SarthakGanguly
Actually this one - I never found an issue before. Some of them - I do agree. Will post when I go home
Rahul ke to khilaf bohot zyada log Bol rahe hain,ALLAH usko Aur taraqi de="Jab log tumhare khilaf bolne lage samj lo taraki kar rahe ho"
I do
I do
No ,Rahul wayyyyyy better than modiWhat? Aurangzeb was better than Akbar?
No ,Rahul wayyyyyy better than modi
I never said he said that,did I?You cheater!! Gordon didn't say that..
Subah subah Chky didi aur unka trollingI never said he said that,did I?
Vote kisko Diya? Just saw somewhere "modi ji ainge India ko pitwaeinge"Subah subah Chky didi aur unka trolling
Buddy thats why I never said Pakistani politicians should play their cards...I used the word establishment...thats the military...and whenever it comes to India...military makes the decisions not politicians
Mera number abhi tak aya nehi. Eek mahina baaki hai vote dene mein.Vote kisko Diya? Just saw somewhere "modi ji ainge India ko pitwaeinge"
Just a curious observation I have made.
The Bangladeshis in PDF are the most vile islamists I have come across, even more so than Pakistanis or Arabs, they even have jamaat and razakaar political parties. But the Bengali's we have are commies and seem to be whipped by Muslims.
I wonder how people of the same ethnicity ended up so drastically different lol.
Brilliant!! What does their ethnicity has to do with Anti nationalism? I feel some of the political leaders in Northern and Western part of this country far more threat to national integrity. Do you think that terming Muslims as invaders and rapists of Hindu women in 21st Century for cheap vote bank policy is not a threat to Indian Unity? For 67 years, politics in North India has been based on religious bigotry and caste politics;be it coming from Samajwadi party, congress or BJP. This has done considerable damage to the inherent fabric of the society, far worse than what Arundhuti Roy or Mamata Bannerjee tries to do.
And I find it ridiculous to argue with someone who questions Amartya Sen's idea of nationalism. Understanding Sen without knowing his family background, without reading his works is beyond the capacity of juvenile members here.So let keep aside him for the moment.
Sir, this was not my point. Distinguishing Banglaeshis among West Bengalis is not that easy as you think. How can you expect Bannerjee to work more when stopping Bangladeshis at border is the duty of the Central Government? How do you expect her to do better when politicians could not separate them from other Indians often deliberately?
Brilliant!! What does their ethnicity has to do with Anti nationalism? I feel some of the political leaders in Northern and Western part of this country far more threat to national integrity. Do you think that terming Muslims as invaders and rapists of Hindu women in 21st Century for cheap vote bank policy is not a threat to Indian Unity? For 67 years, politics in North India has been based on religious bigotry and caste politics;be it coming from Samajwadi party, congress or BJP. This has done considerable damage to the inherent fabric of the society, far worse than what Arundhuti Roy or Mamata Bannerjee tries to do.
And I find it ridiculous to argue with someone who questions Amartya Sen's idea of nationalism. Understanding Sen without knowing his family background, without reading his works is beyond the capacity of juvenile members here.So let keep aside him for the moment.
Sir, this was not my point. Distinguishing Banglaeshis among West Bengalis is not that easy as you think. How can you expect Bannerjee to work more when stopping Bangladeshis at border is the duty of the Central Government? How do you expect her to do better when politicians could not separate them from other Indians often deliberately?
No ,Rahul wayyyyyy better than modi
What's so funny,he is better than modi