I M Sikander
Hafiz saeed is a cause of big pain in Indian ***....es
Hahaha...........I am not Madrsa qualified, I am M. Phil but this shows that you indian have narrow minds with zero tolerance. Your @$$ is burning just due to Pic of Hafiz Saeed................Amazing...He is ruling your minds all time.............hahahahahaha
Its important to you, You guys brought it up we didnt.
We dont have a problem with you supporting him actually its good for us that you have an extremist PM, we only have a problem we you say hes a sati savitiri(good guy). Bhai jan when did our army men rape your countries women there is already a long line of your own countrymen for that and frankly our army doesnt have the time. The only one brainwashed fool here is you, who doesn't listen to neutral sources but only their own biased media and i may know why you are special(in a bad way). The person who is governing at the time and is always equally responsible for the act. I know to indians he is the right man because you both understand each others madness
Haha.
A vhp supporter trying his best , to justify the crimes of darinda modi.
so our army chief is sending terrorists to slaughter cute and innocent Indian soldiers in Kashmir. Also PM Modi is liked by Indians so he has right to do any thing! even if he want to stage an other riot like Gujrat he is allowed since it is liked by Indians...........................!!!your army cheif is sponsoring terrorism in india. he is supporting terrorists against india. may be he didn't kil or raped anyone but his army did that. and i don't want to waste my timewitha brainwashed fool like you.
and on one will vote for a man who had killed people. modi didn't kill anyone and even he don't have anything to do with gujarat riots. we believe in our judiciary system than pakistan army propaganda. so to we indians modi is the right man for ruling this country. you pakis just watch out for next military dictatorship in your country
You call people good when they let massacres of innocent people happen and not do anything about it, Then the definition of a good man is india is just very stupid and not up to international standards. Yes our army men wouldnt even dare, have you ever seen your women? We are still astonished at how normal indians pull it off. You and i both know alot of that was propaganda by the bangalis for international support.if you call a good man as a terrorist, then we will consider pakistan declared terrorists are good men. and he is developing indian and we have faith in him
your army men won't dare to rape our women. they can only rape their own women. they have prove it in 71 by raping those women at sight.
you want neutral source??.. here you go...
Bangladesh Genocide Archive
The war Bangladesh can never forget - Asia - World - The Independent
https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=16&ved=0CDYQFjAFOAo&url=http://www.univie.ac.at/bimtor/dateien/bangladesh_redress_2004_report_tortureinbangladesh.pdf&ei=erpaVaTALMyVuASf_YPACw&usg=AFQjCNHpcdyJyleR7XhDWnXN48So4zaSHg&bvm=bv.93564037,d.c2E&cad=rja
that is a veterinary doctor, you pakistani fool.
aa pakistani brainwashed idiot trying to defend the propaganda he had learned from his army propaganda text book.
We didnt do it for their approval! We didnt fight anyone, we gave supply routes and earned money for it just like any ally would including you.
Looser. Now go and have coffee!!!!!! Yes Coffee only and not anything else, right???
After fighting American war against Afghanistan for 2 times , are you saying this?
so our army chief is sending terrorists to slaughter cute and innocent Indian soldiers in Kashmir. Also PM Modi is liked by Indians so he has right to do any thing! even if he want to stage an other riot like Gujrat he is allowed since it is liked by Indians...........................!!!
You call people good when they let massacres of innocent people happen and not do anything about it, Then the definition of a good man is india is just very stupid and not up to international standards. Yes our army men wouldnt even dare, have you ever seen your women? We are still astonished at how normal indians pull it off. You and i both know alot of that was propaganda by the bangalis for international support.
You are right he is just testing the urine by casually drinking it.
What the hell do you think we learn in schools? The army doesnt supply or write our history books nor does it change our history like your government. And more than 25 percent of our population either chooses olevel or american education instead of matriculation so the history taught is neutral.
that is a veterinary doctor, you pakistani fool.
yes, it is famous that Pakistan army is sponsoring terrorism in the south asia. ISI and army is the reason for 90% of terrorist organisations in the indian subcontinent.
a highly brainwashed idiot like you won't understand that modi had noting to do with gujarat riots. you army propaganda tells you otherwise, but fact is different.
modi didn't kill anyone. and we indians know that. we don't need any pakistani certificate for that.
yes, your army is controlling everything, that is why your schools teaches propaganda and imaginary victors of 71,
Go get a life........u r drunk..........teaching basic news slides of ur pathetic media is a naive attitude
Reall 2 Man eating dead Bodies of People Bhakkar in Punjab Pakistan | Tune.pkI think Indian has invented a new way to diagnose the diseases by drinking urine. "Yaar, mere Kidney main be stone hai......main be sample send krun? 1 liter ka? "
Considering others as brainwashed people is a distinguishing trait of brain washed peopleyou are brainwashed beyond repair
Reall 2 Man eating dead Bodies of People Bhakkar in Punjab Pakistan | Tune.pk
a pakistani terrorist and his followers, there is no surprise that a terrorist have many followers in pakistan. only surprise is why don't he have a 180 million follower in pakistan??