Gurkha who beheaded Taliban soldier in Afghanistan battle cleared to return

Before we discuss an issue, please use correct English....its 'you' not 'u'. This is a Pakistani defence Forum so take your nonsence to Bharat Rakshak. In 1947 we gained half of Kashmir and then you went begging to the UN, and we were the victors because we gained more land mass, which we still currently obtain. 1965 your General was a retard because he was egotistically claiming that he would have tea at Lahore Tea House...but he obviously realised his folly stupid mistake. Our airforce anniliated and humilated the Indian Airforce, the number of kills done by Pakistani Pilots is a statistical fact.

1971 I do believe Pakistan did lose, however it was a surprise attack, and we were vastly outnumbered in that sector. In 1999 Kargil is very complicated, because those mujahideen were not fully supported by the Army, and the only reason why you were able to succeed in beating them was because you continously used air strikes before your soilders went in.

check the world map, india has more area of kashmir under it than pakistan....
true india lost more planes than pakistan in 1965, but it also won more area......main point....we foiled your attack
now here comes a joke, 1971 was a surprise attack??? pakistan attacked india first and still u say it was a surprise attack....
about kargil, dont make excuses...we won, u lost, thats it.....

I know one thing, and that is, when those 93,000 Pakistani POWs were repartriated to their homeland, each was gifted a transistor to listen to All india Radio and were fed Halal food prepared by Muslim cooks.

First that figure is incorrect, a quarter of those figures were administrators working in Bangladesh. And how does that differ to Sipahi Maqbool, because your soilders did torture him for 40 years.

Arrree bhaiya,,,,, hamre basss ek sawaal ka jawaab deidyo "Why did you(Pakistani) denied to accept dead bodies of your brave soldiers"?????

Ab aap he btaiye,,, hum or kya bolein.....
Previous it was Atal Bihari Vajpayee--- a kind hearted leader.
Next would be the BJP govt again and the PM will be Narender Modi...... Don't expect the same response from him if you try to make any adventure like that....

Bhaiya jeee hamara to samjhane ka the baaki aapki marzi

I have to ask a question. I like to study psychology, people etc. Just curious as to how you even thought to make fun of indians and their call centers as a pakistani in UK - when the stigma of what is attached to your community in UK, again?

JayAtl - Why cant you be on topic - just look at the title of the thread and look where you are taking it. If you want to study psychology then that's a matter for you but don't use this site to be off topic and post rubbish. If you see something off topic you should not respond or report it. Please attempt to break this habit. Many thanks

I have to ask a question. I like to study psychology, people etc. Just curious as to how you even thought to make fun of indians and their call centers as a pakistani in UK - when the stigma of what is attached to your community in UK, again?

Because every one finds it hilarious in the UK, its one of the jokes held regularly..rather amusing if I might say so. Furthermore your a yank so you know zilch about what stigma Pakistani's have attached in the UK.

First that figure is incorrect

If the figures are-were incorrect then why is it treated as a world record capture - even during WW-II no such numbers came close as far as the POWs capture is concerned.

A picture is worth 1000 words:

check the world map, india has more area of kashmir under it than pakistan....
true india lost more planes than pakistan in 1965, but it also won more area......main point....we foiled your attack
now here comes a joke, 1971 was a surprise attack??? pakistan attacked india first and still u say it was a surprise attack....
about kargil, dont make excuses...we won, u lost, thats it.....

Your English is becoming more hazy..must be your frustrations...or you must be one of those famous call centre workers.

Because every one finds it hilarious in the UK, its one of the jokes held regularly..rather amusing if I might say so. Furthermore your a yank so you know zilch about what stigma Pakistani's have attached in the UK.

ahh okay- as a yank I would not have situational awareness. Got it. Thanks for the reply.

If the figures are-were incorrect then why is it treated as a world record capture - even during WW-II no such numbers came close as far as the POWs capture is concerned.

A picture is worth 1000 words:

What you say is an assumption...did you count all 93,000 soilders in the video..I think not.

Your English is becoming more hazy..must be your frustrations...or you must be one of those famous call centre workers.

Koi baat nhe jannab,,,,, kaahe angrezi ke peeche pad rhe hai????? konsa history or date badalne wali hai??????

Do you have anything else to discuss regarding the topic????? or still wanna continue with American accent??????

i am not a call centre worker idiot...i am an IITian, probably u dont know wat that means, cos ur country has more terror camps and madarssas than schools...and about my english, i am writing wat i am writing deliberately, cos i can type faster this way....and if u dont like it, u may go to hell, cos i am not gonna change my way of typing jst for u.....

What you say is an assumption...did you count all 93,000 soilders in the video..I think not.

And the BBC reporter (white man) was lying?
What about congressional Library in Washington which is full of it.
In order to find the depth of Pacific ocean, one does not have to plunge into it.
Everything is available on cyber world - where there is a will there is a way.

Koi baat nhe jannab,,,,, kaahe angrezi ke peeche pad rhe hai????? konsa history or date badalne wali hai??????

Do you have anything else to discuss regarding the topic????? or still wanna continue with American accent??????

One of the rules in this forum is to speak in English, if you don't understand use google translator. Anyway we seem to be going off topic, the Gurkha soilder in question should have been charge with misconduct as he clearly knew what he was doing when he decapitated that Taliban individual.

The guy chopped his head off - of course he knew what he was doing. All soldiers are taught the ethics of war. Doesnt matter who or what - you dont behead and save the head as a war trophy or whatever else reason he was pretending to carry this act out for. Animal instincts.

sometimes we have to show animal instincts to warn others to stay clear of us....