HappY Birthday WebMaster

look who's talking...:haha:
aap slow ho gaye ho...that cigarette you smoke has caused some "locha" inside your head. :yes4:
Webby is AF..ahsan farooqui...not AS.:agree:

That reminds me @WebMaster you cant read urdu... isnt it??
Oops I just let his secret out. :lol:

lol.. AS is for Ahsan. so ap slow ho, kafi slow.. :yay:

smoking keeps one healthy wealthy and wise :D :offpost:

Naa...dont you worry am no girl. :lol:

Oye members of this forum...sleepy heads...the only day you get to bash up your admin is on his b'day :D..chalo wish him a happy bday and start giving bday bumps.
@halupridol @S.U.R.B. @Armstrong @Horus @kurup @nair @acetophenol @Hyperion @A.Rafay @Leader @Marshmallow @ranjeet @qamar1990 @Sam Manekshaw @jaunty @Markus @LeveragedBuyout @SvenSvensonov @Nihonjin1051 @Mike_Brando @OrionHunter @jamahir

View attachment 152515
Really his name is Ahsan Farooqio_O!I didn't know that.Anyways thanks for letting me know Levina ji:-).
Wish you a happy and prosperous birthday Ahsan Farooqi bhai.May God bless you with a long and prosperous life ahead:wave:.

lol.. AS is for Ahsan. so ap slow ho, kafi slow.. :yay:
Slow toh aaj yeh site tha :lol:
Leader said:
smoking keeps one healthy wealthy and wise :D :offpost:
You've not quit it yet??? Grrrr
I swear I'm gonna inform my ISI contacts in PAK to get you off that habit.
Kidding!! :D

Bro I'll keep torturing you till you don't quit that habit. :-)

Don't you like dogs?? :D

absolute hatred... in 2005, i bought a air-rifle of .22 caliber... and for two months, would shoot at dogs near my house, waiting for them like a sniper... shooting at them with the hollow lead pellets... didn't kill them but put terror into them... quite a dangerous thing to do that in bangalore, you know... dogs can kills humans and cats but you cannot kill a dog... that is the logic in india.

read about the "dog hunters" of russia... ( TASS Russia News Agency )...

I have different years every where, the accuracy of my age shall remain classified. :lol:

I am really scared of Taliban and don't want to be executed.
You live in USA and still scared Sir well at least you can disclose your age because 25 I don't think so you are in thirties at least.

. . . . . .
I have different years every where, the accuracy of my age shall remain classified. :lol:

I am really scared of Taliban and don't want to be executed.

So today in history the code for @WebMaster was written for PDF, After the many tweaks and updates in the code for this AI, it is becoming more and more sophisticated and sentimental but still has to undergo thousands of updates and thousands of lines of the codes have to be re-written and added for it to be more user friendly and behave like a real human.

Yes, @WebMaster has all rights to hide from Taliban and I would like to add ISIL to avoid deletion or being infected by any sort of trojan virus, most of them are still unfamiliar with this AI and the day they will find this AI it might be too late as @WebMaster will be able to access their electronics and sabotage their plans.

funny-birthday-wishes.jpg
Thanks boys (and girls)

Happy BIRTHDAY you Rebel skunk