Hindu daughters are kept away from families.

i will answer what I am later but tell me how being overtly racist against Indians of darker hue + being a Pakistani = Ashkenazi Jew.... i don't see any LOGICAL connection... ;)

The other option being that you come from a second generation Muhajir background with the typical love-hate relationship you guys share with India. Towards Indians, you will spew more than usual (by "native" Pakistani standards) venom, while amongst your own people you will reminisce wistfully about India and make your locality a mini India.

Hotter now? ;)

waisey I asked some of the Pakistani men who married sikh girlz why they married them... they told me some Sardanis r very pretty.. upar sai dil to pagal hai na ! lolz

Ghar ki murghi daal barabar. Sunny Deol finds Pakistani girls very pretty, so its all good.

I didn't read the article... but whatever happened to those girlz is a gross violation of women rights and many r very much against it... I don't care about Indian Muslims and what happens to them in India.. they were given a choice during partition either to migrate to Pakistan or stay in India and they decided to stay there.. so it is not a concern for us (atleast not for me) if they get discriminated or not...

Many Sindhi Hindus decided to STAY back in Pakistan.. and they are Pakistani first.. I have talked with them and they don't want to leave their homeland (Sindh) unless forced to.. and it is our duty as a majority to protect them... many Human Right activists including Marvi Sirmed and Sindhi Nationalists spoke against the forced conversion of Pakistani Hindu girlz. I am very much against Pakistani Hindus leaving for India.. as it reduces the diversity of the country and it is not good for the country as a whole...

One thing I have noticed for the past few weeks since the case of Rinkle Kumari caught media attention is that any Pakistani who speaks in favor of Pakistani hindus and calls it forced conversion is labelled either as "Indian Agent" or "Non Muslim" (Just see the comments ppl are leaving on Marvi Sirmed's facebook page).. and u will see some ppl over here label me as one too.. but I always like to speak my mind and I am not afraid of anyone on this forum...

Since I cant thank your post twice....

team-holding-applause-sign-thumb6343144.jpg

waisey I asked some of the Pakistani men who married sikh girlz why they married them... they told me some Sardanis r very pretty.. upar sai dil to pagal hai na ! lolz
oh really i also name many pritty pakistani girl who married indian man .but if i am not wrong mostly pakistani women wear burqa and their litteracy rate is only 35-40%(according to wikipedia) they do not drive car/bike in pakistan .because pakistan is islamic country

So this proves my point how Indian media and mainstream Indian cinema brainwashes its general public by portraying a stereotypical view of all Pakistanis.. shame on them...

Gadar- Ek Prem Kahani is based on a TRUE STORY. Read about BOOTA SINGH.Yes Climax was changed, and bollywood masala added. Bollywood is running out of stories so movies are being made on almost any topic that can attract or appeal to crowd.Its an entertainment bussiness. They love to create fantacies & sell dreams to masses to earn money.

But is this called brainwashing ??? We dont take bollywood that seriously its not more worth than STAR Movies Saas-Bahu dramas. can you show a single incident where people watch indian movies & killing/hurting pakistanis?? on contrary see Pakistani propoganda against on Youtube which is brainwashing your entire young generation against Hindus/ Indians.

well Mr Moron, i dont know what is the purpose of your post..no one in their right mind will support what happened except the brainless few who did it....by the way these people take cover under islam they are basically still hindu with all hindu rituals done in their daily life. anywho, if you are here to ignite a flame then you will get it for sure.

Congratulations ....You have made a STUPIDEST COMMENT OF THE DAY !!

The other option being that you come from a second generation Muhajir background with the typical love-hate relationship you guys share with India. Towards Indians, you will spew more than usual (by "native" Pakistani standards) venom, while amongst your own people you will reminisce wistfully about India and make your locality a mini India.

Hotter now? ;)

Hell NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am not from India... The whole forum knows that I am from Hindko from Upper Punjab... I don't have any "love" relationship with India.. I was defending MY OWN Pakistani Hindus... :D

Ahmidya are just nothing compare to shia persecution.

Taliban terrorists chopped off bodies of shias.

This is just one. Want to see more?

Remove the pic dude.. Or put in a link with a warning.. Not good... :(

Hell NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am not from India... The whole forum knows that I am from Hindko from Upper Punjab... I don't have any "love" relationship with India.. I was defending MY OWN Pakistani Hindus... :D

Then why do you have nalanda, Bihar as your location? What is HIndko? A Hindu off-shoot sect or something?

oh really i also name many pritty pakistani girl who married indian man .but if i am not wrong mostly pakistani women wear burqa and their litteracy rate is only 35-40%(according to wikipedia) they do not drive car/bike in pakistan .because pakistan is islamic country

I didn't know that u r so much misinformed about Pakistan.. 1 in 1000 girlz wear burqa.. they usually wear chadors and dopattas... and can you tell me what is the connection between literacy rate + burqa = beauty... what point r u trying to make?

It is usually Indian girlz who run away with Pakistanis.. from Reena Roy to Sania Mirza... well I don't blame them as Pakistani men r much better looking than Indians... ;) hehe

Then why do you have nalanda, Bihar as your location? What is HIndko? A Hindu off-shoot sect or something?

Oh I was fighting with some Biharis on this forum and then I got banned.. that is why I changed my location to Bihar (if you get the sarcasm in my post)... Hindko is a transitional ethnic group between Punjabis and Pathans... usually found in upper punjab and southern parts of Frontier Province.

I didn't know that u r so much misinformed about Pakistan.. 1 in 1000 girlz wear burqa.. they usually wear chadors and dopattas... and can you tell me what is the connection between literacy rate + burqa = beauty... what point r u trying to make?

The point he is trying to make is that Indian men like their babes both hot and smart. Just one of the two is very yesterday.

Ok to be honest.. all the Indians which I have seen in real life in USA .. r very intelligent.. but they r NOT HOT or ATTRACTIVE (with the exception of Indian Kashmiris and Punjabis) by any stretch of imagination.. and I have seen thousands of Indians all the way from Bihar, Bengal to Southies like Keralites.... ;)

I had conversation wid grl and she told me abt that..if anybody have doubt then i can give him the ID of the girl even.This is part of discussion ..

her
15 June
her

iam not singh
me
15 June
me

u r not sikh?
her
15 June
her

sirf name dene de ki hota he

iam gursikh

amrit nh chakha
Me
15 June
me

oh ho..i mean to say..u belong to sikh religion.
Her
15 June
Her

no iam hindu
Me
15 June
me

ok...........now m cleared [:)]
Her
15 June
her

but i obey guru nanak pathshah
me
15 June
me

ok...

ithey family rehndi hai sindh to aaye c..

they left paksitan

ek aur gal puchan?

hello.............

oye ek gal das.......

here in india,we heard abt

forced conversion of that grl..who was hindu..

yeh sach hai kya?
Her
15 June
Her

G
Me
15 June
Me

0_o

is it correct?

she accepted or

she was forced

wats story?
Her
15 June
Her

they are criminal

they kidnapped to hindu girls

and accepting muslim to gun point
Me
15 June
Me

so koi sunta ni tumhari?

court? police?

ministry?
Her
15 June
Her

nhn

sab unke kharide hoye hen
Me
15 June
Me

oho yaar.....bada dukh hua.
Her
15 June
Her

sab mile hue hen

Me
15 June
Me

maine socha kisi se pooch lun

Her
15 June
Her

din dhare hindoon ko qatal kiya jata he

target banaya hua
Me
15 June
Me

[:(]
So Come here
some times i tried to watch videos..
Her
15 June
Her

aayenge
Me
15 June
Me

but couldnt so..
Her
15 June
Her

koshish men lage hue hen
Me
15 June
me

ver
y good......
Her
15 June
Her

is tarha ki video bhi nhn banane dete
Me
15 June
Me
---------------------------XXXXXXXXXx----------------
What kind of conversation is this :woot:
Sounds more like a flirty Counselor's chat log
onion_gifs_emoticons-26.gif

*how come you have friends from Pakistan...you have never been to Pakistan,me got none from Pakistan* :cry:

What kind of conversation is this :woot:
Sounds more like a flirty Counselor's chat log
onion_gifs_emoticons-26.gif

*how come you have friends from Pakistan...you have never been to Pakistan,me got none from Pakistan* :cry:

Thats why i m Paan Singh :XD

I can reach where ever i want...:rofl:

This is not flirty...show me where :rofl:

It is usually Indian girlz who run away with Pakistanis.. from Reena Roy to Sania Mirza... well I don't blame them as Pakistani men r much better looking than Indians... ;) hehe

Oh I was fighting with some Biharis on this forum and then I got banned.. that is why I changed my location to Bihar (if you get the sarcasm in my post)... Hindko is a transitional ethnic group between Punjabis and Pathans... usually found in upper punjab and southern parts of Frontier Province.
i don't like pakistani girl i met with some of them.i preffer bangali girl every time(beauty with brain) .and if you talking pakistani/indian marrige so i think you forget your famous historian aysha jalal who married bengali hindu or Pakistani actress Anita Ayub who appeared in some films in 90s, got married to Saumil Patel or Indian English writer Amitava Kumar is married to mona ahmed ali so i don't blame these girl because mostly pakistani man prefer their 1st cusine(sister):sick: if you want i give more name.

Ok to be honest.. all the Indians which I have seen in real life in USA .. r very intelligent.. but they r NOT HOT or ATTRACTIVE (with the exception of Indian Kashmiris and Punjabis) by any stretch of imagination.. and I have seen thousands of Indians all the way from Bihar, Bengal to Southies like Keralites.... ;)

Hotness and attractiveness is in the eyes of the beholder. Humans are hard wired for procreation and survival of the species. And the process of natural selection ensures that we find those clser to our own hotter than those more distant. Me personally am pretty open to the hotness of girls of a large swathe of geography. But still find Indian girls the hottest. Some more than others of course. Variety never hurt anyone. And you cannot appreciate that which you've never tried.