. Don't need to shout it. Go join the Naxalites...I hear they are doing so well these days.

For gods sake you are from a country that put a Kohli fan in jail for raising an Indian flag...and suddenly something being done 100 times worse in India is something that will bring Modi down?

i haven't watched cricket since 2004 but i do know that in india most times raising a pakistani flag in a cricket stadium or hockey stadium in india can get one lynched by the desh bhakts. :)

We know that already. Don't need to shout it. Go join the Naxalites...I hear they are doing so well these days.

what is your connection with the terrorists of the sangh?? i hope it is only a passing interest. :)

i haven't watched cricket since 2004 but i do know that in india most times raising a pakistani flag in a cricket stadium or hockey stadium can get one lynched by the desh bhakts.

Plenty of Pakistan supporters had their flags in such cricket matches when India hosted Pakistan....same goes for when Indians visit Pakistan (at the stadium).

Not one shred of violence happened...as much as a Naxalite like yourself wanted....on either side.

But the fact this Kohli fan in Pakistan was arrested for raising an Indian flag on his private property and is looking at 10 years in jail....compared to what some Kashmiris do (raise Pakistan flag and slogans and then go home without worry of arrest) means its hypocritical of Pakistanis to speak on Indian affairs regarding sedition and anti-nationalism.

what is your connection with the terrorists of the sangh?? i hope it is only a passing interest. :)

Anyone calling for the destruction of India is promoting hate speech and must be dealt with according to the law. It's really that simple.

The fact you think nationalists are terrorists explains why you hate Science...selectively hate some religions and defend others while claiming to be rational....why you have love for evil dictators like Kim jong un and Gaddafi, and why you are an anti-national in the first place. That which you have no capacity intellectually to understand, you hate and attempt to defile in your cacophonic way.

You are basically an ignorant pseudo-religion extremist. Good thing is your kind are being exposed, dealt with....and the rest have to stay shut up in real life and vent on internet forums affiliated with an enemy about how bad India is blah blah blah.

Swach Bharat is being expanded to deal with the filthy minded people like you too. Just remember that.

Why do you think mainstream leftists are now going out of their way to distance themselves from your lot?

Anti-national traitors are the scum of the Earth. All you see now is just the start of something much bigger, and there will be no falling back to what it was like before. It will of course bring all the vermin out of the woodwork now, since the pesticide has started to seep in....now begins the process of squishing them one by one....and eventually dealing with their sources too.

This rush to blame Modi for everything wrong in a nation of 1.25++ billion people can't help but remind me of:

5a0.jpg

g139126393040932671.jpg

ufcj3x.jpg

4vrtg.jpg

c06.jpg

0a2.jpg

Plenty of Pakistan supporters had their flags in such cricket matches when India hosted Pakistan

hmm, i will enquire of this with someone who watches cricket in passing.

Not one shred of violence happened...as much as a Naxalite like yourself wanted....on either side.

okay, first i was a false flagger, then a plain commie, then isis and now a naxalite... yaar, you pdf sanghis must make up your mind.

Anyone calling for the destruction of India is promoting hate speech and must be dealt with according to the law. It's really that simple.

right... while mba'ed employees of sks microfinance receive their january 2016 salaries peacefully despite having forced thousands of farmers to suicide.

The fact you think nationalists are terrorists explains why you hate Science...selectively hate some religions and defend others while claiming to be rational....why you have love for evil dictators like Kim jong un and Gaddafi, and why you are an anti-national in the first place. That which you have no capacity intellectually to understand, you hate and attempt to defile in your cacophonic way.

now that's a connection i will never understand.

You are basically an ignorant pseudo-religion extremist. Good thing is your kind are being exposed, dealt with....and the rest have to stay shut up in real life and vent on internet forums affiliated with an enemy about how bad India is blah blah blah.

**cough cough**

why are you on a internet forum affiliated with a enemy??

Swach Bharat is being expanded to deal with the filthy minded people like you too. Just remember that.

bjp-mukt-india is swachh india.

Why do you think mainstream leftists are now going out of their way to distance themselves from your lot?

??

Anti-national traitors are the scum of the Earth.

hmm, someone must post a question to iss cosmonauts if they see national boundaries.

All you see now is just the start of something much bigger, and there will be no falling back to what it was like before. It will of course bring all the vermin out of the woodwork now, since the pesticide has started to seep in....now begins the process of squishing them one by one....and eventually dealing with their sources too.

i agree it is the start of something much bigger... country-wide revolt against the sangh terrorists.

This rush to blame Modi for everything wrong in a nation of 1.25++ billion people can't help but remind me of:

5a0.jpg

g139126393040932671.jpg

ufcj3x.jpg

4vrtg.jpg

c06.jpg

0a2.jpg

here comes a bhakt cheerleader for the war-criminal, war-mongering and genociding nobel "peace" prize winner, obama.

okay, first i was a false flagger, then a plain commie, then isis and now a naxalite... yaar, you pdf sanghis must make up your mind.

You are an anti-nationalist traitor. Everything else is just a token label depending on the context.

right... while mba'ed employees of sks microfinance receive their january 2016 salaries peacefully despite having forced thousands of farmers to suicide.

Take it up with a court. Or just sit on your *** proclaiming you are developing a processor. Go help the poor farmers, chalo. Or just whine and cry about them, like they can somehow make use of that.

now that's a connection i will never understand.

You are basically a scatter brain. You don't even understand yourself.

why are you on a internet forum affiliated with a enemy??

I don't talk ill of my country as a nation while on here. You literally hate that India exists as a country....and will continue to exist.

For every traitor like you, there are thousands of patriots.

bjp-mukt-india is swachh india.

Shall we see in 2 years? Or do you think they will bring down India even sooner? What happened to all the predictions that India will tear itself apart under Modi within a year of his coming to power? Instead we see better economic growth, much greater investment (especially foreign) and improving sentiment.

Show me one mainstream leftist leader that has said anti-national and seditious hate speech is supported by them. Many have come on TV channels to illustrate this very point. They may have issues with the procedure followed in bringing those accused to justice.....but not one of them has said the action itself (of anti national and pro-terrorist slogans) is justified or correct. They have learnt their lesson clearly ever since some of them supported China in 1962.

They know they will be finished very quickly if they side with anti-nationalist hate speech in the name of free speech.

hmm, someone must post a question to iss cosmonauts if they see national boundaries.

If you cannot defend your own country, you cannot have the responsibility of defending the planet. You will always be seeking to undermine that which stands in the search for something new, blindly believing that something new will be the answer.

Ask these ISS astronauts why they have the flags of their countries painted on the ISS and not just a picture of the world? Why do they wear shoulder patches with their county's flags on their suits?

i agree it is the start of something much bigger... country-wide revolt against the sangh terrorists.

If this country wide revolt are all the people like you, I welcome it. You number just a few and will finally reveal yourselves wherever you are in all walks of life.

There will however be no mass uprising since the sheer majority of people are not like you. It will be win-win if such a revolt happens. You get to finally vocally and publicly shout and attract any other vermin to your banner.....and then we can crush you all and look good doing it to the masses.

I welcome this. It is time for a purge before you cocoon yourselves even more and become an even longer term problem.

You are an anti-nationalist traitor. Everything else is just a token label depending on the context.

Take it up with a court. Or just sit on your *** proclaiming you are developing a processor. Go help the poor farmers, chalo. Or just whine and cry about them, like they can somehow make use of that.

You are basically a scatter brain. You don't even understand yourself.

I don't talk ill of my country as a nation while on here. You literally hate that India exists as a country....and will continue to exist.

For every traitor like you, there are thousands of patriots.

Shall we see in 2 years? Or do you think they will bring down India even sooner? What happened to all the predictions that India will tear itself apart under Modi within a year of his coming to power? Instead we see better economic growth, much greater investment (especially foreign) and improving sentiment.

Show me one mainstream leftist leader that has said anti-national and seditious hate speech is supported by them. Many have come on TV channels to illustrate this very point. They may have issues with the procedure followed in bringing those accused to justice.....but not one of them has said the action itself (of anti national and pro-terrorist slogans) is justified or correct. They have learnt their lesson clearly ever since some of them supported China in 1962.

They know they will be finished very quickly if they side with anti-nationalist hate speech in the name of free speech.

If you cannot defend your own country, you cannot have the responsibility of defending the planet. You will always be seeking to undermine that which stands in the search for something new, blindly believing that something new will be the answer.

Ask these ISS astronauts why they have the flags of their countries painted on the ISS and not just a picture of the world? Why do they wear shoulder patches with their county's flags on their suits?

If this country wide revolt are all the people like you, I welcome it. You number just a few and will finally reveal yourselves wherever you are in all walks of life.

There will however be no mass uprising since the sheer majority of people are not like you. It will be win-win if such a revolt happens. You get to finally vocally and publicly shout and attract any other vermin to your banner.....and then we can crush you all and look good doing it to the masses.

I welcome this. It is time for a purge before you cocoon yourselves even more and become an even longer term problem.

After JNU debacle everyone hating whoever speaking in favor of that anywhere. Everyone is talking about it and BJP is gonna come out sole winner of it. This is what i am hearing in the streets.

Yes they don't know what they have lit here if they dont withdraw and retreat right now.

It will make LS 2014 seem like a calm picnic.

It is why I support these anti-nationals to completely fully throw in their whole lot right now.

We dont have a weak congressi leadership to show the other cheek and take orders from a firangi waitress to stay silent.

"We were attacked, called #Pakistan ke dalle (pimps)": #India SC panel on assault by #Modi supporters on #JNU. #BJP We were attacked, called Pakistan ke dalle: SC panel | The Indian Express

Perturbed by reports of lawlessness at the Patiala House Courts complex when JNU students’ union president Kanhaiya Kumar was produced, the Supreme Court Wednesday made Delhi Police Commissioner B S Bassi “personally responsible” for the safety of the student leader who has been booked in a sedition case.
The bench of Justices J Chelameswar and Abhay M Sapre had to step in twice during the day to make sure “no harm is caused” to Kanhaiya, lawyers and journalists, and sought an explanation from the Delhi Police on reports that Kanhaiya was assaulted.
“It is reported today by the members of the (Supreme Court-appointed) committee that the accused was manhandled while he was produced before the (trial) court today. We, therefore, make it clear that the responsibility is exclusively that of the Commissioner of Police, Delhi to ensure the safety of the accused,” the bench ordered.

The committee told the bench that they too were abused and called “Pakistan ke dalle” (pimps of Pakistan), “beh……”, that flower pots, bottles and pebbles were thrown at them at Patiala House Courts.
The day began with the bench hearing a petition filed by JNU alumnus N D Jayaprakash, demanding safety of the accused, journalists and others, apart from directives to the Delhi Police to ensure that access to justice is available to Kanhaiya too. Senior lawyers K T S Tulsi, Rajeev Dhavan, Raju Ramachandran and advocate Prashant Bhushan appealed for intervention by the apex court.
Senior advocate Sidharth Luthra, appearing for Delhi High Court, told the bench that the administrative committee of the High Court was looking into the matter and had also sought a report on Monday’s incident from the chief judge of the Patiala House Courts. “The committee is meeting at 2 pm again today to discuss the matter further,” Luthra said.
Representing Delhi Police, senior lawyer Ajit K Sinha described Monday’s incident as “unfortunate”, adding that it happened in a charged atmosphere. “CRPF has also been deployed now. There are six ACPs and women SHOs stationed at Patiala House courts. Investigation is on regarding the earlier incident,” Sinha said.
At this, the bench issued a string of directives to ensure a conducive atmosphere during the hearing at Patiala House Courts where Kanhaiya was to be produced before a magistrate following completion of his police custody.
Directing Delhi Police to “take control of the situation,” the bench ordered restricted entry of lawyers, visitors and journalists inside the magistrate’s court room after Sinha assured no law and order problem would arise anymore.
But less than two hours after this order, Kapil Sibal and Prashant Bhushan showed up before the bench again at 2 pm, informing it about fresh violence at the Patiala House Courts and the attack on Kanhaiya.
At this, the bench summoned Sinha and sought a report on the incident. He was told to convey to the Police Commissioner the “concerns” of the court on the situation. The bench action must be taken against everyone irrespective of profession. It turned down a plea to summon Bassi, saying he must be busy in monitoring the situation but asked Sinha to speak to him immediately.
Around 3 pm, the apex court also appointed a five-member team of lawyers — Kapil Sibal, Rajeev Dhavan, Haren P Raval, Dushyant Dave and A D N Rao — to visit Patiala House Courts, along with Sinha, and report back on the situation there. Sinha was asked to speak to Bassi over the phone to provide adequate security to the panel.

All parties have goofed up the issue. Nobody support the JNU students on their anti national slogans, neither do people agree with how the government handled the whole issue, nor do people agree with BJP that they are the only nationalists in India, nor with lawyers that acted like goons.

In the end, students have harmed themselves and JNU immensely.

What happened in JNU? seeing a lot of news on this @Nilgiri @jamahir

Nothing but just a minor issue made big...A person called Umar Qualid a sympathizer of JeM incited students for anti national slogans. Students fell for it. Government mishandled it and whole issue became a major one.