How Dalit, Shudra and Muslim unity can beat twice born Hindu oppressors in India

upanayana aagideya nimige???
koli maamsa thumba thinthira neevu?? kalla brahminu..

Nanage 6th standard nalle upanayana aagide. chicken ashte alla, beef, mutton, duck, turkey, pork matte seafood kooda tindidini. :ashamed:

What the heck did you wrote it sounds like you jumped naked into a nalaa (an open-air-sewer) in your 6th standard while munching on Chicken, Beef, Mutton, Duck, Turkey & Pork before eating sea-food out of the nalaa ? :unsure:

Nayar is Punjabi, even Sikhs use this particular surname, Nairs are from South.
Kuldip Nayar is a Sikh. He used to have a turban and beard when he was young but later took it off because his father in law made this as a condition for him if he wanted to marry his daughter.

What the heck did you wrote it sounds like you jumped naked into a nalaa (an open-air-sewer) in your 6th standard while munching on Chicken, Beef, Mutton, Duck, Turkey & Pork before eating sea-food out of the nalaa ? :unsure:

mujhe gande naale me dubo diya?Khuda ka khauf karo Butt Sahib!:angry::angry::angry:

Maine bataya ki me 6th standard me hi Dwija(twice born) ho gaya hoon, lekin non-veg khane me kisise kamm nahi hoon. :lol:

Having born in Mahar family i can say most of dalit/shudra people dont like muslim either.I am happy in India with my hindu frd

If you Born in india please tell how many times you discriminated d by others in School, colleges on your being low caste aur you have learned it after you get at mature age.

its those days for month for some members here again !! keep ranting :)