Hindus calling their dead hindu soldiers in Kashmir "shaheed" - Do you want to stop?

its simple they adopt it so they also can honor the dead solders

BTW no matter what you call them they are simply dead and have been killed . nothing gonna change anything or bring them back to life . both govs should sit and solve this bloody issue once forever

They are just complexed and have taken the word Shaheed from Islam because it is a beautiful word.
It's only meant for Muslims who give their lives in the name of Allah SWT.

This is not the case with any non muslims, so let them use the word, as it means nothing for them.

We are sorry for the death of Indian forces - and condemn their occupation and hope their lives are saved by removing them from the occupation of Kashmir. Which part of this statement does sound "cute" to you ?

Question here is use of word "Shaheed" which means being a witness to THE ONE (Allah) in with your most. Why would you use Muslim's medal of honour to describe your dead non-Muslim soldier?

Responding my direct question was hard - so you picked another side to comment on.
Dream on for next 1 million years, kashmir to tumhe nahi milega jab Tak saari rivers nahi sukh jaati....

That is where Indians are freaking hilarious. They think they are fighting against terrorist in Kashmir but when they die defending "honour of India", they become terrorist themselves?

Stupids.

If Indians want to call themselves "Shaheed", in anger and frustration, why not they start calling themselves as "Muslims" too?

There are some Indians who are Muslims... so we don't have a problem in using word "SHAHEED"... Also, URDU is originated in current day India and this word "SHAHEED" was borrowed from ARABI Language by URDU...
In Devanagari language, "Veergati" is used when a brave-heart fall while fighting its opponent... and HUTATMA is used for those to do supreme sacrifice while performing their duty...

Do you know that in Pakistani Punjab, Punjabi is a prominent language... but does that means that these people are SIKHS because Punjabi is their language...

Foolishness doesn't have any limits and you are trying to prove that...

its simple they adopt it so they also can honor the dead solders

BTW no matter what you call them they are simply dead and have been killed . nothing gonna change anything or bring them back to life . both govs should sit and solve this bloody issue once forever

Since I have regard for you... I'm telling you this that we have URDU as official language in India... so we do use several words from URDU in official communications... period...

@Krptonite @Mustang06 @Didact @Jackdaws

People over here are real nut... before partition, in which current "SUBA" of Pakistan URDU was a dominant/common-men's language... none...

These fools don't know that we have considerable Muslim population in India and URDU is an official language...

I wish I could say the same to you. But you would need to tweet to Sushma Swaraj and ask for a medical visa like your fellow citizens
I rather die burning alive then step foot in ur god for saken land. We had our fun there, which explains why there are so many nut cases. Must be the PTSD

There are some Indians who are Muslims... so we don't have a problem in using word "SHAHEED"... Also, URDU is originated in current day India and this word "SHAHEED" was borrowed from ARABI Language by URDU...
In Devanagari language, "Veergati" is used when a brave-heart fall while fighting its opponent... and HUTATMA is used for those to do supreme sacrifice while performing their duty...

Do you know that in Pakistani Punjab, Punjabi is a prominent language... but does that means that these people are SIKHS because Punjabi is their language...

Foolishness doesn't have any limits and you are trying to prove that...

Since I have regard for you... I'm telling you this that we have URDU as official language in India... so we do use several words from URDU in official communications... period...

@Krptonite @Mustang06 @Didact @Jackdaws

People over here are real nut... before partition, in which current "SUBA" of Pakistan URDU was a dominant/common-men's language... none...

These fools don't know that we have considerable Muslim population in India and URDU is an official language...
In Islam Hindus go to hell. Shaheed is a person that goes to heaven fighting in the name of Islam and Allah. What hindu fights in the name of Allah?
This obsession with Pakistanism is getting out of hand, next thing you know these guys would be sucking our d*cks
@OsmanAli98 @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @Indus Pakistan

In Islam Hindus go to hell. Shaheed is a person that goes to heaven fighting in the name of Islam and Allah. What hindu fights in the name of Allah?

There are Indians who believe in "ALLAH"... so... Plus, we have too many LIBERALS AND SECULARs who kept crying while changing the 400/500 old name with ancient name of a city... we have our problems and you guys are helping out in cornering these LIBERALS and SECULAR guys... thank you...

Plus we are not brainwashed till that level where ONLY WE AND OUR RELIGION is the ONLY TRUTH AND CORRECT...

I rather die burning alive then step foot in ur god for saken land. We had our fun there, which explains why there are so many nut cases. Must be the PTSD

This obsession with Pakistanism is getting out of hand, next thing you know these guys would be sucking our d*cks
Everyone says that till they need a medical visa. Then Sushma aunty is implored.

Are f*cking mad? Do u know what the word means? Your whole religion is the contradiction of that one word alone.

It's not a "word" it's a concept but I'm talking to idiots

We don't kill them for not eating beef, get lost obsessed freak.
For the dead bharti state sponsored terrorists aka Indian Army, the best word is "Jahannum Raseed", for you stinky wanna be American bhartis, "Dispatched to Hell"

You seem to be the go to authority for matters related to entrance in heaven, what sort of package or benefits do you prescribe for suicidal believers?
Last time I checked Islam explicitly forbids it.

Are all suicidal believers getting in or are only the bunch that target 'bhartis' as you put it getting in?

You could serve countless muslim bretheren worldwide if you could simply confirm whos getting in and whos not.

You seem to be the go to authority for matters related to entrance in heaven, what sort of package or benefits do you prescribe for suicidal believers?
Last time I checked Islam explicitly forbids it.

Are all suicidal believers getting in or are only the bunch that target 'bhartis' as you put it getting in?

You could serve countless muslim bretheren worldwide if you could simply confirm whos getting in and whos not.
Hahaha, get educated obsessed creature form the swamps

we have words for dead soldiers, veergati( to die on battlefield like a hero)....

slaves dont have their culture they tend to follow their masters.

Ty tickta'n 2 ly la [emoji38]
Yaar mein broke banda hega I have no money tu kareed de menu we can see Allah ditta lonay wala perform Mera shehr chinniot live and maybe have a couple off shots off sting sajjna only if the budget allows

God almighty will be witness who gets what.
God is an Observer and doesn't want to disrupt cycle of Karma, your karma does all the things, and karma of Pakistan has made them what they are today, and our karma is doing us all the good, god almighty loves good people, and you are not good people...:angel: