How Saudi funded Rs 1,700 crore for Wahabi influence in India

choking funding is only the first step, we need to go after and completely destroy the fountainhead of all jihad/terror in Saudistan, maybe a stronger alliance with Iran (who are angels compared to the sunni extremists like isis and taliban etc)

We need to grow economically
We need to ditch socialist dogma and
We need pragmatic free market economic policies
We need more jobs in the country so that these nuts will remain inside india only
Once our economic clout starts growing rest all will fall in place

Their influence has grown heavily in AP & TG.
The already radicalised old city in Hyderabad is becoming more radicalised thanks to these Wahaabis, many Hyderabadi youngsters have been caught trying to flee to the Middle East from Hyderabad or through some other airport!!
They are also funding mosques & madrassas throughout Telangana.

& now that we have a "secular" govt. in power in TG whose ruling party(TRS) is in Alliance with the MIM.. I expect nothing great from them to stop or crack down on such organisations

Many Muslims in Rayalseema & Coastal Andhra have started to speak Urdu(as they consider it a Muslim language), even though their mother tongue is Telugu many mosques & madrassas are receiving funding from the Middle East. The situation is not that bad, but if not nipped in the bud. it could be quite a problem after a few years

These Wahaabis even tried to build an Islamic University at Tirupathi at the foot of the 7 Tirumala Hills just in front of the temple of Tirupathi Balaji!! Some say that they are trying to build it on temple land

It received a lot of support from the Congress Party & the then Tourism minister :- Chiranjeevi

Alarm over Islamic university on temple land in Tirupati - Rediff.com India News

Plea against Islamic varsity in Tirupati - The Hindu

Islamic University at the foot of Thirumala

& TBH, the identity of the owner is very shady, just read the above articles.(Vijayvaani is not a media outlet, but this article is very much reliable to gain a greater understanding of this issue especially from the Hindu Point of view)

@utraash @Nair saab @Hindustani78 @JanjaWeed @Marxist

Holy shit the RSS & the central govt needs to act quickly & prepare a deradicalization program for the state

@levina this might interest you. I don't want to poke my nose in the business of your state ( :p: ) but I find one thing very odd here. As per the article below...college students should strictly adhere to the new uniform code..but 'secular' students have the option of wering hijab. what's your take on this?
Wahabbism over secularism in gods own country?:o:

Kerala: Muslim women's college bans jeans, tops - The Times of India

@utraash @Nair saab @HariPrasad @Echo_419 @Marxist this is not as bad as introducing yoga in schools...right? Afterall we don't hear much hue & cry about these kinda 'secular' incidents! o_O

Salaa pura media hi bika hua hai

Muslims in central and Malabar regions of Kerala are already following 100% pure ideology. many new mosques are formed (Salafi masjids) which erupted after failing to take over the community. The article has some truth in it. Regularly seeing women covered from head to toe including face and hands. Shops are closed in the day time and Muslims are literally enforcing themselves although a Hindu fascist government is in the power. It is very hard to find good restaurants during roza. The opened ones are pure-veggie grass mark restaurants owned by tamil/udupi chains.

Around two decades ago there waere no this so called fascism in Kerala.Thanks to the vote bank politics of your CPM and UDF .They are spreading drastically.
When push come to theshove shit will happens .Get used to that fact.

Dont boast about your pure idealogy .
We have already seen that pureidealogy when they clubbed 8 eight hindus in Marad and they again embarrassed this literate state when they cut that Professors hand.

Iranians are also not that better.Just look at the Pakistan.

IUML is the main problem in here.
Last month our stupid Education Minister made a challenge against our FM Mani.
If the FM of Kerala govt dont give money for Arabic university in Malabar they will source the fund from ME.

Thanks to these stupidity .CPM is facing stiff challenge from Sangh Parivar and BJP isheavily enrooting in Kerala.
waste bengal and kerela :butcher:

and in delhi, hopefully AAP will be booted out with the enthusiasm they were voted in
kickass.gif

We need to grow economically
We need to ditch socialist dogma and
We need pragmatic free market economic policies
We need more jobs in the country so that these nuts will remain inside india only
Once our economic clout starts growing rest all will fall in place
inshallah, soon !

Iranians are also not that better.Just look at the Pakistan.

IUML is the main problem in here.
Last month our stupid Education Minister made a challenge against our FM Mani.
If the FM of Kerala govt dont give money for Arabic university in Malabar they will source the fund from ME.

Thanks to these stupidity .CPM is facing stiff challenge from Sangh Parivar and BJP isheavily enrooting in Kerala.

Sangh parivar is our only hope to counter Saudi influence in the region

Holy shit the RSS & the central govt needs to act quickly & prepare a deradicalization program for the state

Salaa pura media hi bika hua hai

Don't worry about us

We mallu saffron chaddis will fight wahabbis to the last syrian christian

Don't worry about us

We mallu saffron chaddis will fight wahabbis to the last syrian christian

For the sake of our great nation let's hope this fight ends soon & Indian muslims return to the traditions of subcontinent soon

It's the same thing - RSS Chaddis cannot stop following violence taught by Doctorji&co who, brainwashed by Hitlers and Mussolinis created it. Wahabis cannot stop getting excited mocking local flavour of the religion and to "correct" it. The slogan rightly holds "Chorho Imaan, Bano Insaan".

Assault on T. J. Joseph - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Marad massacre - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Ya right .How can they resyrain when shit like above happens?
So far CPM managed to stop a rise in extreme Hindu wings in in Kerala .
But if you again tries for it shit will hit fan .Then dont cry later.Sangh Parivar grows in this state because of guys like you.
They can change themselves or others will forced to do that so.

Assault on T. J. Joseph - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Marad massacre - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Ya right .How can they resyrain when shit like above happens?
So far CPM managed to stop a rise in extreme Hindu wings in in Kerala .
But if you again tries for it shit will hit fan .Then dont cry later.Sangh Parivar grows in this state because of guys like you.
They can change themselves or others will forced to do that so.
So, inorder to be a patriot, you must be a sanghi turd. That's not going to happen. Hindu extremism = Islamic extremism. Sangh parivar desparately wants to plant itself in Kerala and is a failure even after the greatest of their extremists came here from north India, for "cult initiation". Not going to happen. North Indian Hindu with his extreme hatred for other religions and the baggage of partition, can limit to perhaps to Mangalore or something. Can't work in Kerala. sorry! Try Mundu instead of those Khakhi chaddis, it stinks. Trying to justify RSS terror with fanatic islamics, will not work. afterall, what is the difference between Khakhi Knickeratti Adimakal(Slaves) and extremist Mohammadans? Remember, RSS is modelled after Invaders. An RSS cadre is like a Afghani Mujahideen in his fervor for violence - All thanks to the brainwashing sessions in the local sakhas.. Sanghi mukht Bharat - that must be the motto.

@levina this might interest you. I don't want to poke my nose in the business of your state ( :p: ) but I find one thing very odd here. As per the article below...college students should strictly adhere to the new uniform code..but 'secular' students have the option of wering hijab. what's your take on this?
Wahabbism over secularism in gods own country?:o:

Kerala: Muslim women's college bans jeans, tops - The Times of India

@utraash @Nair saab @HariPrasad @Echo_419 @Marxist this is not as bad as introducing yoga in schools...right? Afterall we don't hear much hue & cry about these kinda 'secular' incidents! o_O
Come on!!!
I had a kannadiga muslim friend who told me that burkha was compulsory in her (all-girls)college, and that was long back. This is not a new phenomenon in muslim colleges. :rolleyes:
Btw I am all for uniforms in colleges, short tops and leggings can be worn for picnics.

Come on!!!
I had a kannadiga muslim friend who told me that burkha was compulsory in her (all-girls)college, and that was long back. This is not a new phenomenon in muslim colleges. :rolleyes:
Btw I am all for uniforms in colleges, short tops and leggings can be worn for picnics.
But do you agree with the college administration when they make exception to one particular section of society in a secular country like ours? :undecided:

If India and Indians have a problem with the 450 million Arabs, KSA, GCC, then millions of Indians should stop living/working/visiting our lands and India should stop trading with the Arab world which is India's biggest trading partner! Shameless hypocrisy!
Trust me that would hurt GCC as much it would hurt India. Lol

But do you agree with the college administration when they make exception to one particular section of society in a secular country like ours? :undecided:
Allowing muslims girls to cover their face (naqab) is like allowing hindu girls to use bindi, I dont find anything wrong in it. :rolleyes:
Now that we were speaking of seculars, then I guess you missed the line where a muslim spoke against naqab.
Just FYI- Gafoor was also a mallu, a secular muslim mallu. :)

upload_2015-6-28_23-31-48.png

Next time come up with a more contraversial news @JanjaWeed ;)
Lolzz

Im willing to hold a civil discussion on this topic. Demonizing pious Muslims and glorifying non practising or deviant muslims is a very sick thing.

First of none calls himself/herself wahabi. It is a derogatory term used by many deviant muslims to insult pious muslims.

Wahabism isnt imported foreign version of Islam. Wahab wanted to get rid of deviant practises which had crept into islam. FYI wahabs close friend was an Indian who tried to do the same in India.

Wahabis were the first to fight the british. They opposed crwation of pakistan.Barelvi founder was a Britisher and supported Pakistan movement.

ALL anti national and terrorist orgs/movement in India are fillowers of barelvism.

So, inorder to be a patriot, you must be a sanghi turd. That's not going to happen. Hindu extremism = Islamic extremism. Sangh parivar desparately wants to plant itself in Kerala and is a failure even after the greatest of their extremists came here from north India, for "cult initiation". Not going to happen. North Indian Hindu with his extreme hatred for other religions and the baggage of partition, can limit to perhaps to Mangalore or something. Can't work in Kerala. sorry! Try Mundu instead of those Khakhi chaddis, it stinks. Trying to justify RSS terror with fanatic islamics, will not work. afterall, what is the difference between Khakhi Knickeratti Adimakal(Slaves) and extremist Mohammadans? Remember, RSS is modelled after Invaders. An RSS cadre is like a Afghani Mujahideen in his fervor for violence - All thanks to the brainwashing sessions in the local sakhas.. Sanghi mukht Bharat - that must be the motto.

RSS dont have any ME funders like your Pious Muslims.

Whether you like it or not RSS is heavily established because guys like yours