How Israel Spread her propaganda

Where were this Muslims when ISIS was killing innocents in Iraq and Syria?
Only some internet warriors were condemning that (It was fake too) and now protesting in whole world about Israels and showing how much peaceful they are.

It is despicable how the jihadi elements manage to gang up wherever they are while the moderates who know whats their problem are drowned out by loud cheers of "allah o akhbar"

properganda warfare,
you share a post on fb, with a vast muslim population it spreads like fire. How will Israeli's counter ? this is their way of telling their side of story
bro they have been enchrocing land they have been killing then justifying it with stupid logics ... that is called propaganda ...

See ?? Deeply rooted sexism.... being a woman is denigrating for you.. Everybody is a chauvinist man...

this is WAR....

Bhai ji...

Rawalpindi MNA Sheikh Rasheed providing accomodation and food to Kashmiri separatists at his HOME near Rawalpindi who he calls his "relatives" is OK with you..

then such Scholarship programs are OK with us..

Sad kahe ka bhai ji ?

kashmir have been so many separatist in india as well .. so whats the big deal ..Pakistan is hosting the world largest number of refugees from all over the region ... hosting one kashmir is not an issue ..Pakistan took 1/3 size of its population as immigrants .. we have been people with big welcoming hearts ... anyone who is victim of occuption is welcome .. may it be afghans who came when russia invaded, may be when america invaded , may be be our kashmiri brothers who cant bare any atrocities of kashmiri brothers

bro they have been enchrocing land they have been killing then justifying it with stupid logics ... that is called propaganda ...

I am not taking sides, i am stating a fact about what they are doing

See ?? Deeply rooted sexism.... being a woman is denigrating for you.. Everybody is a chauvinist man...

this is WAR..
People with profound doubt about ones masculinity are the ones who carry a placard around their neck claiming their 'hemanship' to the world. Of course, I'm talking about your buddy 'heman'. It's all about human psychology, illiterates wouldn't know about it. Anyway, since the topic is the zioanzi state, I think you should do something about your government, it's not living up to your expectation. India simply couldn't dare to side with the hated zionazis.

U probably don't even have anything to get even that:lol:
People with profound doubt about ones masculinity are the ones who carry a placard around their neck claiming their 'hemanship' to the world. As for the topic at hand, with all her assurances and propaganda the zionazi state couldn't even convince their coward indian buddies to vote for them at the UNSC. This shows just how far propaganda goes in the end.

People with profound doubt about ones masculinity are the ones who carry a placard around their neck claiming their 'hemanship' to the world. Of course, I'm talking about your buddy 'heman'. It's all about human psychology, illiterates wouldn't know about it. Anyway, since the topic is the zioanzi state, I think you should do something about your government, it's not living up to your expectation. India simply couldn't dare to side with the hated zionazis.

People with profound doubt about ones masculinity are the ones who carry a placard around their neck claiming their 'hemanship' to the world. As for the topic at hand, with all her assurances and propaganda the zionazi state couldn't even convince their coward indian buddies to vote for them at the UNSC. This shows just how far propaganda goes in the end.

@Aeronaut
@Chak Bamu

Bhai please,,i think this guy needs urgent medical assistance.
At least teach him to use any colour except red:mad:

I am not taking sides, i am stating a fact about what they are doing
most of the indians are on israel side ..i felt that all over internet .. IndiaWithIsrael is most common and just go to twitter and what indians did with sania mizra .. just see it ... Jinnah did that right thing .. In this BJP government every other day we say somethng stupid coming up against muslims

1.most of the indians are on israel side ....Not really.
2.i felt that all over internet.....Don't trust the internet as a source. Did they not teach that to you at school?
3. IndiaWithIsrael is most common and just go to twitter and what indians did with sania mizra .. just see it ...Never heard of that twitter site. Sania is extremely popular in my hometown of Delhi. Most Indians whom I know regard her as an Indian star until she obtains Pakistani citizenship that is, if it is to ever happen.
4. Jinnah did that right thing....Indeed he did. Most Indians will agree with you there. He helped India minus certain huge of its administrative and political problems in the long term.
5. In this BJP government every other day we say somethng stupid coming up against muslims. ....Indeed they do make stupid statements and will continue to do so. Isn't that what governments are supposed to do? Hide their inabilities by whitewashing it with other non-related issues?

Nothing wrong in it,,,i mean probably half the people in pdf are getting paid i think from all sides:lol:

Who is paying you my friend?

Saudis also take the side of Israel.

You really are no better than those war criminals. If you had the opportunity clearly you would do the same to other innocent people. I wouldn't, never.

He is talking from a neutral perspective. Though I think being neutral is just plain wrong in this case. But you can not call him names for it.

I will call everybody 'names', if they are neutral when there is one side who is the oppressor and criminal. Unlike you, I have a heart.

you and i are products of 67 years of hatred sir, it won't be fair to quote jinnah because there are many if's and but's. But if you truely believe he did the right thing then congratulation to you !

For Sania, well its a political game, when you target India, why don't you look at the other side where she has overwhelming support to sania from Indians and BJP had to apologies ? Maybe Jinnah couldnt see this part well, maybe he had selective amnesia just like you

Talking about muslims in India ?? here it loud and clear sir, they choose to be Indians, and aren't being ping ponged by drones and their own people alike!

As or Israel, India has since day one supported Palestine movement, but israel is our strategic friend and arab world including palestine has given a cold shoulder to India over kashmir which made India rethink its strategy

As for you giving us Indians a moral lesson, go and preach it to your arab brothers first, who speak nothing against israel and still blame Hamas.

As for stupid comments from BJP ?? sir it is better than being killed in pakistan, atleast muslims in India have sense of security which you have clearly loss.

I will call everybody 'names', if they are neutral when there is one side who is the oppressor and criminal. Unlike you, I have a heart.

Its not as much about heart as about having a big mouth. Read my posts carefully, if you have time to think through the meaning of things.

I am bringing balance in pdf from indian side,,,who do u have from pakistani side??o_O

You said half the people were on the take from someone or the other. Its stands to reason that you have 50% chance of being on somebody's pay. I just asked you a logical question.

Sardar Ji, its easy to blame, but hard to prove. As far as I can see, there are a few Hasbara people who are certainly on Israeli pay. Most likely people from other agencies are also here. But that can not be stretched to mean that half of PDF posters are on somebody's pay.

Its not as much about heart as about having a big mouth. Read my posts carefully, if you have time to think through the meaning of things.

You said half the people were on the take from someone or the other. Its stands to reason that you have 50% chance of being on somebody's pay. I just asked you a logical question.

Sardar Ji, its easy to blame, but hard to prove. As far as I can see, there are a few Hasbara people who are certainly on Israeli pay. Most likely people from other agencies are also here. But that can not be stretched to mean that half of PDF posters are on somebody's pay.

Yaar u got serious.
Well i was just being rhetorical:angel:

Yaar u got serious.
Well i was just being rhetorical:angel:

Better edit when you reply. My terse comment aimed at someone seems to be pointed at you. Just check your post.

Getting back to topic. Let us ask @500 how Israelis spread their propaganda, since at PDF he is at the forefront of such efforts.