General Raheel Sharif's last gift, the kidnapper of SSGs will be hanged !

to this date when i recall about this footage it boils my blood ---- the Spokesperson and Owner of Duniya news must be and Should be hanged along with these Taliban, look at this pathetic excuse of human being the spokesperson questioning our Men as if they were thug,, the guy did not even had the courtesy of calling the Capt as Capt and LT as Lt, these men were treated and presented as if they were criminals and were facing a Media Trail -----

The reporter is no more...

to this date when i recall about this footage it boils my blood ---- the Spokesperson and Owner of Duniya news must be and Should be hanged along with these Taliban, look at this pathetic excuse of human being the spokesperson questioning our Men as if they were thug,, the guy did not even had the courtesy of calling the Capt as Capt and LT as Lt, these men were treated and presented as if they were criminals and were facing a Media Trail -----

I hope you know the entire story...

Payback is a biatch.... you may get your throat slit and thrown out of a chopper... bad things happen to bad people all the time.

Or they may get beheaded and alot of people may empty entire clips on your body...

Hang those Bastards in public places and left their Corps to rot and let Wild Dogs to feast on it ..
The main culprits were dispatched during Operation Thunder-Swat.

I wish i could slap this reporter.

You cant do that now..

Khuda ke liyay ek harami islamabad mai betha hai abhi jiskay sar pe hamarain jawanon ka khoon hai and I agree with @Sinnerman108 , jab tak woh kutta zinda hai I will still consider that the higher ups in our forces have not yet fully defended the honour of our Shaheed jawans. I am sorry to be harsh, but the only reason I don't do anything myself is because I respect the rule of law of the state of Pakistan. But for how long do we sit and wait for the state to do anything? It's not easy to listen to donkeys spit on your fallen brothers.

Laal Den pe bhi ek drone hamla kerwado, khuda aapko acha retirement fund de ameen.

@DESERT FIGHTER @Zarvan do you remember of this Shaheeds ? Now their murders will be hanged !

Captain najam shaheed SSG

Rawalpindi - November 22, 2016:
Today Chief of Army Staff confirmed death sentences awarded to another 10 hardcore terrorists, who were involved in heinous offences related to terrorism, including killing of innocent civilians, slaughtering of Captain Jonaid Khan, Captain Najam Riaz Raja, Naik Shahid Rasool and Lance Naik Shakeel Ahmed of SSG. They planned and executed attacks on Armed Forces and Law Enforcement Agencies of Pakistan which resulted in deaths and injuries to several soldiers. They were also involved in destruction of educational institutions and communication infrastructure. Fire-arms and explosives were also recovered from their possession. These convicts were tried by military courts.

Detail of each case is as under:

1. Hanifa S/O Umar Zareen. The convict was an active member of Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan. He was involved in kidnapping and slaughtering of Captain Jonaid Khan, Captain Najam Riaz Raja, Naik Shahid Rasool and Lance Naik Shakeel Ahmed. He was also found in possession of explosives. The convict admitted his offences before the Magistrate and the trial court. He was awarded death sentence.

2. Tirah Gul S/O Khan and Muhammad Wali S/O Faulad Khan. These two convicts were active member of Lashkar-e-Islam. They were involved in attacking Law Enforcement Agencies and Armed Forces of Pakistan which resulted in death of Havildar Noor Mast, Naik Farman Ali, Naik Shabbir Akhtar, Sepoy Humayun, Sepoy Fakhar Alam, Sepoy Ismail and injuries to many other soldiers. These convicts admitted their offences before the Magistrate and the trial court. They were awarded death sentences.

3. Khaista Muhammad S/O Abdul Jalil. The convict was an active member of Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan. He was involved in attacking Armed Forces of Pakistan which resulted in death of Havildar Muhammad Maqsood, Sepoy Rashid Ali, Sepoy Muhammad Waseem and injuries to a soldier. He was also involved in destruction of Government Girls Primary School Zangi and a PTCL Tower. The convict was found in possession of explosives. He admitted his offences before the Magistrate and the trail court. He was awarded death sentence.

4. Ali Rehman S/O Habib-Ur-Rehman, Fazal Ali S/O Fazal Wahid and Muhammad Ali S/O Abdul Rehman. These three convicts were active members of Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan. They were involved in attacking Law Enforcement Agencies and Armed Forces of Pakistan which resulted in death of Havildar Munir Ahmed and Sepoy Sajid Khan and injuries to several soldiers. They were also found in possession of fire-arms and explosives. These convicts admitted their offences before the Magistrate and the trial court. They were awarded death sentences.

5. Nisar Ali S/O Damsaz Khan. The convict was an active member of Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan. He was involved in attacking Law Enforcement Agencies which resulted in death of Sepoy Fazal Malik and injuries to several soldiers of Frontier Constabulary and police officials. The convict was found in possession of fire-arms. He admitted his offences before the Magistrate and the trial court. He was awarded death sentence.

6. Khial Jan S/O Sayel Jan. The convict was an active member of Lashkar-e-Islam. He was involved in attacking Law Enforcement Agencies which resulted in death of Civilian Abdullah, Khyber Khasadar soldier Sameed Khan and injuries to several other soldiers. He admitted his offence before the Magistrate and the trial court, He was awarded death sentence.

7. Payo Jan S/O Asal Jan. The convict was an active member of Lashkar-e-Islam. He was involved in attacking Armed Forces of Pakistan which resulted in death of Sepoy Qasim Raza. He admitted his offence before the Magistrate and the trial court. He was awarded death sentence.

Swat peace accord was signed.. military was told not to engage..

These soldiers were going back after completing their rotation..

On the last day the officers took the JCOs/NCOs who were playing cricket to the market to buy shawls... after the shopping... they left the weapons in their civilian double cab truck and hiked to the mountain to click pics..

Taliban arrived and asked them to come with them and that now the peace accord has been signed... they will be treated as guests...

On the way the soldiers called back to their HQ.... The officer in command called Swat Commissioner who told him not to worry and that the taliban have assured him that the soldiers shall be treated as their guests and released the day after...

The peace deal didnt survive long... and the army intercepted taliban communications that the soldiers were executed....

That being said the soldiers tried to fight back but they werent successful and badly mutilated... the bodies were recovered..

The military than rounded up taliban fighters... the main culpret involved were identified........ lets say... they got what they deserved...

Khuda ke liyay ek harami islamabad mai betha hai abhi jiskay sar pe hamarain jawanon ka khoon hai and I agree with @Sinnerman108 , jab tak woh kutta zinda hai I will still consider that the higher ups in our forces have not yet fully defended the honour of our Shaheed jawans. I am sorry to be harsh, but the only reason I don't do anything myself is because I respect the rule of law of the state of Pakistan. But for how long do we sit and wait for the state to do anything? It's not easy to listen to donkeys spit on your fallen brothers.

Laal Den pe bhi ek drone hamla kerwado, khuda aapko acha retirement fund de ameen.

During the operation... after the entire compound was cleared... they were clearing underground tunnels.... that motherfukers brother gaaando was hidding in a small closet....

You get the idea..

This bheeenchod survived because he escaped wearing a burqa... had he remained in the compound he would have shared the same fait...

Its disgusting how that fukin terrorist is living scot free even today and propogating terrorism.. and the whores of jamia terrorisia are making videos and calling ISIS..

As the Lieutenant said. they showed no resistance because of Peace Treaty between Army and Taliban "by then".

Thanks to Pee pee pee and kayani.

During the operation... after the entire compound was cleared... they were clearing underground tunnels.... that motherfukers brother gaaando was hidding in a small closet....

You get the idea..

This bheeenchod survived because he escaped wearing a burqa... had he remained in the compound he would have shared the same fait...

Its disgusting how that fukin terrorist is living scot free even today and propogating terrorism.. and the whores of jamia terrorisia are making videos and calling ISIS..

It annoys me when I see that tattu wandering around free and in peace still barking against us, whenever he wants. They are all cowards, they only use the brainwashed foot soldiers to hide behind. Jab khud maut ati hai to %*$* nikal jati hai haramiyo ki.

Musharraf's biggest mistake was not dismantling that terrorist factory brick by brick, but I guess the so called civil society and media etc turned against him and painted the terrorists in Laal Den as innocents while the martyred officers and Jawans were painted as the oppressors. Geo, Jang, Noon league.. All these traitors are marked in my book and I pray they get their due soon.

It annoys me when I see that tattu wandering around free and in peace still barking against us, whenever he wants. They are all cowards, they only use the brainwashed foot soldiers to hide behind. Jab khud maut ati hai to %*$* nikal jati hai haramiyo ki.

Musharraf's biggest mistake was not dismantling that terrorist factory brick by brick, but I guess the so called civil society and media etc turned against him and painted the terrorists in Laal Den as innocents while the martyred officers and Jawans were painted as the oppressors. Geo, Jang, Noon league.. All these traitors are marked in my book and I pray they get their due soon.

That is not the house of God but the house of Satan.. a Masid Darar.... and that son of a biitch should have been hanged but our govt lacks the balls..

yeah, I'm aware of that, I saw the video.....however, I wasn't pointing out how they captured those armymen, my point was that if they have the audacity to capture and kill armymen, what they would do to the petty reporter if he offended them.....so it was understandable why he was polite to them.

:tup:

Payback is a biatch.... you may get your throat slit and thrown out of a chopper... bad things happen to bad people all the time.

You cant do that now..
chopper story confirmed (by a family friend currently serving in army who was part of operation )

choppers weer used to teach some of those terrorists some sky fall without parachutes in the places were their impact will be seen by their brothers

n. their end brought Hamid Mir and his Lal Masjid friends to tears

Hang those Bastards in public places and left their Corps to rot and let Wild Dogs to feast on it ..
public executions were done by state to deter the potential criminals and restore order and confidence among the public that the state was in control. executions must be public

I am amazed by the reporter's attitude. He sounds more like as if he is from Taliban media team!!!!!
he was and is from the Hamid Mir group

who glorify taliban. it was the time of that lame chief Kyani and president Zardari... a weak and confused leadership can sap the nation people didnt know who was in charge and it led to open support of Osama and taliban. media played its role and it was also time of a very controversial chief justice Iftikhar who made a point of freeing terrorists that were captured and presented to courts by the army... he had personal grudge agianst Army (via Musharraf) and he also added fuel to this pro taliban sentiment

chopper story confirmed (by a family friend currently serving in army who was part of operation )

choppers weer used to teach some of those terrorists some sky fall without parachutes in the places were their impact will be seen by their brothers

public executions were done by state to deter the potential criminals and restore order and confidence among the public that the state was in control. executions must be public

who glorify taliban. it was the time of that lame chief Kyani and president Zardari... a weak and confused leadership can sap the nation people didnt know who was in charge and it led to open support of Osama and taliban. media played its role and it was also time of a very controversial chief justice Iftikhar who made a point of freeing terrorists that were captured and presented to courts by the army... he had personal grudge agianst Army (via Musharraf) and he also added fuel to this pro taliban sentiment

the way they butchered our Soldiers i wont feel any pity for those people , i hope they die a slow death when they are thrown out of choppers.

come on don't do that bro

Understand.

Came to know about the details from a SSG officer close to them ... a native of Swat himself...

Invited the 3 SSG officers for dinner... and a detailed discussion on the issues went on for the entire night... they came here to gather volunteers from a FF regiment... whose Adjudant was a friend....

I have a (gut) feeling that the final gift is yet to come.......there are still four more days.

Mark my words........this Chief will give the final gift to the enemies of Pakistan before he bows out.