How Reham Khan fooled stupid Hamza

You do realise that it is a bigger sin than gheebat if one spreads such character assassination rumours that you are, without any proof whatsoever! This is month of Ramzan on top of that.

i am stating what pti ex mader e millat reham khan has stated in her leaked chronicals.... and i have given you a link to tweet of one of pak top journalists on that matter....... which he tweeted in 2014..and he never took any names...
actually no body even replied to that tweet in 2014 first reply is from 2015... but now reham khan has given graphic details how and what happened and how zulfi boukhari stepped in and got abortion done in UK....

do realise it would be unfair to take reham khans word as fact....

but judging from PTI reaction to leaks so far

WHERE there is smoke..........guess what.....there is usually a fire

i am stating what pti ex mader e millat reham khan has stated in her leaked chronicals.... and i have given you a link to tweet of one of pak top journalists on that matter....... which he tweeted in 2014..and he never took any names...
actually no body even replied to that tweet in 2014 first reply is from 2015... but now reham khan has given graphic details how and what happened and how zulfi boukhari stepped in and got abortion done in UK....

Spreading such things without an iota of proof is the same as you fabricating this stuff. Still a grave sin.

So keep sinning dear, it's on your head and in your book on judgement day that you will have to answer for!!

Read Quran if you can't comprehend all that! Then go argue with Allah that reham wrote it blah blah blah so it's not my fault repeating it.

Spreading such things without an iota of proof is the same as you fabricating this stuff. Still a grave sin.

So keep sinning dear, it's on your head and in your book on judgement day that you will have to answer for!!

Read Quran if you can't comprehend all that! Then go argue with Allah that reham wrote it blah blah blah so it's not my fault repeating it.

ok wait few weeks for full text of the book

Why should I wait, I'm not bothered what that woman has written.

If you had said that Reham is making these accusation instead of the wordings you've used presenting it as fact, I wouldn't have called you on it.

lol Looks like youthias live in their own buble. There is world outside youthia social circle and everyone is talking about what she have revealed in book.

Heera mandi is better then this filth Reham have revealed. From Imran Khan being bacha baz to Wasim akram wife providing call girls. Pakistani politics for you.

Acha patwari sahab.

Why should I wait, I'm not bothered what that woman has written.

If you had said that Reham is making these accusation instead of the wordings you've used presenting it as fact, I wouldn't have called you on it.

Ok. I have no personal knowledge that khan made a 21 yo pregnant and than got her an abortion in UK via zulfi bukhari....

I m merely quoting allegations made by ex first lady reham khan

But reaction these allegations have generated from pti rank n file do make u wonder

Ok. I have no personal knowledge that khan made a 21 yo pregnant and than got her an abortion in UK via zulfi bukhari....

I m merely quoting allegations made by ex first lady reham khan

But reaction these allegations have generated from pti rank n file do make u wonder

How would you react if someone in your family, someone who was once close to you, starts spreading really disgusting stuff about you that is all lies? What if everyone you know has heard of it and some start believing it?

Will you just be normal and not speak in your defence or would you parents or loved ones who know it not be true stand up for you?

How would you react if someone in your family, someone who was once close to you, starts spreading really disgusting stuff about you that is all lies? What if everyone you know has heard of it and some start believing it?

Will you just be normal and not speak in your defence or would you parents or loved ones who know it not be true stand up for you?

Except its not me reham khan is talking about

@Imad.Khan @Norwegian @Valar. @Mansoon reham khan of yesterday

If anyone has more right to oppose any accussation of reham khan then its Imran khan but Imran khan is silent while his drabarizz are spending day nd night discusisng reham and her book

In my opinion any decent person will remain decent even if their marriage breaks down while people that were pretending to be decent, will eventually expose themselves sooner or later.

I agree with you but if people consider him leader then they should suppose to follow him ?
Imran was calling his wife ( now ex) as " emaan wali" while his supporters are calling her whore..

I agree with you but if people consider him leader then they should suppose to follow him ?
Imran was calling his wife ( now ex) as " emaan wali" while his supporters are calling her whore..

The key word here is "was"

It was me who used "was" because i dont know the present opinion of IK about reham khan. I odnt know whther he still consider him emaan wali or share same opinion as his supporters

You are probably suggesting that quality/trait of reham khan which imran khan did like the most (i.e being Emaan wali which Imran described something rare to find) dont exist in reham khan any more after divorce

It was me who used "was" because i dont know the present opinion of IK about reham khan. I odnt know whther he still consider him emaan wali or share same opinion as his supporters

You are probably suggesting that quality/trait of reham khan which imran khan did like the most (i.e being Emaan wali which Imran described something rare to find) dont exist in reham khan any more after divorce

Or IK got it wrong again, but to be honest i don't know Reham personally so i don't want to say something which might not be true, plus she is a woman and in our culture we don't hurl abuses at women and thats why i have stayed away from these threads. As for her iman, thats for Allah to judge, i am a nobody.

Then most posts here dont represent our culture because supporters of IK are posting dances of reham as if Imran did not knew about her past before taking her in Nikkah but well i agree with you because there are more serious issue