Guard of Honour for President Barack Obama Led by Wing Commander Puja Thakur

Nazrain upper obama saab! 8-)
:lol::lol::lol:

It won't be the first time he has been photographed at an inopportune moment:

ObamaSarkozy.jpg

0711_prince_charles_wenn.jpg

You are proud, it is more than enough. She has lead a guard of honor, not conquered a battlefield. It is funny that this has even made into news. Maybe in coming days Indians will require all the Asian region to be proud on the clerk who checked in Obama into the hotel, the orderly who hauled his luggage into the room, the janitor who cleaned his commode, the room boy/girl who got him tea etc. etc.
--
it how you look in to it..
The position giving of guard of honors is itself a honor which is earned
she is not there becuase she is female but becuase she is one of cream we have ..
stand in font of world post powrful man and have a voice loud clear and confidant that needs courange ..
so its not being service of anyone but earing position based on merit and hardwork
and nation which give opportunry who deser it and dont descriminate by design to any gender race religon

It is a positive and good sign for women empowerment. It will surely inspire other women as well and let the world knows that SA can produce inspirational ladies like Puja or Malala.

Out of curiosity only; was that a police dog gone free or just a stray dog who wondered into wrong place at wrong time? Anyone knows?

There is no dog collar. Looks stray dog by the way.

Stray dog

B8MQnfdCcAEtcy-.jpg:small

Not only Guard of Honour but TIGHT security to Obama as well...........:lol:

You are aware that that's not the Wing commander, but an actress, right? And that the actress is not playing an air force officer, right? So what's your point here? That because the WCo is a woman, she should have a tight a$$ and rack?

Do all your male soldiers look like the actor below? Shall I paste this image on all threads relating to male soldiers?

Shahrukh-Khan-Body-8-or-10-pack.jpg

quite... and i am sure vladimir putin and the chinese president will take that seriously. ;)

and obama ( obomba ) is a war criminal and genocider who should be put to trial in the "international criminal court"... his friends, bush and blair ( b'liar ), are already declared offenders on those charges through the klwcc court, malaysia.

of course, mass-murderer obomba is in comfortable company of another mass-murderer. ;)

the sistah's gotta have respectah !!! :D

india went to the dogs in 1998...

http://www.nytimes.com/2012/08/07/world/asia/india-stray-dogs-are-a-menace.html?pagewanted=all&_r=0

10-Year-Old Rescues Toddler Sister From Dog Attack in Ahmedabad

Stray dog attacks 6-year-old girl in Bangalore - The Times of India
yaar, such lovely creatures... dogs se kya problem hai aapko ? 'haram' in your socialist religion also or what ? o_O

anyway, on topic.. Interview with wing cmdr Puja Thakur, who is not only very well spoken, she is kinda cute too :smitten:

It is a triservice guard of honour before Republic day, for the most powerful person on earth. Sure, she hasn't conquered a country, but you do know that much lesser events are covered in the media everyday, right? Like say, Aishwarya Rai's baby having a playdate with another baby?
2nd most powerful person. Soon to be 3rd.