Hindu daughters are kept away from families.

I had conversation wid grl and she told me abt that..if anybody have doubt then i can give him the ID of the girl even.This is part of discussion ..

her
15 June
her

iam not singh
me
15 June
me

u r not sikh?
her
15 June
her

sirf name dene de ki hota he

iam gursikh

amrit nh chakha
Me
15 June
me

oh ho..i mean to say..u belong to sikh religion.
Her
15 June
Her

no iam hindu
Me
15 June
me

ok...........now m cleared [:)]
Her
15 June
her

but i obey guru nanak pathshah
me
15 June
me

ok...

ithey family rehndi hai sindh to aaye c..

they left paksitan

ek aur gal puchan?

hello.............

oye ek gal das.......

here in india,we heard abt

forced conversion of that grl..who was hindu..

yeh sach hai kya?
Her
15 June
Her

G
Me
15 June
Me

0_o

is it correct?

she accepted or

she was forced

wats story?
Her
15 June
Her

they are criminal

they kidnapped to hindu girls

and accepting muslim to gun point
Me
15 June
Me

so koi sunta ni tumhari?

court? police?

ministry?
Her
15 June
Her

nhn

sab unke kharide hoye hen
Me
15 June
Me

oho yaar.....bada dukh hua.
Her
15 June
Her

sab mile hue hen

Me
15 June
Me

maine socha kisi se pooch lun

Her
15 June
Her

din dhare hindoon ko qatal kiya jata he

target banaya hua
Me
15 June
Me

[:(]
So Come here
some times i tried to watch videos..
Her
15 June
Her

aayenge
Me
15 June
Me

but couldnt so..
Her
15 June
Her

koshish men lage hue hen
Me
15 June
me

ver
y good......
Her
15 June
Her

is tarha ki video bhi nhn banane dete
Me
15 June
Me
---------------------------XXXXXXXXXx----------------

:lol: good and i believe this why just because you said so????? good one

and video lool kaunsi video bana rahay hoo :lol:

i don't like pakistani girl i met with some of them.i preffer bangali girl every time(beauty with brain) .and if you talking pakistani/indian marrige so i think you forget your famous historian aysha jalal who married bengali hindu or Pakistani actress Anita Ayub who appeared in some films in 90s, got married to Saumil Patel or Indian English writer Amitava Kumar is married to mona ahmed ali so i don't blame these girl because mostly pakistani man prefer their 1st cusine(sister):sick: if you want i give more name.

that is your personal opinion.. but I don't find bengalis attractive... the best looking people in India are Kashmiris followed by Punjabis.... the rest is hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! A month ago I saw a very handsome boy.. later I found out that he was Kashmiri Pandit... Kashmiris and Indian Punjabis and some other Northwestern Indians like Hayanvis dont look much different from Pakistanis.. and in my opinion they r the best looking of all Indians...

Now If you find Biharis, Bengalis, South Indians, Orissans etc as attractive that is your opinion.. I don't personally find them attractive.

that is your personal opinion.. but I don't find bengalis attractive... the best looking people in India are Kashmiris followed by Punjabis.... the rest is hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! A month ago I saw a very handsome boy.. later I found out that he was Kashmiri Pandit... Kashmiris and Indian Punjabis and some other Northwestern Indians like Hayanvis dont look much different from Pakistanis.. and in my opinion they r the best looking of all Indians...

Now If you find Biharis, Bengalis, South Indians, Orissans etc as attractive that is your opinion.. I don't personally find them attractive.

Hotness and good looks have little to do with each other. I know a lot of very hot girls who are not good looking in the classical definition of the word. The good looking ones, many of them in fact, are the exact oposite of hot. There is a word for that when speaking of the female species.

Thats why i m Paan Singh :XD

I can reach where ever i want...:rofl:

This is not flirty...show me where :rofl:
is tarha ki video bhi nhn banane dete
onion_gifs_emoticons-16.gif

Indian reaction (impersonated by white people) after reading jinxeD_girl's first post and then the subsequent one's

Runaway.gif

lol changing your flag to Pakistani doesn't make you pakistani troll!

Ok to be honest.. all the Indians which I have seen in real life in USA .. r very intelligent.. but they r NOT HOT or ATTRACTIVE (with the exception of Indian Kashmiris and Punjabis) by any stretch of imagination.. and I have seen thousands of Indians all the way from Bihar, Bengal to Southies like Keralites.... ;)

Why do you have to always come up with such comments , no matter what the thread is about ? That's why you got banned cuz you were wrong ! And I was one of those so called biharis who got you banned. I was that Doraemon guy . Well I am from western UP. And stereotyping a whole community on the basis of a few people is stupidity .

So keep this racism in check and stay immune from going pink once again.

I think he's a muhajir too. The signs are unmistakable. Others like Aryan_B and Bilal_something also. There is an unmistakable pattern.

I am not muhajir.. talk with me in Punjabi if you want. damn... and I am a SHE

didn't I say in my first post.. don't be surprised to see ppl labelling me as "Indian"... wasn't I right.... ;)

you are right ,when i met some pakistan girl (i think they were from karachi and some from lahore) .but they are like behan ji type .some were wore hijab and they were well educated girl(vary rare in pakistan because 60-70% women are illiterate ).and they were totally different type to indian girl in every aspect .and i also not like their vary big face and nose.so you are right beauty is eye of the beholder .

I am not muhajir.. talk with me in Punjabi if you want. damn... and I am a SHE

How the hell am I to speak Punjabi? And I know Tamils who speak chaste Punjabi.

I don't think you are a she. You are too in your face sexually and through innuendo to be one.

You are a pretty dark Muhajir guy with a chip on your shoulder about India. And probably a pretty fair Indian girl.

Discussing race and beauty is the last thing you want to do with Jinnxed. Stay to the topic people.

Why do you have to always come up with such comments , no matter what the thread is about ? That's why you got banned cuz you were wrong ! And I was one of those so called biharis who got you banned. I was that Doraemon guy . Well I am from western UP. And stereotyping a whole community on the basis of a few people is stupidity .

So keep this racism in check and stay immune from going pink once again.

why my comments bother u guyz so much lolzzz?!! It is hilarious.... I am amazed that ppl still remember me after these months... looks like I leave lasting impressions on ppl mind... why a personal opinion of mine bothers u so much!!

lol so RAPING muslims is fine??? as long as they are not asked to convert and are allowed to see family???

so , Hindu Women ask raped by Muslim mens in india , what will you call this? so Hindu men also rape muslim girls , hindu male rapes hindu girl , any problem ?

Well trolling at its by Indians & Pakistanis too...
Thread is turned from Pakistani Hindu girl victims to Indian Beauty & hotness.:cheesy:

Most of Pakistanis here have not seen Marathi ( Hint : Madhuri Dixit , Sonali bendre , Urmila ) , South Indian beauties ( Hint : Sridevi , Tabbu , Asin, Jyothika, ) & Gujrati beauties. India has beauties in each & every corners. I guess same goes true with Pakistan.What you personally prefer depends on your precalculated concepts & standards regarding beauty & society you live in.

How the hell am I to speak Punjabi? And I know Tamils who speak chaste Punjabi.

I don't think you are a she. You are too in your face sexually and through innuendo to be one.

You are a pretty dark Muhajir guy with a chip on your shoulder about India. And probably a pretty fair Indian girl.

first accused me of ashkenazi jews.. then a HE.. and then a muhajir.. an opinion about Indian doesn't matter much to me... and almost all your posts r filled with logical fallacies...

I didn't know that Punjabi culture n language have started to dominate Tamilians too.. that is a good thing for us Punjabis.