From intelligence Bureau: 5.25 Lakh people joined this march in Karachi
کمزور دل پٹواری حضرات مت دیکھیں
More than 500K people are present in PTI Jalsa
Found one helicam shots of PTI coverage. This drone camera can travel upto 1.5 KM.Lighting in middle and far end wasn't good thus the people at back ain't much visible.
Such a crowd at four days notice reflects graph of ik popularity is only going up.
ARY, arre!!! Ek sifar kam kar do, lambi chori hai:wink: even that place can't adjust such kind of crowd ARY claiming.
KURUMAYA said:My guess is around 40/50 thousands, from entire Sind and out side, PAT followers were might also be participate.
Sorry I don't use FB! Everyone have right to make his own estimate according to their sources, I'm not saying it was bad gathering but hard to believe more than 60 thousands. PeaceEspecially for you: Now this is surely not ARY News is it?
No, his biggest blunder is to crush the opponents by force. I.e personal enmity with TUQ, model town incident, then Islamabad massacre, & Now political revenge with PTI, kidnapping them, stealing their wallets & mobile, & beating them mercilessly. I remind you his latest blunder is dragging Army in politics then Lie in front of army & maligning the institution including army & ISI.One of the biggest blunders NS continues to make is lynching of Musharraf.
Sorry I don't use FB! Everyone have right to make his own estimate according to their sources, I'm not saying it was bad gathering but hard to believe more than 60 thousands. Peace
Give me another link I want to see it.In your opinion and you can see this video without even having an FB account thats why embedded it
No, his biggest blunder is to crush the opponents by force. I.e personal enmity with TUQ, model town incident, then Islamabad massacre, & Now political revenge with PTI, kidnapping them, stealing their wallets & mobile, & beating them mercilessly. I remind you his latest blunder is dragging Army in politics then Lie in front of army & maligning the institution including army & ISI.
yeah we saw the lost support in karachi jalsa . Wait a little longer it will spread in all pakistan.Correct phrasing would be 'PTI losing support because of Imran Khan's stupidities'. The PTI morale has sunk so low that they had to ask for MQM's help in making a credible show in Karachi. Just before the 2013 elections PTI had a massive rally on their own in Karachi.
Numbers don't lie. The @Aether poll in this forum and another similar one on Express Tribune (with approx. 10,000 votes) some days ago shows PTI lost almost half its support since the marches of thuggery started.