Gullbut live captured with GUN to kill Papa Smurff

And what happened to them? I guess they were over-powered.....

Point is how mentally challenged a person has to be to set such a dangerous and utterly useless Modus Operandi....like seriously what were they expecting? The cop is gonna pull out his badge and the crowd will be like "yes sir Mr. Officer".....

Risking those policemen this way...not smart.

One more thing which should have been taken into account is that neither our police force is professional nor the common folks are civilized.
nope the were scattered - they were in a team but ran off once one was caught ----
perhaps you should give us some lessons on surveillance in a public place - ???
latter part i agree with people are not civilized

nope the were scattered - they were in a team but ran off once one was caught ----

hahaha...What?! They were scattered and then they ran away :-)

Well the first "lesson" I would like to give these geniuses regarding public surveillance is.......

1) Do not get caught......have they tried blending in?

2) Introspect: If you can't blend in and get caught in a literal sea of people......it is time to sit and think.

hahaha...What?! They were scattered and then they ran away :-)

Well the first "lesson" I would like to give these geniuses regarding public surveillance is.......

1) Do not get caught......have they tried blending in?
well they have been working among them - giving out continuous assessments - how many have been caught - but one? thats blending no ??
tell you the truth i was at the rally too --- so they are blended well :D
Editted

well they have been working among them - giving out continuous assessments - how many have been caught - but one? thats blending no ??
tell you the truth i was with an Intel officer at the rally too --- so they are blended well :D

Alright then...hope they don't have to go through humiliation again.

Whatever the case...... you guys doing a bang-up job with misinformation........ 10 thousand people my arse, it was more like 200-300 thousand!.............. :D

tell you the truth i was with an Intel officer at the rally too --- so they are blended well :D

Whatever the case...... you guys doing a bang-up job with misinformation........ 10 thousand people my arse, it was more like 200-300 thousand!.............. :D
lala g tuq had a huge gathering - as i said earlier , most of them dispersed -- some of them were seen in G-9 markaz and some where in mosque - here and there ----
I did the thorough assessment --- not for any official purpose - but to form my personal assessment -- :triniti:

Edit : Read your post again - oh boy i need to get some specs to read properly ---
yes the number was 20k , as I have put - it was huge, but not that huge as you and tuq is saying ---
9lakh te Islamabad ki apni awam hai - baas kar ja 300 thousands

Look at his topi drama. Interestingly most of the videos of his action were deleted from the media. This is the only one available IMHO.

????????????