How Modi Tried to Solve Pak And Made a Mess of it.

If Cricket teams dont even want to go to Pakistan, what makes you think a PM of one of the largest economies will come to Pakistan too?
actualli they are in desparation and for that they want "india to engage pakistan" but the moral of the story is pakistan is sitting on the gate of shortest way to central asia but doesnt wants india to take benfit of that so why should india entertain pakistan and its concerns when they havent even gatherred gutts to give MFN status to us which we have given them for more than 1.5 decades ?

now both namo and doval know how things work in pakistan and how unpredictaballi they can go wrong their so why invest time and energy with them when we know they dont want to do buisess with us o universal laws of buisness let them be and make new arrangemnts and totally bypass them and thats what they are doing but the problem now is with pakistani egos who always dreamt that india cant bypass them and sooner than later will come to them but rather opposite is happening deu to their own mistakes

now where do they go from here now and the biggest jolt came to them from chabahr port programme and USA deciding to take off all the santions from iran which not onli kills all their"pakistani" dreams but also is very very bad news for their oil econmies of arab saudi masters

If Cricket teams dont even want to go to Pakistan, what makes you think a PM of one of the largest economies will come to Pakistan too?

LOL@KhushFehmi... Indian economy is bigger then Chinese one?

but that wasn't my point.

actualli they are in desparation and for that they want "india to engage pakistan" but the moral of the story is pakistan is sitting on the gate of shortest way to central asia but doesnt wants india to take benfit of that so why should india entertain pakistan and its concerns when they havent even gatherred gutts to give MFN status to us which we have given them for more than 1.5 decades ?

now both namo and doval know how things work in pakistan and how unpredictaballi they can go wrong their so why invest time and energy with them when we know they dont want to do buisess with us o universal laws of buisness let them be and make new arrangemnts and totally bypass them and thats what they are doing but the problem now is with pakistani egos who always dreamt that india cant bypass them and sooner than later will come to them but rather opposite is happening deu to their own mistakes

now where do they go from here now and the biggest jolt came to them from chabahr port programme and USA deciding to take off all the santions from iran which not onli kills all their"pakistani" dreams but also is very very bad news for their oil econmies of arab saudi masters

No we are not, we wanted peace nothing more, but if india don't want then they will get what they are asking for. We least care for India, and soon no body in the world will.. Keep dreaming.

how and why did chinese economy come here :cuckoo:

bhai pakistan ki bhi to economy hai kyon na usi pe baat ki jaye thread is about india pakistan not india pakistan "and china" so lets not deviate OK

how and why did chinese economy come here :cuckoo:

bhai pakistan ki bhi to economy hai kyon na usi pe baat ki jaye thread is about india pakistan not india pakistan "and china" so lets not deviate OK

Well read your 6th point that you made again then.
Stupids.... <-- Is it a word?

Chinese President did visit Pakistan. Now read again all the lines :P

No we are not, we wanted peace nothing more, but if india don't want then they will get what they are asking for. We least care for India, and soon no body in the world will.. Keep dreaming.
lolzz are you sure :haha:

thing is nobody cares in todays world wht you want everybody makes their deccissions on what you can offer in return and their in nothing pakistan can offer us that we dont have or have made alternate arrangements for that and what pakistan wants from us in not on offer as.. khair jane do hope you got the point

Anyone reading ManiShankar's articles on BJP/Modi and try to objectively assess it need urgent mental check up!

Forget about the world. Define the peace you seek and explain why you think India should subscribe to your definition of peace if there are any territorial concessions involved.

The problem with Pakistanis is that they live in a world of altered reality where all things are going their way.....India is about to surrender etc..etc. When faced with the reality of the situation, like in Ufa, they can't understand why the Pakistani PM & his advisers would put out a statement where all their so-called strong positions simply disappear into thin air. The reaction in Pakistan to the Ufa statement has been just that..hand-wringing & shock over why the stuff that was fed to them non stop suddenly has been jettisoned. The inability to reconcile with reality will continue to exist.

lolzz are you sure :haha:

thing is nobody cares in todays world wht you want everybody makes their deccissions on what you can offer in return and their in nothing pakistan can offer us that we dont have or have made alternate arrangements for that and what pakistan wants from us in not on offer as.. khair jane do hope you got the point

Agree, India will get what they want.

Forget about the world. Define the peace you seek and explain why you think India should subscribe to your definition of peace if there are any territorial concessions involved.

The problem with Pakistanis is that they live in a world of altered reality where all things are going their way.....India is about to surrender etc..etc. When faced with the reality of the situation, like in Ufa, they can't understand why the Pakistani PM & his advisers would put out a statement where all their so-called strong positions simply disappear into thin air. The reaction in Pakistan to the Ufa statement has been just that..hand-wringing & shock over why the stuff that was fed to them non stop suddenly has been jettisoned. The inability to reconcile with reality will continue to exist.

No you don't have to.. Enjoy what ever you are asking for.

India about to surrender that is the good one, this happens when you watch too much Zaid Hamid. get well soon :P

Agree, India will get what they want.

No you don't have to.. Enjoy what ever you are asking for.

India about to surrender that is the good one, this happens when you watch too much Zaid Hamid. get well soon :P
you got it right as your nation is in no position to force their version of peace on india as for watching zaid hamid lolzzz on the contrarry i have started beleving he after all was a "RAW agent" if you know what i mean :devil:

Your understanding of the matter its far too immature and myopic to merit a tailored response from me. I will however amuse you with some copypasta:

That Pakistan is busy testing our determination so soon after Ufa should come as no surprise. It was to happen and has happened.

Pretending to know how Pakistan will react and reading that, and every other Pakistani action, as part of the Modi-Doval strategy shows exactly how lost India actually is.

The fact that Pakistan has felt it necessary to demolish the Ufa goodwill so quickly is proof that the dual-strategy of dialogue-plus-military response is working. We need to stay the course.

Additionally Pakistan's withdrawal from holding true to the joint-statement at Ufa is not an indication of a working Modi-Doval strategy but rather the failure of it thereby. Just to give a rough idea of how stupid India looks on the global stage, India declared that the Ufa statement was successful because Pakistan bound itself to commitments on India's terms without bring up the issue of Kashmir. Now that Pakistan has apparently backed out of the Ufa statement, India is claiming this to be yet another success; Pray, tell, how? This unhealthy praise of the Modi-Doval axis has no grounding fact but is rather a national gimmick to persistently hone national consensus in favour of the incumbent Modi government. A ploy to keep them popular and in power.

Drawing on the way the Modi-Doval Pakistan-strategy has been worked by the media houses, if tomorrow Pakistan invades India the Indians would unabashedly praise it as the success of the Modi-Doval strategy or if the Indians invaded Pakistan it would still be praised as the success of the Modi-Doval strategy. There is no working reality to the praise just as there is no working Modi-Doval strategy.

If anything Pakistan's association of a condition with the Ufa commitments shows that Pakistan's sole purpose of the statement, at the time, was to acquire membership of the SCO. It could not have got the membership without the eyewash statement which the Chinese and Russians had asked for, hence the joint-statement in question.

I wonder how much longer the Indian media can hold ground declaring that every move Pakistan makes is actually a calculated return of the Modi-Doval strategy. They've been good at fooling all of India so far, but that's about it. It's not fooling the Pakistanis. It' definitely not fooling the Chinese and, to my mind, as OP's put it too, it's high on definition but low on yield.

Link to post:
Sir, becoming an SCO member, is not an Indian priority ( Last time India didn't even send a representation though it was formally invited by China.). Pakistan thinks that SCO membership will be economically beneficial but forgets that without having anything to Export and without allowing others the passage, this membership is just a hogwash.
Whereas India will use this forum again to berate Pakistan for going back on commitments it has made.

Your Nation is being ridiculed by every country for hiding Osama and shielding Hafeezs and Lakhvis and was almost on the verge of being sanctioned by U.N. for failing to meet its commitments. And you sir, start taking pride in going back on promises then of course no one can beat it in any discussion.

you got it right as your nation is in no position to force their version of peace on india as for watching zaid hamid lolzzz on the contrarry i have started beleving he after all was a "RAW agent" if you know what i mean :devil:

Right, we wanted peace but since Mighty India don't want we will follow what they are asking for. We simply are pretty weak in making any decision alone. Peace requires both parties to get agree on the point, while war can be imposed. Any how best of luck.

Zaid Hamid wasn't Raw Agent or any agent but stupid enough to fall for the game played with him. Indians will be very sad because of that entertainer is out of business now a days.

Right, we wanted peace but since Mighty India don't want we will follow what they are asking for. We simply are pretty weak in making any decision alone. Peace requires both parties to get agree on the point, while war can be imposed. Any how best of luck.

Zaid Hamid wasn't Raw Agent or any agent but stupid enough to fall for the game played with him. Indians will be very sad because of that entertainer is out of business now a days.
no you SIR are accusing India of sabotaging the peace initiative when it is your own Pak Fauj and its obsession of hate and revenge politics which they started playing in 1948 itself

ok let me ask a few questions you SIR seam to be gentle and reasonable person kindli try to answer them

1.who and why attcked kashmir in 1948 when it was already sliding towards you and what were its implications on indo pak realtions

2.who and why attacked kahmir in 1964 opration Gibralter and what were its implications on this reagon

3.who and why attcked Kargil in 1999 even when ABV went for a peace initiative in a bus

4.who and why is protecting people like Dawood ibrahim , Masood azhar , hafiz saeed and lakhvi when they are declared internation criminals and terrorists according to interpol , UNO , USA & India and what are its implications on this regon

5.who and why supported khalistan libration movement in 1980s and still trying to revive it and what are its implications on this part of the world

6.who and why created the concept of strategick depth and strategick assets and what are its implications on this part of the world

7. who and why floated this theories of crush india , bleed india dry thru thousnad cuts , fight a 1000 years war with india and make "atom bumb" even if it means to eat grass and what are its implications on indo pak relations

and even after all that pakistan wants india to have peace with it on its terms when it is in no postion to force its will on india as it is miles behing india in any parametre of a modern developing nation state

please to reply im waiting for your answer thanks in advance

We want peace, its your Gernails who are not allowing Nawaz to work for it.