Halloween ...

No I mean DST change...Now it is off

It changed at 3:00 in the morning and my radio-controlled clock went crazy and woke me up...

We don't have this in Pakistan.

Aren't you used to it after all these years?

I was born in Pakistan, grew up partially in Pakistan, ME then moved to USA for studies and got settled there but now in Sweden ...may be in future back to Pakistan..I love Pakistan..
That's great If you don't mind me asking which country in the Middle East? I lived in the ME for a while aswell!
Good morning bhaiyooo ... So have you guys updated your clocks?
@Garfield @The Diplomat @El Sidd
Nooooooo.... Don't like winter time! We get less day light in the evening!

Daylight savings
I'm not used to it! I have my preference, which is BST!
I like my light in the evening.

This is also haram.
foKt9MV.jpg

Paindu pind ee janda ae ;)

No bells ... No knocks ... No shrieking 'trick or treat' voices ...
On a serious note, will it your first time living outside of London for a long time?
When I moved from London to Manchester. It took me a lot of getting used to. Yaar koi night life hi nahi hai yaha pai.:D