Hindu teenager boy gang-rape by PPP leader's son and others in Thatta sparks outrage

Of course women are protesting. So are men. It is a societal evil which needs to be combated. Dalits are a significant political force and they make and break Governments. Yes, Muslims in India despite being a significant political force often find their patriotism questioned - I agree that is a massive shame and the Hindutva brigade has not helped.

You dont find this piece of bs here in Pakistan where a minority has to prove their nationalism by chanting religous slogans. So your post about our minorities going to India was nothing but a mentally demented chaddi remark which was blown out of proportion.

Sorry to burst your bubble but we do take care of our hindu pakistani brothers.

Yeah and we have a Dalit President -- The commander in Chief of all Armed Staff.
We have a OBC Prime Minister right now.
We also had a Sikh Prime Minister, A Sikh Army Chief, A Muslim President -- twice actually, A muslim Chief of Air Staff.

Let me know how many non-muslim folks held any of those positions in Pakistan.
Last I heard they have a female hindu police constable

Or something idk how their police ranks work

You dont find this piece of bs here in Pakistan where a minority has to prove their nationalism by chanting religious slogans. So your post about our minorities going to India was nothing but a mentally demented chaddi remark which was blown out of proportion.
Absolutely not. There are many Pakistani Hindus who have sought refuge in India and continue to do so. There are 400 Pakistani Hindu refugee settlements. Don't shoot the messenger. It is what it is.

Dude they are many pakistanis who have sought refugee is many countries dont generalize this with hindu's only but this doesnt help you in anyway because the fact is indian minorities are facing far more persucation and human right abuses than pakistan.

Islamic punishments anyone????

No....?

Still?

Ok

Lol

Beghair thattay ka bhutto bhi bhutto hai sayeeen

Tattay jayo per bhutto na jayo
seriously sheeps keh pass in say zyada demagh aur sochnay ki capacity hoge!

Thanks to Jinnah for keeping liars like you away from us. No dalit has ever been a Chief of army staff in India. Go read your own history.

Arre mere ignorant bhaiya. The President of India, Ram Nath Kovind (also head of all 3 armed forces of India) is a Dalit.

Now go look at the statistics of how the incidence of rape is significantly more per capita in Pakistan. If your country was not known for ills worse than rape, it would be known as the rape capital. But considering you have so many social ills there, this statistic tends to get lost in your other ills.

And which Indian has defended such?
Do u notched stuff here when a henious rape is committed in India.. all Pakistanis are with the victim yet Indians here make excuses for the rapist.

rape is indian culture and homosexuality is pakistani culture.

Indo-Pak bhai bhai :lol:

Ofcourse he's from PPP they think they own Sindh and can do whatever they want with the people.

PS: Gangadeshis taking a higher morale ground form this? Really?

rape is indian culture and homosexuality is pakistani culture.

Indo-Pak bhai bhai :lol:

Don't say anything bad about India because after your country sinks in water you gonna have to beg Gangadeshis to give you refuge. :lol:

I know it is barbaric for this day and age, but we really need to have castration punishment for all rapists. Either that or straight death penalty. These bastards do not deserve to see the light of another day.

Thanks God for Jinnah!
Single isolated incident .... say thanks to Jinnah ....

From India ..Indian women ..
norape.jpg

Do u notched stuff here when a henious rape is committed in India.. all Pakistanis are with the victim yet Indians here make excuses for the rapist.
Which Indian made excuses for which rapist?

Dude they are many pakistanis who have sought refugee is many countries dont generalize this with hindu's only but this doesnt help you in anyway because the fact is indian minorities are facing far more persucation and human right abuses than pakistan.
That might be the narrative peddled in Pakistan. But facts speak for themselves You are free to believe whatever you want.

I never claimed my country is perfect but whats absurd is when bharatis like you make statements like pakistan should move their minorities to our countries as if you are not butchering your minorities for as little as eating beef , raping women day in and day out and killing dalits like they are not even humans is disgusting and pathetic.