Hamid Mir threatens the government

I voluntary offer to marry Miss World ..... If she have courage she should come and marry me ....... hahahahaha ....
hope now you can see how serious his dares appear ....

In Voluntary Arrest person PHYSICALLY present himself to authorities for arrest
Well, that’s not gonna work unless he commit some crime and PHYSICALLY present himself.
BTW if state have evidence why not arresting him?

Well, that’s not gonna work unless he commit some crime and PHYSICALLY present himself.
Ever heard about Jail Bharo Thareek ....??
he is doing politics so why not use the old POLITICAL STUNT to do it PROPERLY .....???
BTW if state have evidence why not arresting him?
has STATE in any way given IMPRESSION that she is interested in the arrest of Hamid Mir ...??

No one is mentioning his name for any reason till now for arrest so why he is so desperate to get himself named in the list of corrupts who are going to be arrest as per DUE LEGAL PROCESS ......???

Ever heard about Jail Bharo Thareek ....??
he is doing politics so why not use the old POLITICAL STUNT to do it PROPERLY .....???

has STATE in any way given IMPRESSION that she is interested in the arrest of Hamid Mir ...??

No one is mentioning his name for any reason till now for arrest so why he is so desperate to get himself named in the list of corrupts who are going to be arrest as per DUE LEGAL PROCESS ......???
So why Ptian dying to not arrest him?
The only choice you guys have shut down all tv Chanels just keep ARY BOL and PTV or May Be 92?
Taen Taen Finish na hoga bans na bajje gi Bansuri:D
See isn’t easy solution?

God has blessed me with a good enough memory to remember Hamid Mir serving as a cheerleader for Lal "Masjid" and its terrorists army against the Pakistani State. No thanks, Mr Mir, I don't buy your revolutionary credentials.

So why Ptian dying to not arrest him?
do you work in any morgue because I am not aware that any PTI member has died because of no arrest HM ... BTW has PTI ever demand for his arrest form any of their official channel of communication ....??

OR its just another BIASED ASSUMPTION
The only choice you guys have shut down all tv Chanels just keep ARY BOL and PTV or May Be 92?
Taen Taen Finish na hoga bans na bajje gi Bansuri:D
See isn’t easy solution?
It was PTI which made channel go off-line or was it PMERA.....??

btw that action of PEMRA came quite late further you are advice to plz read related laws rather to blame unnecessarily

The most critical issues that Pakistan is facing right now are ranked as below;

1- Miserable Economy
2- Substandard colonial-era public institutions.
3- Corrupt politicians and public servants.
4- PTM unrest
5- BLA insurgency
6- Exit of NATO and Peace in Afghanistan
7- Kashmir Dispute
8- Disruptor Psuedo-Liberals & NGOs
9- Dishonest Media
10- Foreign Proxies

If all or most of the matters come to a close, the pockets of the criminal enterprise and lifafa journos will get significantly light. The GoP has attacked their bread & butter and their rainy day savings hence, they are all out for blood. I hope that IK gives them all a bloody nose.

So people like Hamid Mir think that they have some sort of power? What a useless douche bag! :lol: What this insignificant jackas.s does know is that if the hidden True Powers really want him gone, there is nothing in this World that can stop them to squash him like a little ant. His days are numbered.

do you work in any morgue because I am not aware that any PTI member has died because of no arrest HM ... BTW has PTI ever demand for his arrest form any of his official channel of communication ....??

OR its just another BIASED ASSUMPTION

It was PTI which made channel go off-line or was it PMERA.....??

btw that action of PEMRA came quite late further you are advice to plz read related laws rather to blame unnecessarily
Am not blaming am giving solutions:coffee:
I am not tweetri or FBooki but heard all ptian family cursing him and other who not in same bed with them, who are they? Leagui? Jiyale? Mqmer? Who left umm may be Jamati or Fazlu zombies may Be ANP? Who they are am just asking:D

Am not blaming am giving solutions:coffee:
Bhai the Problem for which you are presenting a solution in realty is non-existent .... so HM is only trying to create a problem for the gain for himself and for his allied peoples
I am not tweetri or FBooki but heard all ptian family cursing him and other who not in same bed with them, who are they? Leagui? Jiyale? Mqmer? Who left umm may be Jamati or Fazlu zombies may Be ANP? Who they are am just asking:D
People should appreciate the person who supported TTP, Lal Masjid gang, Mama Qadeer, Brhamdag etc. in past and currently supporting proven Fraud, Corrupt, Killers and Drug dealers masquerading as Politicians

These stupid mofo "sahafi log" have started thinking that they somehow "own" Pakistan and will decide in their newsrooms about what Pakistan should or shouldn't do. I think they are living in a virtual world where they think they are "the virtual rulers" of this country. That is why my signature says that "Pakistan ki Baqa kay liyay saray sahafi babay maar deyo".

Bhai the Problem for which you are presenting a solution in realty is non-existent .... so HM is only trying to create a problem for the gain for himself and for his allied peoples

People should appreciate the person who supported TTP, Lal Masjid gang, Mama Qadeer, Brhamdag etc. in past and currently supporting proven Fraud, Corrupt, Killers and Drug dealers masquerading as Politicians
So you have proves that he supported them all very good, now problem solved give that all evidence proves informations to LeA how dare he support all these anti state elements:coffee:

again you have a particular mindset .... and interpreting my posts accordingly .... I have not prove anything but just stated a fact he himself did programs of TV .... so this is his HISTORY not my THEORY and on the basis of this sort of history its the right of COMMON PEOPLE to like or dislike him .....

No one could cast blame on STATE or on its INSTITUTION just because Hamid Mir is receiving unfavourable response on social media

again you have a particular mindset .... and interpreting it posts accordingly .... I have not prove anything but just stated a fact he himself did programs of TV .... so this is his HISTORY not my THEORY
Acha Bhai theek hai. None of my solution works, hope he got shoot again or arrested or no tv Chanel hire him etc etc.