Good Effects of PTI Government

I dont agree with you.NAB not been able to prove any thing against NS.Establishment took control of judges Media and all other relivent Instituations.PML N performed very well.They manged 5.8 GDP Growth.Who told you PML N was not elected by the People of Pak?Elections were riged by the Establishment every body knows that.So please dont compare pti idiots with PML N.PML N is way way better then these incompitent,U Turn fools.
Bhai lets be honest...if someone asked you or me to show how we bought a house or car...we could do it. We don't have secret companies. We don't run to foreign countries for treatment. Yes PMLN was elected I never said they weren't. But if PMLN did an amazing job establishment would not have been able to push in PTI. They help at the edges. If PMLN leadership was as clean as IK no judge could make a fake case against him. IK doesn't have flats all over the world, he came back to Pakistan rather than hiding in the UK. Where is Ishaq Dar? If he loves Pakistan why doesn't he come back?

I am saying in every post Pakistan has to face the truth. PMLN did good things, but it also had a lot of very stupid decisions and lots of bad baggage. PTI is incompetent on many things, but IK is not stealing or building property portfolios around the world.

That 5.8 percent growth was all done using foreign loans. Now that the loans are due the party has stopped.

Bhai lets be honest...if someone asked you or me to show how we bought a house or car...we could do it. We don't have secret companies. We don't run to foreign countries for treatment. Yes PMLN was elected I never said they weren't. But if PMLN did an amazing job establishment would not have been able to push in PTI. They help at the edges. If PMLN leadership was as clean as IK no judge could make a fake case against him. IK doesn't have flats all over the world, he came back to Pakistan rather than hiding in the UK. Where is Ishaq Dar? If he loves Pakistan why doesn't he come back?

I am saying in every post Pakistan has to face the truth. PMLN did good things, but it also had a lot of very stupid decisions and lots of bad baggage. PTI is incompetent on many things, but IK is not stealing or building property portfolios around the world.

That 5.8 percent growth was all done using foreign loans. Now that the loans are due the party has stopped.
if some one ask you how your Grand Father or Father ( who is dead) bought the house or car.How r u going to show it?Did Ik gave his homes money Trail? Answer is no.Then how he was awarded Sadiq and Ameen Because we have FBR law that u can not ask any body to provide money trail as old as 5 years.So they implememted this Law on him .No body can give money trail of his DEAD Father Property.Even Asking for the money trail is stupid and Unlawful and Un Islamic.PML N leadership is Clean Their Development Projects proves it.Can you name single project out of So many done by Pml N where its proven in a court of law that they found SS or NS took corruption money?Even in these Tanga Courts they were not able to prove it.Establishment itself is corroupt thats why they bring IK,Peshawar metro is a Corruption well of IK.Please read fact before commenting.Stop watching Tauts of Establishment like ARY .

I am a supporter of PMLN. Khawaja Asif came to my nikah .That being said yes if someone asked me to provide documentation for a house I inherited from my father I could definitely do it.

Right now my mother is selling my grandfather's house in Lahore. They asked her for many documents to prove ownership and how my nana bought the house. Her lawyer had all the documents and had no trouble providing them.

A fair reading of the court proceedings shows a very embarrassing picture for nawaz Sharif. I am sad to say that. He is a decent and good person. But the reality is what it is. Either bc of poor record keeping (which for a prime minister and billionaire businessman is unacceptable) or something more nefarious, he opened himself up to attack.

By your argument then zardari is also clean. Bc no court has ever proven he stole money .But Shahbaz Sharif himself said many times Zardari stole.

If our own house was well built we wouldn't be in this position my friend. Establishment is corrupt no doubt about it. But that doesn't excuse corruption and incompetence by civilians seeking to lead the nation.

I am a supporter of PMLN. Khawaja Asif came to my nikah .That being said yes if someone asked me to provide documentation for a house I inherited from my father I could definitely do it.

Right now my mother is selling my grandfather's house in Lahore. They asked her for many documents to prove ownership and how my nana bought the house. Her lawyer had all the documents and had no trouble providing them.

A fair reading of the court proceedings shows a very embarrassing picture for nawaz Sharif. I am sad to say that. He is a decent and good person. But the reality is what it is. Either bc of poor record keeping (which for a prime minister and billionaire businessman is unacceptable) or something more nefarious, he opened himself up to attack.

By your argument then zardari is also clean. Bc no court has ever proven he stole money .But Shahbaz Sharif himself said many times Zardari stole.

If our own house was well built we wouldn't be in this position my friend. Establishment is corrupt no doubt about it. But that doesn't excuse corruption and incompetence by civilians seeking to lead the nation.
Your whole argument makes no sense.CJ biased against NS is known to every one.When you accept that IK was selected by Establishment Then its Game over.Why r u even arguing?When they can rig elections why estb cant control CJ.Do u remember Islamabad HQ Judge Speech after that speech he was removed.Take a look on Justice Faiz Remarks what he said about the environment of Court num 1 .So please stop watching ARY.I dont care which party u support.Facts r facts.Establishment played this whole Game against NS just to bring IK in power by hook or by crook.

I'm not arguing I'm discussing. Why are so many people on this forum angry? If you don't want to accept that establishment took advantage of the holes in NS armor that's fine. But reality is IK didn't stage a coup. He has big support electorally. Establishment pushed him over the finish line by taking advantage of all the holes in NS armor. I'll put it another way...their was a coup in turkey Turks literally stood in front of tanks and gunships. AK party members stayed all night in parliament while it was being bombed. Why? Bc they love their clean, pure dedicated leader.

If as you say military staged a massive fraud where r the people storming Ghq? Reality is everyone knows pmln has dirty hands like every other party. And if they had stayed clean and not done abnormal financial dealings over all these years establishment wouldn't have any way to push them out .People would love them.

My Friend do u live in a Jungle?U r arguing that estab Took advantage in NS armor?So you r accepting Establishment as a Political Party?Who gave them authority?Which law?Law of the jungle?Because State of Pakistan dont give them authority.Your whole argument is based on False Info and Emotions.Niazi was not popular if he were then Estb dont have to Rig whole election and Slogans like "Bajwa Baksa Chor" Were not shouted by the people So please be realistic.If you still have reservation Please listen with care the kind of Language QHQs journalists r speaking now."Jo khan sahab ko lay kr aie hain wo un say khush nai hai.Yeah wohi "Halkay" nain jin ki wajah say "Halkon" may vote prtay hain.