Hindus 'regained' empire of Delhi

Hindu khush!!
You want afghanistan again attack pakistan ..No wonder they have very low regard for you..

Sada khush raho :enjoy:
We don't want anyone to attack us. Too much war in one decade, it's time for a period of peace.
Ps. Afghans don't have the guts to attack us; guerrilla warfare is the best option in such a case.

15% and growing rapidly. North-east is already Christian majority. South India will Christian majority in 10-15 years. Majority of STs are Christians. Majority of SC's in South are already Christians.
christian majority in north India? Are you high,more then 200 Muslims got slaughtered in one day in muzzafarnagar, villages become free of Muslim in one month and thousands of Muslims living in tents in rehab camps do u want me to post the pics?And posting propaganda pics dosnt change reality 100 crore Hindus are enough for 18 crore Muslims in india just like 80 lakh Jews are enough for 1.6 billion muslims of the world.

So you are basically happy at violent incidents against Muslims in India. Wow, even with this mind set you scream that ISI sends agents in India to foment Muslim-Hindu violence. Jis mulk mai aisay log ho, usko bahir ke dushman ki zarurat nahi.

Keep going, turn India full Hindu. Best of luck.:tup:

So you are basically happy at violent incidents against Muslims in India. Wow, even with this mind set you scream that ISI sends agents in India to foment Muslim-Hindu violence. Jis mulk mai aisay log ho, usko bahir ke dushman ki zarurat nahi.

Keep going, turn India full Hindu. Best of luck.:tup:
its was a reality check for a person started this thread sitting in some metropolitan city trying to make small conversion events as embarrassment to Hindus and i have mentioned that bcz i have seen their camp but never said i am happy with the violence against Muslims.
2-can you quote a source when India said ISI is behind Hindu Muslim violence
3-According to census 13% Muslims and2.5% christians lives in India do u think that such a large number can be converted to Hinduism.

Who said we don't have ? So u agree that your China don't have any religious freedom.

Communist countries generally has bad record on religious freedom. So does India allow missionaries to preach in the public?

the poorest of the poor were paid or pressured to convert to hinduism - and now after that these people are talking about "empires" being born

the height of hilariousness