Hockey World cup Pakistan VS India Match (Thread)

Pakistani Team is losing as they know about security fear and India is not a good loser , if they lost this match to India they might bring security risk down.

security fear.. read the newspapers.. world is playing in INdia... all the major tournaments... we play even cricket in india with other countries here.. security fear... nice excuse!!!!!:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

a party from that Pakistani player ZUBAIR......nobody is playing to win the match :cry:

Indian team is not impressive so far....... but like cricket we are losing the match ourself

Pakistani Team is losing as they know about security fear and India is not a good loser , if they lost this match to India they might bring security risk down.

wow kya bahana maara hai yaar haarne ka. Swad hi aa gaya.

security fear.. read the newspapers.. world is playing in INdia... all the major tournaments... we play even cricket in india with other countries here.. security fear... nice excuse!!!!!:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

ok lets see what happens to the coming IPL, btw dont you fear ater the oune blast??

Pakistan is performing well now and a penalty corner. Nervous times

Missed again hit the post. He he.
AMRAAMS are not working. Hehe

Indians just chill it's just a match not a war.Control your Emotions

actually the reason is simple

Whenever we hope something from our team...... they always disappoint us....... when we don't care about them...... they start winning matches

I can't remember one single match that we lost from India in hockey......... but today when i am watching....... they started losing :rofl: