Hindu Muslim riots in India | 21 people killed

Death toll is 21 not 7 or 8 and 14 of them are muslims.
I work in Times Now so i do have my sources.

:lol:...so a little bird did tell you this.

Can we have the names of the 14 muslims who were killed? I am sure you know that too......being a journalist and all that.

A muslim woman was raoed in nalgonda few weeks back.
The truth is only sicko minds will relate rape with religion.

I think only the sicko mind will raise a straw-man defense at a time like this.

Was the muslim women raped by a "Hindu Mob" ? :azn: .................. the Hindu kids were beaten to death by a "Muslim Mob" mr. secular.

See the difference ? ....or has 'secularism' completely blinded you.

The most alarming thing about the whole riots is the reports of hundreds of Bangladeshis in that area and them having weapons like AK47 and SLRs.

Estimated number of BDians in that area is 250 and Police are entering all houses in the area to seize weapons.
Both Hinus and muslims keep weapons in the area.

How wonderful :yahoo:.

Are we to understand that your mother and sister get molested on a daily basis by muslims and you accept that because " they are one of the most backward and economically hit, With the lowest literacy rate the local population who to easily fall prey to the likes of Raja bhaiya and Azam ullu da pattha"

I guess that pretty much justifies riots and killings of Hindus. Now I have heard everything. :hitwall:

What da **** ? Do you even make sense .
I mean how hard is it to understand that religion card is played in the backward areas of Uttar Pradesh .

....looks to me the two brothers beat up the guy who molested their sister. (so far a personal dispute)

Muslim community members then decided to kill those two guys for defending their sister and attacking a 'muslim' boy, not a 'molester'. The same 'secular' Muslim Mob then attacked the two boys and killed them. (community action i.e. communal action)

Where is the confusion ? :coffee:

Couldn't agree more with you here. It was a personal problem between the youngsters until then. Although ideally the brothers should have handed the guy who molested their sister to the police instead, but UP is far from an ideal place. The Muslim community should not have made it a communal affair.

This is very shocking... Bihar and UP people are almost same in nature.. After Bhagalpur ( which happens to be my home town ), all the talks of riots are gone.. The troublemakers fully understand that we aill fill up the lake with their bodies again if need be..
Even more shocking is the fact that the Jaats are the ones getting killed ... Guess "secularism" has rendered them impotent..
Whats more shocking is UP govt called in Army within a day, KHAP PANCHAYATS are notoriously violent. One call and all the Maha Panchayats of Western UP, Haryana and Rajasthan would jump in.

:lol:...so a little bird did tell you this.

Can we have the names of the 14 muslims who were killed? I am sure you know that too......being a journalist and all that.

I think only the sicko mind will raise a straw-man defense at a time like this.

Was the muslim women raped by a "Hindu Mob" ? :azn: .................. the Hindu kids were beaten to death by a "Muslim Mob" mr. secular.

It is illegal to release names during communal riots.

Also one can claim that the muslim women was raped by hindu mob as all the arrested rapists were hindus.

Usse kya hoga :angry: ?
Eastern UP will be ruled by Yadavs
Mayawati will have majority in Central UP
While Azam will have the Southern UP
whereas Parts of eastern UP such as Noida and Ghaziabad will be ruled by the centre based Congressi government .

Conclusion :- UP again fucked . But this time 4 times

I think you have your east and west and south all mixed up.

Purvanchal- Varanasi- Allahabad- East UP

Ghaziabad-Meerut-Muzaffarnagar-West UP

The most alarming thing about the whole riots is the reports of hundreds of Bangladeshis in that area and them having weapons like AK47 and SLRs.

Those are rumors man don't fan them up.

Usse kya hoga :angry: ?
Eastern UP will be ruled by Yadavs
Mayawati will have majority in Central UP
While Azam will have the Southern UP
whereas Parts of eastern UP such as Noida and Ghaziabad will be ruled by the centre based Congressi government .

Conclusion :- UP again fucked . But this time 4 times

Ok new Idea
Implement AFSPA In UP & trim the Population to 100 million
& all those who must be killed are Unpad,Extremist & other kinds of people in this category

But seriously UP ka hoga kya

Douche bag congressis and their allies , they will sell their own mothers for votes .... this is disgusting ....

Bahi jan is bar to SP wale kutto ne yae kam kiya hai

It is illegal to release names during communal riots.

Also one can claim that the muslim women was raped by hindu mob as all the arrested rapists were hindus.

:lol:...... how convenient .....so its legal to spread misinformation.

MOB is defined as A large disorderly crowd or A mass of people; the populace.

A Gang rape is just that. Done by a 'Gang" ...not a Mob.

You are clutching as straws mr. secular. Have you no shame ? :tdown: .... to imagine low life's like you are journalists. :sick:

Those are rumors man don't fan them up.

This is UP my friend ..... they do have guns up there. It is no 'rumor'.