Has Any Pakistani Leader Ever Received Warm Washington Welcome Like Modi?

Why you Indian be happy on welcome it's USA who has its benefit it seas you and want you to fight and die for their cause they put you in front of China as a goat so they can't face dragon directly.

Furthermore do u know a example before sending balli ka Bakra they give Bakra good food and good decoration now usa doing it with you so you face dragon for balli

Bakri ki ma kab tak kher manaegi aim Na aik din dragon ka samne uski bhi bari ayegi

Sir, indians are pragmatic in their dealings.. Even today, you will see a lot of voices in Social media, elite circles opposing modi in foreign affairs and cautioning him not to sign LEMOA ... and modi cannot act individually... there are checks and balances.. so there is no case of India falling at the feet of USA like pakistan... heck even out PM bluntly refused US request to grant bases in India, even after they offered their bases to us worldwide.. (part of LEMOA)... that is Indian diplomacy. we safeguard our interests first.

Also, please dont assume India will go and stand against China... we won't do it.. first we dont have the military might as of now, secondly we dont want to disrupt our economic engine... China is a major trade partner for us and the year 2016 hsa seen 20 billion dollars inflow of FDI from China.. why do you think we are going to go against them just because US said so ?? we aren't pakistan.. are we ?

phir cheekho gay off topic off topic

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...els-higher-than-Pakistans-says-UN-report.html

and it never tried to have one
Code:
WINNERS TRAIN
LOOSERS COMPLAIN

ye lo aur lo phir cheekhtay ho off topic

Indian poverty levels higher than Pakistan's, says UN report
India, the world's second fastest growing economy, has been ranked as poorer than its blighted enemy Pakistan in a United Nations report on global poverty.

India_2045143c.jpg

An Indian girl selling pens waits for customers in New Delhi, India Photo: AP

By Dean Nelson, New Delhi

3:14PM GMT 03 Nov 2011

comments.gif
Comment

The report also finds more 'gender equality' in conservative Pakistan than in 'tolerant' India.

Its findings amount to a wake-up call for a nation which has taken great pride in its rapid economic growth and the increasing clout of its billionaire business leaders but has failed to share the spoils with its poor. Britain's Department for Internmational Development has pointed to this chequered progress to justify its continuing aid to India.

The Human Development Report reveals that while India ranks slightly above Pakistan in its level of 'human development' – based on life expectancy, schooling and per capita income – its wider poverty level is worse than Pakistan's.

In absolute terms, 41.6 per cent of India's 1.1 billion people earned less than 78 pence per day compared with 22.6 per cent of Pakistan's 173 million.

The report quotes its 'multi-dimensional poverty index' which includes measures of schooling, child mortality, nutrition, access to electricity, toilets, drinking water, and hygienic living conditions, and reveals India is poorer.

Related Articles
It found 53.7 per cent of Indians suffering from this broader kind of poverty, compared with 49 per cent of Pakistanis.

More surprisingly, India is ranked below Pakistan and Bangladesh on gender equality which reflects maternal death rates, teenage pregnancies, access to education, and the number of women parliamentarians and in the workplace.

India's rural development minister Jairam Ramesh said the report highlighted the prevalence of poverty in the midst of economic growth and the possibility that "actually economic development may lead to retrogression of social indices." Priya Subramanian of Save the Children said India's poor ranking reflected a lack of political will to tackle poverty.

"It is things like healthcare and education which have India lagging behind Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka. These countries are well on track and India, with its fast growing economy, has still not got its act together," she said.

"While we have a new band of millionaires, on the other side people continue to suffer endlessly. Millions still live below the poverty line and go to sleep hungry. The [economic] growth has not flowed towards them," she added.

Why you Indian be happy on welcome it's USA who has its benefit it seas you and want you to fight and die for their cause they put you in front of China as a goat so they can't face dragon directly.

Furthermore do u know a example before sending balli ka Bakra they give Bakra good food and good decoration now usa doing it with you so you face dragon for balli

Bakri ki ma kab tak kher manaegi aim Na aik din dragon ka samne uski bhi bari ayegi

And you came up this conclusion on the basis of what exactly? When has India ever fought someone else's battle?

so now distribution of wealth
India’s crony capitalists are now worth 3% of the GDP, down from 18% in 2008: The Economist

bhai ooper apni tasveer vekho na kitni khobsorat hay phir kehte off topic hay

rediff.com to apki source hay bhai

Show me where i said offtopic. Man no wonder education sector in pakistan is so low

Kyun bhai rediff mein kya jahil log rehte hai?
jo aap kamatay ho wo sab defence investment , infrastructure or defence pay lay jatay ho jis ka matbal hay ky ammeer zyada ameer aur ghareeb zyada ghareeb hi rahe ga aur chalta he rahay ga kyo k per capital is different from equal distribution of wealth

phir kehte off topic

jo aap kamatay ho wo sab defence investment , infrastructure or defence pay lay jatay ho jis ka matbal hay ky ammeer zyada ameer aur ghareeb zyada ghareeb hi rahe ga aur chalta he rahay ga kyo k per capital is different from equal distribution of wealth

phir kehte off topic
Couldn't argue more could you. Now stop tagging. I hope you realise comparison of India and Pakistan is futile. While you are sinking in every field, ours is rising. :P cheers!!

bhai look at above graphs your sector are not putting harmony to poors

And still you didn't realise why your country is sinking, did you? Look at the counter links that i have posted. Keep on fighting with us, instead of rectifying your errors and slowly you will disappear cheers!!

He was just answering a question by an INDIAN. (Some Indians, from my experience get very emotional when they achieve something and they quickly try to compare it to Pakistan, to sleep better at night---- speaking from experience only.)
really ! he simply mentioning a Blog reader .

General Musharraf was recently denied a US visa when he applied from Dubai. He was told to apply from Pakistan in accordance with US law. :D

:D Yeah because now he is not close ally of US and now he criticizes US which he hadn't done in his tenure

And you came up this conclusion on the basis of what exactly? When has India ever fought someone else's battle?
Now it is fighting with China on south China Sea don't go far. What problem india has in South China Sea since it borders China more than India

Why American love just came from India why usa and Indians were not that close before so called world largest oldest democracies only usa knew about it today why because it needs some one to fight and they be behind

It their way in 1 st gulf war gulf countries has troops in front in land usa just using air and support to Arab troops

Similarly using mujahidens in Afghanistan

And using ISIS to dismentaled peace so all mess clean by ISIS than they come

Libya supporting groups to violanced in Libya so Gaddafi goes

Now its india turn

I bet you after ten years you will be cursing yourself helping usa otherwise change my name

I gave u examples tell me why usa needs u when they themselves can fight China so called world power