PakSword
minimum.. this is what our charsi qanoon all about..
so only 14 years for Murder?
minimum.. this is what our charsi qanoon all about..
Police Performance overall all over Pakistan is pathetic
well that is not even a punishment to say the least.
in 14 years they can all come out and become the next president of Pakistan.
pathetic state of affairs.
Parliament should make a rule that they be released in less than 11 years and 62 63 articles should be dumped.
As the
Yeh tou main ziada bata raha hun.. yeh bhi hosakta hai ke larki ka baap paisay le kar muaf karday..
US actually got Taliban to open an office in Qatar. Does that mean they are also pro terrorist?
And i will believe anyone except a pathological liar. Plus you dont need to translate anything i under pashto better than u
abb @Kabira kabhi nahi aayega iss thread pe..
Aik bhai tou giraftaar hogaya ANP walon ka.. doosra ANP wala bhi giraftaar hojaega..
Poor noonies are posting videos of the father who is ANP activist himself bashing PTI.. and this is being taken as a poor performance of KP police. but the same noonies find their tongues stuck in their behinds and little Asma's father says that he doesn't have any problem with police, which is cooperating with the family of the killed child.
Sharam aaj kal marr gaee hai kaheen..
This above pic is not of the main culprit. The killer easily escaped to KSA ..thanks to efficient police of KPK
Why father of Mashal khan still seeking for justice?
Why rapist and killer of minor girl Asma in mardan has not been arrested yet?
https://tribune.com.pk/story/162194...tely-failed-perform-asma-rape-murder-case-sc/
Why father of Mashal khan still seeking for justice?
Why rapist and killer of minor girl Asma in mardan has not been arrested yet?
https://tribune.com.pk/story/162194...tely-failed-perform-asma-rape-murder-case-sc/
Do you know how quickly one can leave Mardan and be in Pindi or Islamabad (that is out of KPK police jurisdiction). It's pathetic that some of you are expecting an on the run murderer to be caught within minutes of a murder when the escape out of country is planned.
Rao Anwar, a well known mulzim, escaped Sindh and Punjab police despite a court case on him, and here you expect KPK police to arrest a guy within hours of the crime! Heck even UK police is not that fast!
Father is speaking in urdu which is your native tongue but you still doesn't get him.
Read post #58Not sure if you actually read the news properly, let me educate you on what happened.
The guy whos pic i posted is the brother of Mujahid Afridi. He and Mujahid both carried out the attack. Mujahid after shooting Asma fled to Islamabad and caught the 9pm flight to Saudi.
Now Kohat is at the border of KPK and Punjab, it takes max 2 hrs to get to Islamabad, meaning that he would have been out of the jurisdiction of KPK police shortly after the incident.
As for Mashal Khan case. not sure why you didn't bother researching before posting, but not only has the case gone to court, the hearing have already been concluded and the verdict will be announced on the 7th of Feb by an Anti-Terrorism court.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1385626
Finally Mardan girl case, KPK police are waiting on the DNA results.
https://nation.com.pk/23-Jan-2018/mardan-police-trace-asma-s-murderer?