Half of the world's slaves are Indians.

Bhartis are living in delusions, they even say that caste system is based on profession instead of race. lol

Caste system was indeed based on profession..........but I know your madrassa taught you that your 'Aryan' ancestors introduced it :lol:........
We understand that you guys need an identity....and you want a supposedly 'superior' one.....
But here is what non-madrassa educated Pakistanis think.....

Already posted.
For the record, The same report says that Pakistan has higher per capita slaves than India.

Typical Pakistani troll OP.. Did not get into the details that would have shown that Pakistan is worse off in this area.. EOTF syndrome :lol:

OK. You would be feeling comfortable now. :lol:

Nah! just a little amused at your self goal :)

No, it should be looked at on the basis of per capita and you purposely didn't post the other set of data. :omghaha:

If there are 1 million slaves in India then there are 1 million slave. The number "1 million" is a measuring index for the total slaves in India. The world does not use percentage for measuring the numbers of slaves in a country.

So India tops the world in maximum numbers of slaves in a country in the world.

@Areesh

So taking into account populations of both India and Pakistan, Pakistan has more prevalence of slavery compared to India.

Keep comforting you fools. Won't solve the misery for those millions of Indians who are slaves.

Nah! just a little amused at your self goal :)

Nah. It is funny when you compare your country with ours just to hide f!lth inside India.

Do the math yourself ! For such a small country as pakistan, they have way more no of slaves .. must be due to the zamindari system which still persists there ! Really feel sorry for pakistan !

Small country? We are 6th largest by population. But we need to improve this. Yes.

Still that country is number one whose flags even you don't want to use on this forum. ;)

2 Reports in 2 Days:

Pakistan beats India in Hunger Index
Pakistan beats India in Global Slavery Index

But still long way to go for both countries...

2 Reports in 2 Days:

Pakistan beats India in Hunger Index
Pakistan beats India in Global Slavery Index

But still long way to go for both countries...

Is there a Competition Going On ?

Its really moronic that..how humanitarian deficits are being compared with terms like "beaten" .. as if we were talking about a cricket match rather deaths, hunger and poverty.

This region at large loves to play superpower with one another and has a large marginalised poor. It's ironic when an Indian/Pakistani/Chinese/Bangladeshi mocks each other on this.

Why is it funny to you?

Pakistan beats india hands down ! If u are walking down the streets of pakistan and meet some one there is a better chance you are talking to a slave ! :omghaha:

Just like economy, such things should not be looked on the basis of absolute numbers but in terms of capita. China may have the second highest but in terms of capita, it is quite a lot less.

Calculation for Pakistan

Rough estimated population of Pakistan= 200,000,000
Estimated number of Salve in Pakistan = 2,127,132
as % of population = (2,127,132 ÷ 200,000,000)x100= 1.06

Calculation for India

Rough estimated population of India= 1,200,000,000
Estimated number of Salve in India = 13,956,010
as % of population = (13,956,010 ÷ 1,200,000,000)x100= 1.16

Anything left to say further according to your logic ...... ??

Chalo Bhai Kahi to Beat Kiya.... Mubarkaa !!!
Ab Mithaii to Khilaoo Hafizz Bhaiii

PS : 1971 me jo 90000 Salves pakde the India ne.. vo inme shamil hai ya nahi ?

PS: add those 90000 , so we could add all those hindu slave under muslim rule over india, oki?

A small correction there :

Rough estimated population of Pakistan= 180,000,000

Estimated number of Salve in Pakistan = 2,127,132
as % of population = (2,127,132 ÷ 180,000,000)x100= 1.18

Q bahi aap pay wahi aye hai 180 million .....???

y are you using 5 year old figures ...???