Hafiz Saeed tops Twitter trend in Pakistan for anti-India statements

we are not afraid of him,, we just want justice for victims of his terrorism,, We respect your thoughts pakistanis :) go ahead with this kinda ideology where you support haifz saeed sahib and made him no.1 tweeter in pakistan just because you hate India so much (I don't know the reason,, may be kashmir??? naaaaaah,, its something else :( ) :tup:
God Bless You :-)

first of all, can you please give justice to hundred of Kashmirs, Gujarati Muslims and hundred of thousand girls raped earlier in India .... Justise dein gey saale indians. Every Pakistani should support ISI and other to make chaos in India:angry::angry::angry:

Justice is being served with interest don't you worry.

we are not afraid of him,, we just want justice for victims of his terrorism,, We respect your thoughts pakistanis :) go ahead with this kinda ideology where you support haifz saeed sahib and made him no.1 tweeter in pakistan just because you hate India so much (I don't know the reason,, may be kashmir??? naaaaaah,, its something else :( ) :tup:
God Bless You :-)
Itne dino baad :pissed:

Raw ne Keh ke le li sabki :lol:
Hafiz Saeed dekho kaise ro raha hai...

a pakistani terrorist and his followers, there is no surprise that a terrorist have many followers in pakistan. only surprise is why don't he have a 180 million follower in pakistan??
atleast He is not our PM unlike Modi...........................:girl_wink::sarcastic:

My family donates our zakat to JuD it doesnt matter even if pakistani government bans it we would still support JuD

Wow, what has PDF come to? People are openly bragging about supporting terrorist organisations.

This is actually really quite disturbing....
JuD was the first organization that helped Kashmir earth quake victims and Sindhi flood victims

Falah e Insaniyat Foundation (FIF) | Jamat'ud'Dawah Official English Website

unnamed-1-e1420293537987-620x330-620x330.jpg

The FIF have commenced the second round of relief operations at Tharparkar
January 7, 2015

Mitthi: The welfare wing of Jamat ud Dawah, The Falah Insaniyat Foundation have commenced the second round of relief operations at Tharparkar. The scope of the relief operation includes further construction of water projects, distribution of ration as well as developing healthcare infrastructure and promoting education. Educated youth from Tharparkar would be enrolled in different technical or medical courses at major Hospitals and Institutions. Small scale schools are being planned to increase the literacy level of the area. Chairman FIF, Hafiz Abdul Rauf said the scope of the relief operations has been expanded further at tharparkar keeping in account the situation of the people there. Relief items are being transported from all over the country to Tharparkar. In the previous week, monthly dry ration for 5000 families was distributed to the far flung areas of Thar, which include different items of daily use including wheat, sugar, pulses, oil and spices.

Hafiz Abdul Rauf explained that youth undergoing medical training would be instated at dispensaries that would be established all over Tharparkar. The harsh winter season has caused a lot of infant deaths, at the appeal of FIF doctors and paramedics from all over the country have started arriving at tharparkar to setup medical camps. 15000 patients were treated the previous week in FIF Medical camps and provided medicine. Relief and medical items worth lacs of rupees have arrived from Lahore including warm clothes and blankets. It is important that instead of political point scoring we focus on providing relief and care to these people on an urgent basis.
I couldn't care less.

Shall I post pictures of ISIS handing out candy to little children to demonstrate what lovely people they are?

@waz I thought supporting terrorists like ISIS and LeT/JuD was banned here?

atleast He is not our PM unlike Modi...........................:girl_wink::sarcastic:

but your ISI and army controls your country, the biggest terrorist(Pakistan army chief) is controlling your country..