Hindu daughters are kept away from families.

Thta's nothing.

You know? 3000 shias have been beheaded by taliban in pakistan and 8000 in afghanistan.

That's why you cannot find a single shia who supports taliban.

But it's not just the Taliban there is many groups like LEJ and Difa-e-Pakistan who could be to blame.

inhuman hypocrites. :angry:

They deserve every bit of shi* they face. Islam is just another shroud for them to justify there illegal activities.

They challenge and snuff out all other religions and they have the audacity to demand respect form others?:disagree:

there is no Islam in interior sind, it is still hinduism with muslim names

What is the purpose of bringing Shias into this discussion? How should it matter whether they are persecuted or not? Or the Ahmediyas for that matter?

They are both Muslims. As such they got what they asked for in terms of a Muslim state.

None of the Hindus or other minorities wanted a separate Muslim state. So when they are persecuted in spite of chosing to put in their lot with you guys, you jolly well protect them and stop acting like funadmentalists please.

If you educated lot have this attitude, I shudder to think what the majority 90% of your population thinks like.

I am reminded of the blood lust in the bearded mob that surrounds Sunny Deol as the maulana and Amrish Puri thunder to make him accept Islam. (Gadar - Ek Prem Katha)

BOLO KABOOL HAI !!!!!!!!!!!!!

The separate Muslim state was demanded by YOUR so called "Indian Muslims" + Bangladeshis... go n read history...

I am amazed that you brought the most biased movie created in Indian Film History against Muslims... to prove your point.. didn't u find any better example other than Gaddar - Ek Prem Katha... which showed one sided view of partition? and portrayed Punjabi Muslims as U.P. Muslims lolz...

The separate Muslim state was demanded by YOUR so called "Indian Muslims" + Bangladeshis... go n read history...

I am amazed that you brought the most biased movie created in Indian Film History against Muslims... to prove your point.. didn't u find any better example other than Gaddar - Ek Prem Katha... which showed one sided view of partition? and portrayed Punjabi Muslims as U.P. Muslims lolz...

I shuddered when I saw that movie and thanked Ahura Mazda that I lived in a Hindu majority country. That is the plain truth, artistic license or not.

So this proves my point how Indian media and mainstream Indian cinema brainwashes its general public by portraying a stereotypical view of all Pakistanis.. shame on them...

402648-forcedconversionhindu-1341261892-831-640x480.jpg

KARACHI: The forced conversion and marriages of Hindu girls has become a common occurrence in Sindh. But what is even more alarming is that these girls are not being allowed to meet their families after conversion.

“There is no justice here. I am not allowed to meet my daughter because she is a Muslim and I am a Hindu,” said Sooda, a factory worker. His 14-year-old daughter, Rekha, was allegedly abducted in December from her house in Gadap Town by Asghar, the supervisor of the glass factory she worked at. Following the incident, the family filed a case and the matter was taken to the Malir court. Ten days later, a hearing was held in which Rekha said that she had converted and married Asghar out of her own choice. The case was dismissed after she made this statement and this was the last time that the family saw the girl, who was covered in a black chaddar.

Outside of court, the elders of Asghar’s tribe promised that Rekha would be allowed to meet her family, but these were not fulfilled. “I don’t know where my daughter is and if she is even alive,” said Sooda, as he sat in the office of the Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP). “Asghar and his accomplices have switched off their cell phones and are nowhere to be found.” Rekha’s family, along with HRCP, will file a petition against her conversion and marriage in the Sindh High Court.

“If these girls do indeed convert under their own free will, then why are they not allowed to meet their families?” asked Abdul Hai, a representative of the HRCP. Religious scholar Mufti Muneebur Rehman said that a girl is allowed to meet her parents after conversion. “Islam permits the girl to stay in touch with her family. She can meet them whenever she wants, but it would not be appropriate for her to participate in religious festivities of her previous faith.”

Hindu family alleges that their daughter is being kept away – The Express Tribune

well Mr Moron, i dont know what is the purpose of your post..no one in their right mind will support what happened except the brainless few who did it....by the way these people take cover under islam they are basically still hindu with all hindu rituals done in their daily life. anywho, if you are here to ignite a flame then you will get it for sure.

and forget about human right comission, those are majority muslim haters if it were India this human right commission would have been burned by hindu fundamentalist, lucky for them they are in Pakistan, we even protect enemy of state.

So this proves my point how Indian media and mainstream Indian cinema brainwashes its general public by portraying a stereotypical view of all Pakistanis.. shame on them...

There is no smoke without a fire. When it comes to conversions by force, your religion worldwide historically has a less than stellar track record. My mother's family left Iran less than 150 years ago, after living like second class citizens in their own country for generations. I do not need any media or institutional brainwashing when I still have far off relatives in Iran who did not make the move.

Pakistani movies are only seen in Pakistan.. while India has a global market... Pakistanis started to make anti-Indian movies only after India started to make tons of Anti-Pakistani movies starting from late 90s... In older Pakistani films like Kartar Singh and many others Hindus/Sikhs were never shown in bad light.. stop blaming everything on Pakistan... and take the blame where you guyz are at fault....

There is no smoke without a fire. When it comes to conversions by force, your religion worldwide historically has a less than stellar track record.

and why u assumed that I am Muslim.. where did I say that I am? shows how Indians r quick to jump to conclusions...

You are overtly racist against everything Indian of a darker hue. And you are a Pakistani.

What does that make you? An Ashkenazi Jew?

I had conversation wid grl and she told me abt that..if anybody have doubt then i can give him the ID of the girl even.This is part of discussion ..

her
15 June
her

iam not singh
me
15 June
me

u r not sikh?
her
15 June
her

sirf name dene de ki hota he

iam gursikh

amrit nh chakha
Me
15 June
me

oh ho..i mean to say..u belong to sikh religion.
Her
15 June
Her

no iam hindu
Me
15 June
me

ok...........now m cleared [:)]
Her
15 June
her

but i obey guru nanak pathshah
me
15 June
me

ok...

ithey family rehndi hai sindh to aaye c..

they left paksitan

ek aur gal puchan?

hello.............

oye ek gal das.......

here in india,we heard abt

forced conversion of that grl..who was hindu..

yeh sach hai kya?
Her
15 June
Her

G
Me
15 June
Me

0_o

is it correct?

she accepted or

she was forced

wats story?
Her
15 June
Her

they are criminal

they kidnapped to hindu girls

and accepting muslim to gun point
Me
15 June
Me

so koi sunta ni tumhari?

court? police?

ministry?
Her
15 June
Her

nhn

sab unke kharide hoye hen
Me
15 June
Me

oho yaar.....bada dukh hua.
Her
15 June
Her

sab mile hue hen

Me
15 June
Me

maine socha kisi se pooch lun

Her
15 June
Her

din dhare hindoon ko qatal kiya jata he

target banaya hua
Me
15 June
Me

[:(]
So Come here
some times i tried to watch videos..
Her
15 June
Her

aayenge
Me
15 June
Me

but couldnt so..
Her
15 June
Her

koshish men lage hue hen
Me
15 June
me

ver
y good......
Her
15 June
Her

is tarha ki video bhi nhn banane dete
Me
15 June
Me
---------------------------XXXXXXXXXx----------------

You are overtly racist against everything Indian of a darker hue. And you are a Pakistani.

What does that make you? An Ashkenazi Jew?

i will answer what I am later but tell me how being overtly racist against Indians of darker hue + being a Pakistani = Ashkenazi Jew.... i don't see any LOGICAL connection... ;)

I had conversation wid grl and she told me abt that..if anybody have doubt then i can give him the ID of the girl even.This is part of discussion ..

her
15 June
her

iam not singh
me
15 June
me

u r not sikh?
her
15 June
her

sirf name dene de ki hota he

iam gursikh

amrit nh chakha
Me
15 June
me

oh ho..i mean to say..u belong to sikh religion.
Her
15 June
Her

no iam hindu
Me
15 June
me

ok...........now m cleared [:)]
Her
15 June
her

but i obey guru nanak pathshah
me
15 June
me

ok...

ithey family rehndi hai sindh to aaye c..

they left paksitan

ek aur gal puchan?

hello.............

oye ek gal das.......

here in india,we heard abt

forced conversion of that grl..who was hindu..

yeh sach hai kya?
Her
15 June
Her

G
Me
15 June
Me

0_o

is it correct?

she accepted or

she was forced

wats story?
Her
15 June
Her

they are criminal

they kidnapped to hindu girls

and accepting muslim to gun point
Me
15 June
Me

so koi sunta ni tumhari?

court? police?

ministry?
Her
15 June
Her

nhn

sab unke kharide hoye hen
Me
15 June
Me

oho yaar.....bada dukh hua.
Her
15 June
Her

sab mile hue hen

Me
15 June
Me

maine socha kisi se pooch lun

Her
15 June
Her

din dhare hindoon ko qatal kiya jata he

target banaya hua
Me
15 June
Me

[:(]
So Come here
some times i tried to watch videos..
Her
15 June
Her

aayenge
Me
15 June
Me

but couldnt so..
Her
15 June
Her

koshish men lage hue hen
Me
15 June
me

ver
y good......
Her
15 June
Her

is tarha ki video bhi nhn banane dete
Me
15 June
Me
---------------------------XXXXXXXXXx----------------

Yeah every SIKH MAN claims that Pakistani girl ran away with him... but in reality it is quite the opposite.. if u visit U.K. or California - USA, u will notice that it is Sikh girlz who marry Pakistani men and then convert to Islam and it is a huge issue in U.K. at least.... I don't know why Sikh girlz do that.. maybe they r more open, maybe they don't like their own sikh men... maybe u can shed some light on this issue.. Paan Singh ;)

she must be your own INDIAN MUSLIM girl pretending to be Pakistani ;)

aagya na sach jubaan pe :P
Abhi thodi der pehle to bada dance kar ri thee tum human rights ke naame pe :rofl:

Yeah every SIKH MAN claims that Pakistani girl ran away with him... but in reality it is quite the opposite.. if u visit U.K. or California - USA, u will notice that it is Sikh girlz who marry Pakistani men and then convert to Islam and it is a huge issue in U.K. at least.... I don't know why Sikh girlz do that.. maybe they r more open, maybe they don't like their own sikh men... maybe u can shed some light on this issue.. Paan Singh ;)

There is dirrnce b/w sikhs of west n here...Huge diffrnce..They adopted western culture...
and i m not thekedaar of every sikh..i m just pointing at the topic n i had to..

I can show u many muslims who dont even know 1% of islam...and live openly..can i?

Abhi thodi der pehle to bada dance kar ri thee tum human rights ke naame pe :rofl:

There is dirrnce b/w sikhs of west n here...Huge diffrnce..They adopted western culture...
and i m not thekedaar of every sikh..i m just pointing at the topic n i had to..

I can show u many muslims who dont even know 1% of islam...and live openly..can i?

show.. I don't care what Muslims do or don't do... but don't bring Pakistani girlz into this please... u keep on interchanging "Pakistani" with "Muslim" as they r one and same thing...

waisey I asked some of the Pakistani men who married sikh girlz why they married them... they told me some Sardanis r very pretty.. upar sai dil to pagal hai na ! lolz

show.. I don't care what Muslims do or don't do... but don't bring Pakistani girlz into this please... u keep on interchanging "Pakistani" with "Muslim" as they r one and same thing...

waisey I asked some of the Pakistani men who married sikh girlz why they married them... they told me some Sardanis r very pretty.. upar sai dil to pagal hai na ! lolz

But here,we dont see such kind of cases.Sikhs here will be the last to marry wid any muslim..may be few cases but over all thinking is not good abt muslim.Well,mostly if such cases are found here,then couple are killed.
Obviously sardarnis are pretty ;)
Atleast your men know somthing ;)