Have you ever thought about your old age ? Fears of old age?

Totally with u on this , cigarettes are pure love. Never tried cigars tho.

The thing with cigars is they gotta be fresh, if stale they suck. And then you figure out your choice in cigars. After a good cigar a marlboro feels like a cheap trash tobacco like beedi or sth.

It is a escape for a guy like me who is never gonna marry and have kids, but not for a young guy or a girl who has spouse and kids dependant on him\her,,,
I was also not willing to marry but ended up with someone lol

Marriage has its pro and cons but plus side is you have company of someone . Single person has to face lonliness boht in young and old age because close friends and sibling get busy with their children and partners after marrige so bismillah karoo aur kisi achi se larki ka hath pakar look :D

I want to be able to do sex at the age of 70 plus
70 plus main kis k sath?
Imran khan bunney ka irada ha lol

You asked for it.:enjoy:

Now yiu wanna go fast or no:crazy_pilot:
Uss ko car chaya car wala nhi :P

70 plus main kis k sath?
Imran khan bunney ka irada ha lol

:P
Lolzzzzzz har baat imran say shuru imran pay khatam nahi hoti,

Well 70s may with my partner ofcourse LMAO.

The thing with cigars is they gotta be fresh, if stale they suck. And then you figure out your choice in cigars. After a good cigar a marlboro feels like a cheap trash tobacco like beedi or sth.
Will try it some day. Any specific cigar brands?

I like gurkhas but they are strong for newbies.

Start with cohiba milds ill suggest.

acha muje nhi yaad meri konsi pehli baat uss par shuru aur khatum howee..
I mentioned him only because of his habit of getting marrige at old age( if 66 is old age )

So, you wanna be like Pir Pagara :lol:
I liek his crown :D
yea piri mureedi be acha dhunda ha
396214_283562725039383_254600563_n.jpg

I like gurkhas but they are strong for newbies.

Start with cohiba milds ill suggest.
Cohiba milds. Ok iwill note down the name. Thanks for suggestions anyways, i was thinking of going for davidoff cigars tho i am not a fan of dvaidoff cigarettes ,i mean they are good but nothing like my fav camels. Maralboro i never tried i hate the chemcially smell about them.

So, you wanna be like Pir Pagara :lol:
Lolzzz i have heard his name but ididnt know abt his marriages or old age banging stuff. Please share more LMAO
acha muje nhi yaad meri konsi pehli baat uss par shuru aur khatum howee..
I mentioned him only because of his habit of getting marrige at old age( if 66 is old age )
Lolzz i was just kidding please dont mind. When i wrote that comment i knew someone would mention imran khan but frankly i found his peerni naal viyah episode so bad that i dont even want to think about him.

Cohiba milds. Ok iwill note down the name. Thanks for suggestions anyways, i was thinking of going for davidoff cigars tho i am not a fan of dvaidoff cigarettes ,i mean they are good but nothing like my fav camels. Maralboro i never tried i hate the chemcially smell about them.

Lolzzz i have heard his name but ididnt know abt his marriages or old age banging stuff. Please share more LMAO

Lolzz i was just kidding please dont mind. When i wrote that comment i knew someone would mention imran khan but frankly i found his peerni naal viyah episode so bad that i dont even want to think about him.

He got married at 78(I guess) n became father the next year of a twin(boy+ girl), and died at 83 few years ago,,,

LMAO :rofl: i laughed so hard. Man really he is an inspiration LMAO

Military Forum Latest Posts