Happy Quaid Day to All Pakistanis

Bhai,
Ye quaid day kya hei?(i am learning hindi,to apki reply english aur hindi meim karega tho meim kush hogaya!]

800px-Gandhi_Jinnah_1944.jpg

You are on Pakistani forum and a bharti and yet you don't know our Quaid!!

Well in a way, you remind me one of the statements of Mr. Jinnah.

“I have lived as plain Mr. Jinnah and I hope to die as plain Mr. Jinnah. I am very much averse to any title or honours and I will be more than happy if there was no prefix to my name.”

800px-Gandhi_Jinnah_1944.jpg

You are on Pakistani forum and a bharti and yet you don't know our Quaid!!

Well in a way, you remind me one of the statements of Mr. Jinnah.

Tell me if you can,else just leave me alone.

By the way,do you know whats kuruthola perunnal?
Whats chattambi swami jayanthi?

I suppose quaid day is b'day of jinnah? Happy b'day jinnah!

Tell me if you can,else just leave me alone.

By the way,do you know whats kuruthola perunnal?
Whats chattambi swami jayanthi?

I was helping you by answering your question!

Next time clearly write, who shall answer your trolls and who shall not!

Stick to the topic, and i believe you have not much to discuss, since you don't even know the man.

Indians never cease to amazing me in the level of hatred they can show towards Pakistan.
Today is Quid day, this has nothing to do with you people and the OP was congratulating his fellow Pakistanis, not you Indians.
So please stop trolling this thread.