Good move by establishment

Thatis an extremely dumb analysis.

State of Pakistan:
1654376087504.png

We used to think that the army was the only institution with integrity, the saviors of the nation. Little did we know that the upper echelons of the army are as corrupt as the rest of the institutions, only difference is that they were good at hiding it and sweeping their corruption under the carpet .. the current episode has really exposed them for what they are…

The decision to stay neutral by the establishment is being criticized by many members of this forum. However, I beg to differ. If the Imran Khan had been allowed to continue government for its full term, then surely Pakistan would have defaulted. In this regard, the role of COAS Bajwa should be praised as he is still a target of media for this statesman like decision. The plan is still fresh in Imran Khan's mind as he recently said that Pakistan would be divided into three parts under Shehbaz Sharif government and that the army would be the first to suffer.

Imran Khan is right in a sense that due to the financial constraints put upon the army due to Imran Khan's deliberate failed performance, COAS Bajwa had announced the plan to decrease the military manpower size by 60-70 thousand.

Pakistan should remove Customs Duties with Afghanistan and if possible with Iran also and reactivate ECO as a regional trading hub.
Don't delay trade today, trade is the name of the game! Absolutely, we need to open up trade with Iran and Afghanistan, only traitors will trade with Nazi India.

They do works for their locality otherwise they don't get elected unlike the social media phuddu khata of Imran Khan.
And who told you this, the ladyboy Balawal Zardari

Don't delay trade today, trade is the name of the game! Absolutely, we need to open up trade with Iran and Afghanistan, only traitors will trade with Nazi India.
Pray tell how will you trade with Iran, which BTW has done it's part in facilitating Indian proxy attacks and terrorism in Pakistan through Balochistan so it is as much a Nazi as India is, when your bosses in Washington won't even let you get cheap wheat and oil from Russia.

When I saw this picture, I felt as if I was being murdered from inside when a crime mafia lectured in front of a soldier who was not fighting for money, but fighting for the respect of his country. It is beyond my comprehension that Criminals are giving lectures to our soldiers, who are the crown jewels of our nation.
What to say next .........
Screenshot_20220604-174536_Samsung Internet.jpg

then surely Pakistan would have defaulted.
Itni choti umar mein sathya gaye kya?

Pakistan economy had never ever seen such a boost in last several decades. Tech alone in Pakistan has brought in tons of $$ for the youth.

Pakistan should remove Customs Duties with Afghanistan and if possible with Iran also and reactivate ECO as a regional trading hub.
Allah k bande jin se tum ye mutalba kar rae ho. Un k godon mein itna dum hota to Pakistan mein regime change na hota. Our generals would not have been bending over doggy style to send plane loads of food our own people desperately need to Ukraine. Just to make their sugar daddy happy.

I mean you can visibly see how deep state of Pakistan suddenly just feels different. Suddenly projects and plans that were of strategic long term interest have been placed on hold or cancelled.

I bet my savings after retirement you can find these generals running some old smelly dirty desi grocery store or eatery. Like this:
29436271582_0107e502bf_b.jpg

When I saw this picture, I felt as if I was being murdered from inside when a crime mafia lectured in front of a soldier who was not fighting for money, but fighting for the respect of his country. It is beyond my comprehension that Criminals are giving lectures to our soldiers, who are the crown jewels of our nation.
What to say next .........View attachment 851334
Try talking to Brigadier and above. They sound like mafia on Twitter. They sneakily peddle different hash tags than the real one. All the while cajoling PTI fan base whom they initially thought were all mummy daddy.

Now, some of these types have even removed (R) retired from their profiles and their former ranks. And now they make veiled threats on Twitter like ohh riyasat maa hoti hai. Riyasat se panga na lo. Nai to we will show up at your workplace/universities and harass you your families especially female family members etc etc.

The decision to stay neutral by the establishment is being criticized by many members of this forum. However, I beg to differ. If the Imran Khan had been allowed to continue government for its full term, then surely Pakistan would have defaulted. In this regard, the role of COAS Bajwa should be praised as he is still a target of media for this statesman like decision. The plan is still fresh in Imran Khan's mind as he recently said that Pakistan would be divided into three parts under Shehbaz Sharif government and that the army would be the first to suffer.

Imran Khan is right in a sense that due to the financial constraints put upon the army due to Imran Khan's deliberate failed performance, COAS Bajwa had announced the plan to decrease the military manpower size by 60-70 thousand.

Dont spread propaganda and fake information ...

Itni choti umar mein sathya gaye kya?

Pakistan economy had never ever seen such a boost in last several decades. Tech alone in Pakistan has brought in tons of $$ for the youth.

Allah k bande jin se tum ye mutalba kar rae ho. Un k godon mein itna dum hota to Pakistan mein regime change na hota. Our generals would not have been bending over doggy style to send plane loads of food our own people desperately need to Ukraine. Just to make their sugar daddy happy.

I mean you can visibly see how deep state of Pakistan suddenly just feels different. Suddenly projects and plans that were of strategic long term interest have been placed on hold or cancelled.

I bet my savings after retirement you can find these generals running some old smelly dirty desi grocery store or eatery. Like this:
View attachment 851337

Try talking to Brigadier and above. They sound like mafia on Twitter. They sneakily peddle different hash tags than the real one. All the while cajoling PTI fan base whom they initially thought were all mummy daddy.

Now, some of these types have even removed (R) retired from their profiles and their former ranks. And now they make veiled threats on Twitter like ohh riyasat maa hoti hai. Riyasat se panga na lo. Nai to we will show up at your workplace/universities and harass you your families especially female family members etc etc.

You live in Chicago land area I have seen that restaurant during my business travels. Any how I have seen Major rank and above as electronic sales men in the US quite sad really.

Oh what could useless Pakistan export besides daal chawal to help it’s dire economic needs, lol, and that to with Afghan and Iran. Dear lord.

You live in Chicago land area I have seen that restaurant during my business travels. Any how I have seen Major rank and above as electronic sales men in the US quite sad really.

Oh what could useless Pakistan export besides daal chawal to help it’s dire economic needs, lol, and that to with Afghan and Iran. Dear lord.
What area you in bro??

The only reason PDM leaped into action is because the yanks and Indians gave them $50 million and they wanted their hands on a IMF loan to take their cuts.

IK was paving the way towards liberation.
Only $50M ? What happened to the rest of the cash we sent over ?

So how did these people get elected ? Did yanks and Indians bribe 30/40/50% of Pakistani voters ?

Spot the lota