Halloween ...

Has it snowed already? You guys have too many Bangladeshizzz. Is this why you have some guilty conscience love affair with them?
Oh Pie, karri gal kerdai pai ho tussi. Sadda meow tai shareef munda hai. 11 bjay raat dai kaar bait kai coffe tai Swedish House Mafia sunda ae. @Garfield

I don't like vocals in such music but SHM are not bad, the actual music formation is what I like .... hard house ... avoid it now ..
A little like House Music.

Bhai jitni mile imaan pe khatima ho bus.

Ye numbers game is not for humans to win.

We have our asses whooped by the token of time itself unless we make a change.

Has it snowed already? You guys have too many Bangladeshizzz. Is this why you have some guilty conscience love affair with them?

True say ... but one can ask right?

snow ... far from it ... winters are not as bad as they used to be in 60s and 70s.

True say ... but one can ask right?

snow ... far from it ... winters are not as bad as they used to be in 60s and 70s.
I wasn't alive in the 60's and 70's (or 80's or 90's) :(
Do you remember 2010 winter? Snowed alot!

I don't like vocals in such music but SHM are not bad, the actual music formation is what I like .... hard house ... avoid it now ..

You do know it's reflective of the unhealthy psychological disorder lack of vitamins.

Atleast @war&peace people like him give them something to feel different about. Oh look an exotic brown boy.

Warna life is lageli hai over there.

You do know it's reflective of the unhealthy psychological disorder lack of vitamins.

Atleast @war&peace people like him give them something to feel different about. Oh look an exotic brown boy.

Warna life is lageli hai over there.
There are a lot Somalians, Sudanians so you won't bring anything new here...
They often mistake me for being Italian or Syrian..

Yes, went through a bad health patch for some years ... but came out of it ... now I can handle a track or two before it gets too much. Don't listen to music, enjoying my own company. It really does cloud the judgement.

There are a lot Somalians, Sudanians so you won't bring anything new here...
They often mistake me for being Italian or Syrian..

Ji sir kion nahi. Sab ek jese dikhte hai unhe.

Guys are picking up left hippie girls in Canada pretending to be Syrian heartbroken refugees.

#TrueStory