Hindu parliamentarian of Pakistan frustrated with abuse heaped on hindus in pakistan !

definitely.

If a muslims says let the police and army go for 15 mins and leave hindu and muslims civilians alone , we will see who remains. And next day he flees away from the country

If they are not evils what are they?

Your posts are not against one person. It's against all belonging to a certain community. Just like any common bigot would do.

if the community turns out to be evil, then how to deal is also confirmed.

7 years back during my engineering. In hostel I used to share apartment with Pakistanis(3-4months) and like it was 4 am and they were shouting like anything. 4-5 times I explained not to be loud, but they did not listen and same drama continued unless untill I shouted back and threatened when their roza started..

Inko toh sharam bhi nahi ati , Ramzan mein bhi dusro ki neend haram karte hai.(Most of them, not my better half) @Nicky G @SarthakGanguly

I am really worried about Hindus in Muslims countries. What would they be going through..Specially in Pakistan.
I have little sympathy for Hindus who choose to stay in Pakistan. You can't expect to enter a hungry Lion's den and stay unharmed. They should all settle here, crying there will give them nothing. Pakistanis will be relieved, and so will we.

And Pakistanis don't generally use the term 'Ramzan' anymore. It's Persian. The use of Ramadan is now more popular. it's Arabic.

First, you are incorrect. Most of Pakistanis use term Ramzan, not Ramadan. Second, Ramadan is also correct and no one minds it.

I have little sympathy for Hindus who choose to stay in Pakistan. You can't expect to enter a hungry Lion's den and stay unharmed. They should all settle here, crying there will give them nothing. Pakistanis will be relieved, and so will we.

I am with the philosophy of calling them hyena and not lion. Plus we should believe in countering this demographical change through tit for tat.

If Muslims do it via increasing population, harassing civilians through civilians. Hindus must do it too. There is no rule in any book that sit quietly preach peace when attacked.

Stop embarrasing yourself dude the article you have posted says that hindus were 15% in 1947 and 1.6% in 1998 i agree! But lets be realistic here we cannot take 1947 as the start as migrations continued till late 1950s hence the reason i quoted 1951! Now if going from 1.3% to 1.6% is considered vanishing then i am afraid to say vedic maths has finally failed after thousands of years

Gosh...Vedic maths aside, your mararassa's curriculum should include Mathematics as a subject. Here...let me spoon feed you. 15% in 1951. 1.6% in 1997. How much in 2015??

In the 1951 census, WEST PAKISTAN had 15% Hindu population,[10][11][12] while East Pakistan (modern Bangladesh) had 22.05%.[13][7][14] By 1997, the percentage of Hindus has dropped to 1.6% in Pakistan,[4] and 10.2% in Bangladesh.[15]

Hinduism in Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

And try not to lie during ramzan.

Who cares. The region I belong there people do not tolerate such subversion by any government. We have maintained the culture and military discipline.
Awesome. We hyderabadis are not so lucky.

Yup, everything in Pakistan is India's fault :)
Even pakistan is because of india. :-)

Because of Indians these poor guys have to face such behavior from equally stupid people. Pakistanis need to understand that Pakistani hindus are not the same as those low IQ, low intellect imbeciles from the east.
Seriously you should be ashamed of blaming the plight of your minority citizen on India. Shame on you......

Because of Indians these poor guys have to face such behavior from equally stupid people. Pakistanis need to understand that Pakistani hindus are not the same as those low IQ, low intellect imbeciles from the east.

NE7t4gcguLwYab_1_1.jpg

Someone like you calling others "low IQ, low intellect imbeciles" is indeed funny.

Gosh...Vedic maths aside, your mararassa's curriculum should include Mathematics as a subject. Here...let me spoon feed you. 15% in 1951. 1.6% in 1997. How much in 2015??

Another idiot Hindutva lunatic quoting wrong statistics. You are quoting stats of both West and East Pakistan. Modern Pakistan, previously West Pakistan, had 1.5% Hindu population in 1951.Same as in Indian Punjab now.

Awesome. We hyderabadis are not so lucky.

Don't worry. Situation is under control. No one can harm our culture and our identity now. Earlier there used to be princely states hence people could not help other states, now the criteria is different ;)

Another idiot Hindutva lunatic quoting wrong statistics. You are quoting stats of both West and East Pakistan. Modern Pakistan, previously West Pakistan, had 1.5% population in 1951.
Here...re-read this again. A full fledged moron would have a better comprehension than you.
In the 1951 census, WEST PAKISTAN had 15% Hindu population while EAST PAKISTAN (modern Bangladesh) had 22.05%.

Hinduism in Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Looks like Indians are falling like a flies here, you do whatever you want, but it won't change the reality, you can name it Persian or Arabic or whatever lingo.
I learn that from Iranian members when he Humiliated a pakistani member.. and your country's name is Pakistan that is reality.

:lol: if there was any condition put by the world on disease other than polio then trust me no Indian would have been issued visa without showing his AIDS free certificate.

You are lucky that you are among affected league of baboons
Pakistani passport third worst for international travel - The Express Tribune sorry to my polio friends from pak sorry if i hurt their felling..wish them happy entry in India.

India warns against ‘fake polio certificates’ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM