murree-thumb.jpg

beer muree 500ml 156 inr per can
540170-murreebrewerypakistan-1366878627.jpg

daru pakistani brands ki price

1 litter whiskey vodka run gin 556 INR

IMG_8183.JPG

images

Alcohol-Drinking-Pakistan-High-Society-2.jpg
Beer looks interesting, wonder how strong is the taste, desi beers usually have a very strong flavor, I like that.

1 litter whiskey vodka run gin 556 INR
Sir, isn't it illegal for Muslims ( about 98% of population) to drink daaru in Pakistan? How do Pakistani companies survive selling it just to the small population of kafirs ?

Also, In India faujis have a special canteen facility where they can buy many items where many taxes are exempt. Since, daaru has a very high tax rate in India, faujis get daaru at a much cheaper rate in India. Does something similar happen in Pakistan?

because i know mery dostoo or dushmano ne bakchodi peelni hai is thread main .
Sir, you have a lot of foresight.

Since the prices are mentioned in INR, let me translate the salary into INR too.

So as per you the lowest Labor salary in pakistan is Rs. 2,284 INR per month. (7,740 PKR)

The LOWEST Labor salary in India is Rs. 10,000 INR. (Rs. 33,888 PKR)

This is approximately 4 TIMES the money pakistani Labor makes.

In addition Indians get 5 kg Wheat, 1 Kg Dal (Pulses) FREE EVERY MONTH PER HEAD. For a family of 4, that would be 20 kg Wheat and 4 Kg Dal.

Sugar is available for Rs. 13.50 INR for upto 3 kg for such people. Same with other essentials like oil etc.

The LOWEST Labour charge PER DAY is as per MGNREGA (Govt. scheme) and it is Rs. 240 per day.
This is for the LOWEST class of labour i.e. shifting sand/carrying bricks etc.

This works out to be INR 7,200 per Month (Rs. 24,400 PKR). THIS is the BARE MINIMUM income in India.

The average cost of Labour in normal market is Rs. 500 Per day.

The HIGHEST salary you mentioned was Rs. 31,000 PKR per month (Rs. 9,147 INR) for "multinational companies workers".

This is below the LOWEST salary in India ie. Rs. 10,000/12,000 for security guard/watch man etc.

AVERAGE salary of Workers in India is Rs. 25,600 per month (Rs. 86,900 PKR). Average Bonus is ₹4,428 (additional) per month.

This is approximately 9 to 10 times the income of pakistani factory worker.

And finally JFYI, the BELOW POVERTY LINE income is 165 USD per month or Rs. 13,500 INR ie. Rs. 46,000 PKR.

So in reality even your Policemen are quite literally BELOW the Poverty Line.
Only a miniscule percentage of salaried persons get more than 25000. In many establishments they get 5000-10000 and that is a reality. Don't know much about Pakistan but your stat is far from reality. And in Mgnrega only 100 days work is available it is not for 365 days work even there the demand is increasing as their is short of jobs available in market. Only positive here is the support of food grains that is a lifesaver for many people. The scheme is available to 80 crore people but revised now it may be more than 90 crore due to increase in population. If as per your above mentioned survey people are getting 25000 on average their would not be such a dependency on food grains handouts.

bhai who told you we are water starved bollywood ?????????

Pakistan has one of the largest contiguous irrigation systems in the world, known as the Indus Basin Irrigation System (IBIS). The System comprises six major rivers, that is, the Indus, Jhelum, Chenab, Ravi, Sutlej and Kabul, and their catchments.

green in map are national parks for god sake . tortures come there to lay eggs

Also you missed this news, Pakistan has more Glaciers than almost anywhere outside arctic and antarctic(north pole and south pole), they are literally water reservoirs.

With 7,253 known glaciers, including 543 in the Chitral Valley, there is more glacial ice in Pakistan than anywhere on Earth outside the polar regions, according to various studies. Those glaciers feed rivers that account for about 75 percent of the stored-water supply in the country of at least 180 million.

@Imran Khan sb

The prices in Pak dont seem to be much out of line with Indian ones. Meats in fact are cheaper, which has historically also been true.

Regards

The cheapest fuel(fossil) and which so far was abundant in Pak was the natural gas and its lowest pice in the world, still the gas connection to home and apts gets a bill of around 240 Pak Rs. per month, in India it was on the very high side like close to 1000 INR??.

And a larger population is connected with the gas pipeline and rest supplied with RLNG/Gas cylinders.

Pakistan should have increased the natural gas rate at least 20 years earlier and use that revenue for further expolration and for govt. kitty.

really and you said you did not watch indian media ? :lol:

View attachment 918462

here is proud #1 company of pakistan

And for the high end, high earning tourism banning Alcohol is a bad marketing strategy.

Is it banned in Saudia, UAE, Iran, Qatar, Kuwait.

And also this is hypocrisy to ban the Alcohol and its freely available as you suggested.

the more %VOL the more stronger

3.5 - 6-8-10-12% are made by muree .

V80A8384-367x550.png

V80A8383-367x550.png

V80A8391-367x550.png

V80A8388-367x550.png

V80A8398-367x550.png

V80A8385-367x550.png

Pakistan can prop and expand this Murree Brewery and start exporting it to middle east and EU, US. When India can export the largest qty of Halal meat to the world(where the cow slaughter is banned, but not buffalo), why can't Pakistan export a supposedly not locally Halal thing to the rest of the world where it would be sought and bought readily.

We need to learn marketing from Chinese and Indian Gujratis.

Pakistan can prop and expand this Murree Brewery and start exporting it to middle east and EU, US. When India can export the largest qty of Halal meat to the world(where the cow slaughter is banned, but not buffalo), why can't Pakistan export a supposedly not locally Halal thing to the rest of the world where it would be sought and bought readily.

We need to learn marketing from Chinese and Indian Gujratis.
The stupids banned it by law no alcohol export . India earni g billions .while UAE is hub . We like to begg not trade.

Also you missed this news, Pakistan has more Glaciers than almost anywhere outside arctic and antarctic(north pole and south pole), they are literally water reservoirs.

With 7,253 known glaciers, including 543 in the Chitral Valley, there is more glacial ice in Pakistan than anywhere on Earth outside the polar regions, according to various studies. Those glaciers feed rivers that account for about 75 percent of the stored-water supply in the country of at least 180 million.

Indian media and bollywood brain washing them about pakistan . Like in last movie islamabad is in desert

Most of this thread is just IK posting beer pics- 11 pages down and I thought I'd see something interesting but no...
I mean I get it that you like alcohol
but dude can we stop now?
#stop beer spamming

Sir, isn't it illegal for Muslims ( about 98% of population) to drink daaru in Pakistan? How do Pakistani companies survive selling it just to the small population of kafirs ?

Also, In India faujis have a special canteen facility where they can buy many items where many taxes are exempt. Since, daaru has a very high tax rate in India, faujis get daaru at a much cheaper rate in India. Does something similar happen in Pakistan?

Sir, you have a lot of foresight.
Pakistani law say no one drink in public .police not allowed to enter private property even someone drinking.and law also said no one should be arrested without medical report . Law is so hard that one can be punished for drinking . No one punished since last 40 years.

The stupids banned it by law no alcohol export . India earni g billions .while UAE is hub . We like to begg not trade.

PTI if gets in power should bring in the Atif Mian as finance minister even with protest from some enemy backed mullahs. So much potential export items in the country is wasted.

Like all the aviation business was given to Emirates, Saudia, Etihad, Gulf air, Qatar as gift, like they are taking Pakistanis to their countries and back to home and earning all the money from the Pak.

Pakistan should strictly let this to the local airlines, PIA. Like you said we are giving business to them and begging from them.

The pleasing others, sense of entitlement(approval from others) have failed this country with so much potential.

Most of this thread is just IK posting beer pics- 11 pages down and I thought I'd see something interesting but no...
I mean I get it that you like alcohol
but dude can we stop now?
#stop beer spamming
Ap shuru ker deen intrested sir .we will follow you

Think we can add some India Pakistan comparison of Housing prices, the small big houses to apartments, luxury to lower levels.

Think the prices of apartments and homes in Pakistan is much affordable than India like in big cities Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Peshawar and Rwlp, Islamabad is a diff. case, here we can talk about the high end living with high end living of India.

One reason Lahore a big city of 1.3 crore have no slums is because the prices are/were very cheap for lower middle housing of 3, 4, and even 5 marla houses in many towns(are there very small 2.5 marla houses in lahore like 60 sq.yards). There are literally no slums in Lahore actually.