Halloween ...

Mate, I’m also from Pakistan. I have a green passport. You do realise the meaning of globalisation, right? Because the world is becoming one and you better start respecting other cultures. People like you talk about racism but isn’t what your doing racist?
I have both Christian and Muslim friends and they have fun of Eid with me and same goes for Halloween with me... Learn to respect other cultures.
And don’t threaten me with your cheap words... Action speaks louder than words...

Come to the UK one day and you’ll find out people here don’t gloryfy no devil, they send their kids to have a good time, collecting and receiving chocolates. If you ever had the decency to travel or read about other cultures, you would know.

Lol, it means my costume is working. :D

Billa, not Chooza. Adda wadda Billa! :P

He look like a chooza though :p:

Mate, I’m also from Pakistan. I have a green passport. You do realise the meaning of globalisation, right? Because the world is becoming one and you better start respecting other cultures. People like you talk about racism but isn’t what your doing racist?
I have both Christian and Muslim friends and they have fun of Eid with me and same goes for Halloween with me... Learn to respect other cultures.
And don’t threaten me with your cheap words... Action speaks louder than words...

Come to the UK one day and you’ll find out people here don’t gloryfy no devil, they send their kids to have a good time, collecting and receiving chocolates. If you ever had the decency to travel or read about other cultures, you would know.

Lol, it means my costume is working. :D

Billa, not Chooza. Adda wadda Billa! :P

I'm gonna leave this diplomat .
I know Halloween as a satanic festival and the sweets you give out and the meaning behind giving them out .

I don't promote nor partake in satanic festivities so voiced my concern as young Muslims that may be reading this thread may be tricked to glorify the devil .

i also see what you did there equating Eid with devil festival .

If I ever had the decency to travel ??
I'm in the hotel-resort business pal as in own them around the world
Lol Uk
last time I was in Uk I paid £184k for a car.

Cheers

Profile pic beshak bagar billay ki raki jo lkn ap such me choozay hi lagte ho

waisey bhi, choozay cute hotay hain :-)

ab chooza shooza nahi dikhta ... ab to kharoos uncle ban gya hoon

I'm gonna leave this diplomat .
I know Halloween as a satanic festival and the sweets you give out and the meaning behind giving them out .

I don't promote nor partake in satanic festivities so voiced my concern as young Muslims that may be reading this thread may be tricked to glorify the devil .

i also see what you did there equating Eid with devil festival .

If I ever had the decency to travel ??
Lol Uk

Cheers
Oh look at you, some kind of big man, rock star bragging about some car. LOL £184k? I'm not going to doubt it but if it wasn't some kind of RR then you got ripped off fella.

You telling me I do something wrong by celebrating Eid with friends? You some kind of deluded fool or you just high 24/7?

What?, do you want me to tell 5 year old kids who are knocking on my door to F* off? Because I refuse to celebrate some kind of thing that makes those kids happy? Give me a break, mate.
Why don't you give your self a break in your lovely penthouse up on the 148th floor on the Burj Khalifa or in your beautiful £184k car.

There are several hundred threads here, if you don't like this one then go away mate, no one is forcing you to be on this thread. Go give your Fatwa somewhere else where it will work.

Yeah , wo to baton se hi andaza hogya tha ..
Bhrapa jo aa gaiya hai Billay ka.

Yeah , wo to baton se hi andaza hogya tha ..

acha ji, waqeyi?

oho ... abhi to middle ages bhi nai ai ... full grown Babar Sher jaisey lambay baal ... taqat ... dashing ahem looks ... hahaha ... bhrapa to dur dur tak nahi ... kya baat kartey ho!

Lol Uk

Being humble is what Islam teaches us. There was absolutely no need to mention your financial wealth! A simple answer would have been that you are 'well travelled'.

“... truly He likes not the proud.” [Quran; 16:23]

The Prophet
icon--1.gif
said: "He who has in his heart the weight of an atom of pride shall not enter Paradise." [Muslim]

Oh look at you, some kind of big man, rock star bragging about some car. LOL £184k? I'm not going to doubt it but if it wasn't some kind of RR then you got ripped off fella.

You telling me I do something wrong by celebrating Eid with friends? You some kind of deluded fool or you just high 24/7?

What?, do you want me to tell 5 year old kids who are knocking on my door to F* off? Because I refuse to celebrate some kind of thing that makes those kids happy? Give me a break, mate.
Why don't you give your self a break in your lovely penthouse up on the 148th floor on the Burj Khalifa or in your beautiful £184k car.

There are several hundred threads here, if you don't like this one then go away mate, no one is forcing you to be on this thread. Go give your Fatwa somewhere else where it will work.

Burj Khalifa lol are you a kid
184k for a RR are you a dumbo

Here you go again stating who I am or what I am

You need to read again what you write and stop making accusations you stupid little coconut

Hope your able to communicate in English better than you've shown in your replies in this thread .
Englishman lol and can't converse in his language yet is off to praise Satan
Lmao

acha ji, waqeyi?

oho ... abhi to middle ages bhi nai ai ... full grown Babar Sher jaisey lambay baal ... taqat ... dashing ahem looks ... hahaha ... bhrapa to dur dur tak nahi ... kya baat kartey ho!

Being humble is what Islam teaches us. There was absolutely no need to mention your financial wealth! A simple answer would have been that you are 'well travelled'.

“... truly He likes not the proud.” [Quran; 16:23]

The Prophet
icon--1.gif
said: "He who has in his heart the weight of an atom of pride shall not enter Paradise." [Muslim]

The coconut was implying I'm a village paindu and was trying to show he's better than me that he's living in UK .
If I had the decency to travel ? Lol

Pretty much blew up in this devil worshippers face .

You need to read again what you write and stop making accusations you stupid little coconut

Hope your able to communicate in English better than you've shown in your replies in this thread .
Lmao
LOOOL you triggered?
Please point out what was wrong with my English?
What car did you buy for £184k because it looks like you don't know the prices of vehicles. Why don't you go on AutoTrader and search up prices before commenting. You need to stop accusing people of worshiping the devil, mate unlike you I don't go around telling people that I would have shot them if they celebrated Halloween. Stop being a retard. The funny thing is after giving these threats to people you call your self a Muslim. Joke of the century.

Here I go again starting with what? I didn't bring your wealth into the subject, you did. I'm just pointing out that your thoughts are radical which is evident my the number of NEGATIVE ratings you have.

Mr Molvy if you don't like the content on this thread then why do you log out or leave this thread. Go give your Fatwas somewhere else. This dude talks about Islam but brags about £184K... Like you follow the Quran.
Are you hurting from the inside?

Lmao

The coconut was implying I'm a village paindu and was trying to show he's better than me that he's living in UK .
If I had the decency to travel ? Lol

Pretty much blew up in this devil worshippers face .
Coconut? Looks like you have that instead of a brain.
I didn't apply anything, nothing wrong with people from Villages. Some of the best people who have served Pakistan came from Villages. Why don't you humble up and stop talking about income and wealth.
Dude thinks i'm not a Pakistani and I don't know the "Pakistani Values"... Mate go get a life and stop trying to defend such a baseless thing.
Why don't we start by talking about how humble you are in your ways, the difference is I don't try to educate people on Halloween and Islam when I can't follow the book my self... Unlike you who has an urge to give a Fatwa but can't follow the book's sayings.

LOOOL you triggered?
Please point out what was wrong with my English?
What car did you buy for £184k because it looks like you don't know the prices of vehicles. Why don't you go on AutoTrader and search up prices before commenting. You need to stop accusing people of worshiping the devil, mate unlike you I don't go around tell people that I would have shot them if they celebrated Halloween. Stop being a retard. The funny thing is after giving these threats to people you call your self a Muslim. Joke of the century.

Here I go again starting with what? I didn't bring your wealth into the subject, you did. I'm just pointing out that your thoughts are radical which is evident my the number of NEGATIVE ratings you have.

Mr Molvy if you don't like the content on this thread then why do you log out or leave this thread. Go give your Fatwas somewhere else. This dude talks about Islam but brags about £184K... Like you follow the Quran.
Are you hurting from the inside?

Coconut? Looks like you have that instead of a brain.
I didn't apply anything, nothing wrong with people from Villages. Some of the best people who have served Pakistan came from Villages. Why don't you humble up and stop talking about income and wealth.
Dude thinks i'm not a Pakistani and I don't know the "Pakistani Values"... Make go get a life and stop trying to defend such a baseless thing.
Why don't we start by talking about how humble you are in your ways, the difference is I don't try to educate people on Halloween and Islam when I can't follow the book my self... Unlike you who has an urge to give a Fatwa but can't follow the book's sayings.

Read your first reply to me satan boy .
Decency to travel haha if ive ever been to UK lol you coconut joke

Showed you not to stereotype Pakistanis as if were all tramps like you welfare begging brits .

btw Rolls Royce is way more than 184,000 of the queens finest pounds .

Read your first reply to me satan boy .
Decency to travel haha if ive ever been to UK lol you coconut joke

Showed you not to stereotype Pakistanis as if were all tramps like you welfare begging brits .

btw Rolls Royce is way more than 184,000 of the queens finest pounds .
Begging Brits? Excuse me?
I am in full time education and my family does NOT claim any type of benefits however despite me not wanting to tell my financial position, I have been forced to in order to defend my self. I can see your stereotype by the fact that you think Brtis are beggars. The UK is where I live, it's my home and I will defend my land. Don't bring the UK or Pakistan into this.

What is this "coconut" thing your on about? Who even says "you coconut"?

I'm a Satan boy, am I? Because I go and show the UK that British-Pakistani's and Pakistani's are nothing less than others, that Pakistani's are just as happy to be involved with the joys and sadness of the local communities here in the UK? Because I'm getting an education so that I can serve my country as a positive externality?

As for the RR.
2015 RR Wraith - £172,995

2016 RR Ghost - £184,950

Total list of RR for sale

Please do take the opportunity to educate your self on the prices.

BTW you talked about my English; the "Q" in Queen is meant to be a CAPITAL letter.

I won't be replying to you from now on as I am putting you on my ignore list.

Military Forum Latest Posts