How women in Neelam Valley ensured ceasefire at the Line of Control

My God.. What kind of delusions you guys live in.. Your Establishment controlled media has literally taken over your pie sized brains.. ..Let me tell you my family tree have 50+ generations (peeri as we call it in our language) from AZAD kashmir .. So what do you think am I not the real kashmiri ??
If your answer is YES then you can also go back to your ancestral land Africa..
If your answer is NO then being a local i assure My people will choose Pakistan any given day..
Here every one hates india..

With this logic you should return back to Africa ..

Umm no thanks...we have enough illegal immigrants from India and Pakistan here already :D

Bang on. This can't happen without the blessings of Pakistan authorities. So all the Pakistani claim of "we are only providing MORAL support" has gone down the drain in this article.

When has Pakistan ever said that we did not receive and help subjugated Kashmiri brethren poring over from IOK? Take a look at the refugees in AJK.

At least 2 facts are established now:
1. Pakistan actively supported Kashmiri militants materially.
2. The Kashmir struggle isn't indigenous.

Apart from closing your eyes really really tight and wishing really really hard, pray do tell us how did you put this 2 and 2 together. Especially the second part.

So pakistan wanted to liberate indian occupied kashmir without taking steps to guard people of the kashmir region governed by herself, from indian forces aggression. So jo haath may nahi hai ,for the sake of that thing jo haath may hai uski yeh halat honay do?

@SarthakGanguly just read first post and see here in another thread what kind of responses these guys were giving me https://defence.pk/pdf/posts/9648366/

Till date has ANYONE ever compensated these neelum valley people of life losses they have suffered?
Instead of getting emotional pakistanis should learn to act rational, these areas are vulnerable to attacks , if pakistan wants to keep funding freedom movement she needs to protect these people first cuz they will be first and easy targets, if she cant provide security than no need to support any freedom movements elsewise one day these grieving people will hit their full pain threshold and outcome would not be very nice.

I was so shocked when I read the original post, their pain is so disturbing.
Atta for compensation? What fracking joke.

We would hide there all the time but not everyone could afford to make bunkers
This is very unprofessional of local authorities. Civilians here are promptly evacuated at the first sight of trouble. Though both sides use the same weapons, casualties (including civilians) are much higher on the Pakistani side.

“We were being told that schools and colleges would remain shut as would the road, that we should get prepared for firing and renovate our bunkers. As compensation, the government promised us atta (flour) at half price and some material to build bunkers but in reality no one got anything. And anyway, we don’t care about their atta. We want peace. Do you think half priced atta is compensation for our lives?”
What is the monetary compensation per dead? Here it varies from Rs.5 to 10 lakh. Nothing can be a just compensation, but it does help.

:rofl:
@waz @EAK @krash
Who is a real Kashmiri a Hindu from India or a Sheikh or Butt?
Of course. A Kashmiri is a Kashmiri only post conversion to the OTF.

What a human tragedy. Just accept LoC as IB and let the people of J&K choose either citizenship and move to either part.
LoC to Border (possible)
But a total population exchange is vital. Or the people here should be encouraged to accept any Dharmic/other faiths. It has been done in many places in the world.

LoC is a border no one can justify whatever is happening in J&K which is miles far away from LoC.. and why people of J&K should leave they are real representative of Kashmir valley and have 5000 years Indus civilization history, however to accept any faith or religion is a choice of human and they accepted islam, and accepting any religion does not mean to leave the ancestor place
Yeah. Changing religion does not change the ownership of land. People NOT comfortable with our faiths should be encouraged to leave. :) No complaints against Pakistan here. Pak administration has done a decent job in this respect. At least Hindu Muslim or Sikh Muslim riots have ceased to exist.
True, sectarian differences are there but that became strong only after the early 80s. Due to different reasons.

what both country have done yet to accept the presence of Indus Civilization
India has done a lot.
Hundreds of crores of research and excavations have been done, a huge number of ancient IVC cities have been dug up since the Partition here. The script research, the archaeological work is all funded massively and they are also regularly reported here as well. IR Pakistan has on the other hand ignored it - with good reasons.

What is the monetary compensation per dead? Here it varies from Rs.5 to 10 lakh. Nothing can be a just compensation, but it does help.

How blind you could be? Cant you read ?Don't you know Atta was compensation. Atta man Atta what more you need than just atta compenstaion for a dead. What is this 5lack 10 lakhs your gov gives? Atta vs 5-10 lacs who wins? Ofcourse atta.