Grenades came from Pakistan : Bangladesh court's verdict

Every country that is under your influence acts like a dehati whining aurat. Grow up yar.... kya her waqat rotay rehtay ho .....

Mujhe kyun bol raha hai.

Tu ab mature ho gaya hai ...

Mai to abhi bhi chota hun. Dekh mere naam mein bada I bhi naseeb nahin.

Cheers, Doc

One of your ministers was interviewed in india by indian media ........ and he literally didn't make any effort to stop the anchor from putting words in his mouth.

Say is a strong word, we don't control your actions. You hanged them, we protested and that was our right .... what's the problem then?

We are mature ........ that's why we don't play this childish game that you and indians play.
You are just nitpicking things. We never did anything to harm Pakistan. We usually get along in international arena. Yet you guys can't stand us. Talk badly about our pm and our father of the nation. You do realize, this kind of things are not liked by BD members here?

Protesting in defence of people who were involved in mass killings? Should we condemn your killing of the terrorists involved inin Peshaw School massacres? How would you feel?

Yeah. You guys are very mature. That's why you are doing wonders around the world. Have very good reputation. Economy doing amazing just as every other things.

You are just nitpicking things. We never did anything to harm Pakistan. We usually get along in international arena. Yet you guys can't stand us. Talk badly about our pm and our father of the nation. You do realize, this kind of things are not liked by BD members here?

Do Pakistanis open threads on Bangladesh and invite Pakistanis to start bashing them? We don't unless you force us by mentioning 1971, Pakistan this Pakistan that ....... and other useless stuff. Seriously we don't discuss Bangladesh not even when we have a cricket match with your team ..... but compare your sentiment and see how you react.

Protesting in defence of people who were involved in mass killings? Should we condemn your killing of the terrorists involved inin Peshaw School massacres? How would you feel?

Did we elect those terrorists to become members of our national assembly and parliament ever? You hanged people who have remained elected members of your Parliament. Political victims, you can call it whatever you want, but those were and are plain judicial murders ..... like that of ZAB

Yeah. You guys are very mature. That's why you are doing wonders around the world. Have very good reputation. Economy doing amazing just as every other things.

For goodness sake stop believing every other media bullsh*t. You seem to have no clue about real Pakistan.

Mujhe kyun bol raha hai.

Tu ab mature ho gaya hai ...

Mai to abhi bhi chota hun. Dekh mere naam mein bada I bhi naseeb nahin.

Cheers, Doc

Tu sala Muhajir nai hy? Beta ubi b waqt hy soch lay in pay bharosa nai kia ja skta.

f6g6EA3.jpg

1971_1450264043_725x725.jpg

2015-09-05%2B14_25_01-%2540%2BQ%2Bwith%2BAhmed%2BQureshi%2B%25E2%2580%2593%2B4th%2BSeptember%2B2015%2B-%2BVideo%2BDailymotion.png

images

images

images

learn some real history form anything other than what you are taught in school, or you can keep claiming Bangali's victory as yours

but then people wonder why so coward now if you were so brave in the past...because your leaders know the truth

Do Pakistanis open threads on Bangladesh and invite Pakistanis to start bashing them? We don't unless you force us by mentioning 1971, Pakistan this Pakistan that ....... and other useless stuff. Seriously we don't discuss Bangladesh not even when we have a cricket match with your team ..... but compare your sentiment and see how you react.

Did we elect those terrorists to become members of our national assembly and parliament ever? You hanged people who have remained elected members of your Parliament. Political victims, you can call it whatever you want, but those were and are plain judicial murders ..... like that of ZAB

For goodness sake stop believing every other media bullsh*t. You seem to have no clue about real Pakistan.

Tu sala Muhajir nai hy? Beta ubi b waqt hy soch lay in pay bharosa nai kia ja skta.
We did not invite anyone. Some Pakistani came and started talking trash on their own.

Whether they were elected or not what difference does it make for you? Did you protests the trials for Serbian butchers who were involved in Bosnian genocide too? Some of them were elected members too.

What should I believe? Some people here or some media? I believe neither completely. But if you think Pakistan is doing everything right, then I don't think I'll believe you either.

You don't need to do anything. Baniya's hug is fatal, a slow death. They will eventually find it, before everything is gone.
They are all set to beat Pakistan in economy after baniya's hug. Soon they will beat you in military power too.
You guys will be still here wishing their destruction. Lol

I expect Bangladeshi posters to understand that Pakistan is no longer responsible for them.They should stop following Indian propaganda blindly and need to understand the struggle against terrorism through which Pakistan was going through.We have lost millions of lives because of RAW nexus in Afghanistan and in tribal areas of Pakistan.Western tattoos were found on the dead bodies of these terrorists.We have neither funded them nor we believe in vendetta based policy.
Pakistan has helped Srilanka against terrorists ; Pakistan was and is US front line ally and Pakistani armed forces served in many time as global peace keeping forces.Our strength, our trust and pride relies on Allah(SWT) and we look upon Him.We are under His blessed shade and we will do whatever it takes when needed.
Pakistan has aided refugees of different countries unlike other country.

Strong measures will be now taken if Pakistan or any other nation will be abused for no reason.

Regards

As per who? You are again asking the wrong questions. Ok let me ask you what does Pakistan gain from interfering in BD?
And the crying you referring to, all international institutions have said the same thing that the sentence being awarded was nothing short of mockery carried out by your courts.
Nobody in Pakistan discusses anything related to BD ever, yet in BD this has become a norm:

CHDr65xWgAE2n-i.jpg

I mean give me a break. What do you think happens when your PM shares pictures like these? Its like rubbing salt to our wounds.
The same Sikh General was left picking up the smashed pieces of Golden Temple in 84.

As per who? You are again asking the wrong questions. Ok let me ask you what does Pakistan gain from interfering in BD?
And the crying you referring to, all international institutions have said the same thing that the sentence being awarded was nothing short of mockery carried out by your courts.
Nobody in Pakistan discusses anything related to BD ever, yet in BD this has become a norm:

CHDr65xWgAE2n-i.jpg

I mean give me a break. What do you think happens when your PM shares pictures like these? Its like rubbing salt to our wounds.

i didnt say anything wrong against begalis, their nation or religion.

everyone has the right to dislike a person, especially if its an imbecile like sheikh hessina
So what would happen if I insult Jinnah or Your pm here? @snow lake

do court has evidence do back up its claims ...............

Lol, irrelevant bengali subhumans still unable to get any attention of Pakistani Govt, that bitch who call herself hasina must be feeling mesrible.:rofl: