How worried Pakistanis are after India's recent threats

They do alot of chest thumping, farting and bollywood tamasha but little of anything else

These are people who after being slapped look at the calander too see when they will hit back and then moan like a ex girlfriend about how bad her revenge will be

Gutless people

If you are seriously asking, then we are not worried. But one thing is for sure : the winding war arenas both in ME and Afghanistan will be shifted to India. "Mujahideen" are becoming jobless, and weapon dealers are becoming businessless. So it will be a win win situation for many. And indeed many people are trying their level best to shift that theater to India. If you look closely on recent incident in Pulwama, you will notice that the way this operation carried out is not native to our region. And, India is just not understanding it.
India will now, either free Kashmir or will become Syria, even worse.

I'm in Lahore, Pakistan right now and I, my cousins, and not one person I've met is worried one bit. No one even mentions the baboons to the East. I arrived on February 14th the best day so far this year!

LOL raised to power LOL worried.

upload_2019-2-24_0-27-30.png

103 people just die in India die to zehrili sharab.

Exactly. Life in India is not so precious. For Hindus it is even less as Hindus believe in reincarnation and Moksha.

A few hundred police/military deaths really does not matter.

Life is busy in India. These type of incidents fade away from peoples memory in matter of weeks if not days at the most.

acha koi tension hai kia! Allah khair karay ga!

Military Forum Latest Posts