Happy bday Ranjeeeeetey!

pink-rose-birthday-cake-for-ranjeet.jpg

View attachment 303150
View attachment 303151

Did you see @ranjeet is missing from the forum?
I know with whom is he celebrating his bday. Ahemmmmmmmmmm :devil:

@JanjaWeed @SarthakGanguly @Abingdonboy @Robinhood Pandey @kaykay @halupridol @SrNair @Dash and others :)
Thank you ji :partay:

Happy wala Janam Divas taau :D
Dhanyawaad bhai ..

happy b'day honest man!!
Thank you Daktur Sahab.

Happy Birthday @ranjeet Tau. :enjoy:
images

f11593a1ef9d3bab8d5421b4aab400a78a3a67e1a3c185791cff5f39ba936524.jpg

भो @ranjeet तातः , जन्मदिनशुभेच्छाः। @Levina
Dhanyawaad bhai

happy bday 22
Thank you 22 ji.

@ranjeet ,I think this is your first Birthday after your marriage!! Wish you celebrate as never before!!

Just don't think much, I am one of your old friend with a new name!!
Thank you old friend, yeah it was fun.

Many many Happy returns of the day
Thank you Sir.

Many many happy return of the day @ranjeet
Thank you bhai.

Happy Birthday @ranjeet
Thank you Nair sahab.

Happy B'day

whisky_bar_large.jpg

casamagna.jpg

Je baat ... thanks bro.

Salgira de umbaraksha malgarya

Shukriya

Thank you ji.

from the suggested threads it looks like @Levina keeps track of everybody's birthday.:D
anywoo,happy bday sirji.(it still counts,right)

. . . . . . . . . . . .