Halloween ...

Yes I drink milk but it is same in Pakistan too. In summers, we get all the vitamin-D and we have supplements too. With 88.5 years of life expectancy, I would say that fetish is rather good. :-)

Lol

You should thank your Pakistani culture. That region is unnaturally depressing hai.

88.5 saal tak chicken parmesan khao phir. Enjoy

No milk! Lassi paa g.
Lassi is even better...light salty lassi from the yoghurt and ice-cubes with a pinch of salt ....yummm

88.5 saal tak chicken parmesan khao phir. Enjoy

hahaha ...

60-65 would be a good age to go ...

Chal yar issi bahnay shadi to khay gai! @war&peace card email kai through mil rah hai yah by hand?
luddi hai jamalo!
Dish ki honay chaidi hai? pilau yah biryani?
kid ki shaadi bhai...hanooz shaadi duur ast

@The Diplomat

curse you!!! why did you remind me of Swedish House Mafia .... grrr ..... been trying to stay away from this evil music :lol:

here's one more ...

kid ki shaadi bhai...hanooz shaadi duur ast
ae to na gal hoye fair...
Dawaat hi dai do.

GOLI KITHAY!!!!!!?

:rofl:

@The Diplomat

curse you!!! why did you remind me of Swedish House Mafia .... grrr ..... been trying to stay away from this evil music :lol:

here's one more ...

Eurodance is so gay.....:lol:

@The Diplomat

curse you!!! why did you remind me of Swedish House Mafia .... grrr ..... been trying to stay away from this evil music

here's one more ...

Fikr not, Fikr not!y Jannat has a plan for you!
Wassa b, cats have 9 lives!

hahaha ...

60-65 would be a good age to go ...

Bhai jitni mile imaan pe khatima ho bus.

Ye numbers game is not for humans to win.

We have our asses whooped by the token of time itself unless we make a change.

Has it snowed already? You guys have too many Bangladeshizzz. Is this why you have some guilty conscience love affair with them?

Eurodance is so gay.....:lol:

I don't like vocals in such music but SHM are not bad, the actual music formation is what I like .... hard house ... avoid it now ..