General Kayani Decides to retire.

Its time for the civilians to take control of Pakistan's institutions including the military and ISI. They should make the system so strong that no general in future will even dream of orchestrating a coup...

Please remind us, O brainless ranter, Who brought TTP AZAAB,,, AND BALOCHI INSURGENTS azaab on PAKISTAN? DEMOCRAZY?

oh my dear, dam damocrazy lover!
when did TALIBANs got thier birth , in 1996?
who was in power?
who was the PM, then?
BALOUCH INSURGENCY was crushed by the orders of ZAB, frist civillian marshallaw adminstrator of pakistan?
guss sunami,s failures, has took your brains away?
keep giving up, the offices to the killers & terrorists , who are still at work, for the jewish agenda?
by killing innocent & patriotic pakistani citizens & its defence forces?
well, i am happy that, he just gave up, cause he knew it already its too, late for him, no body in PA likes him, specially after the abottabad mess?
unlike musharaf, who is still popular in PA , standing for the hounor of PA, in the worst of conditions?

Its time for the civilians to take control of Pakistan's institutions including the military and ISI. They should make the system so strong that no general in future will even dream of orchestrating a coup...

i think, we dont need bollywood actors to teach us, what damocrazy means?
or we cant vote for hafiz saeed, like you are bound to do for modi the racist, damocrazy!

1101982698-1.jpg

1101982698-2.gif

Incidentally, civilizations have been ruled by generals. Even the so called first democracy of the world was given democratic system by their generals. Giving power to civilians without making strong accountability rules and implementation of those rules, will be disastrous. Subcontinent is living example. People may say that India is successful as democratic country, but that is not true. Politicians have been messing up with India since beginning. British Raj abandoned Subcontinent in a mess. Had they started handing over process in a smooth fashion, with full accountable system, we would not have been sitting in shambles today and all the countries of this region would have been as comfortable as Switzerland.

Churchill’s words uttered at the time of British Governments’ decision in 1946.
“Power will go to the hands of rascals, rouges and free booters. Not a bottle of water or a loaf of bread will escape taxation. Only the air will be free and the blood of these hungry millions will be on the head of Prime Minister Clement Attllee.

These are men of straw of whom no trace will be found after a few years. They will fight among themselves and India will be lost in political squabbles.
”

Don't you think he had the right foresight.

Military is the only institution which has strong abidance to law. To start the process of a successful democracy, a strong military leader is needed. Only two Pakistani Generals who had the vision and power to do it, but went astray. Their vision and acumen is evident through the development and economic indicators of their tenure against the so called democratic governments. However, people like me will blaming them for what they should have actually done, sticking to their agenda of giving a good political platform. I hope we get a leader and not a rogue politician to rule this country, until then it is only Democrazy and not democracy. @batmannow

Incidentally, civilizations have been ruled by generals. Even the so called first democracy of the world was given democratic system by their generals. Giving power to civilians without making strong accountability rules and implementation of those rules, will be disastrous. Subcontinent is living example. People may say that India is successful as democratic country, but that is not true. Politicians have been messing up with India since beginning. British Raj abandoned Subcontinent in a mess. Had they started handing over process in a smooth fashion, with full accountable system, we would not have been sitting in shambles today and all the countries of this region would have been as comfortable as Switzerland.

Military is the only institution which has strong abidance to law. To start the process of a successful democracy, a strong military leader is needed. Only two Pakistani Generals who had the vision and power to do it, but went astray. Their vision and acumen is evident through the development and economic indicators of their tenure against the so called democratic governments. However, people like me will blaming them for what they should have actually done, sticking to their agenda of giving a good political platform. I hope we get a leader and not a rogue politician to rule this country, until then it is only Democrazy and not democracy. @batmannow

you said it all, dont need to add anything!

ask him, wasnt was he drinking writting this mess?

oh my dear, dam damocrazy lover!
when did TALIBANs got thier birth , in 1996?
who was in power?
who was the PM, then?
BALOUCH INSURGENCY was crushed by the orders of ZAB, frist civillian marshallaw adminstrator of pakistan?
guss sunami,s failures, has took your brains away?
keep giving up, the offices to the killers & terrorists , who are still at work, for the jewish agenda?
by killing innocent & patriotic pakistani citizens & its defence forces?
well, i am happy that, he just gave up, cause he knew it already its too, late for him, no body in PA likes him, specially after the abottabad mess?
unlike musharaf, who is still popular in PA , standing for the hounor of PA, in the worst of conditions?

i think, we dont need bollywood actors to teach us, what damocrazy means?
or we cant vote for hafiz saeed, like you are bound to do for modi the racist, damocrazy!

Comparing birth of TTP which gave one of the reasons of it's inception to revenge Musharraf, who "proudly claimed" PA killed 80 childrens in Bajaur madrassah strike which actually was a predator strike , lanat. Insurgency started after bugti killing and comparing it with crushing in 70's. Lanat. Just show neither you are capable of arguing on facts nor you have a sane mind.

If Musharraf had a little bit of honor in him, why he owned up the killing of 80 childrens?

Comparing birth of TTP which gave one of the reasons of it's inception to revenge Musharraf, who "proudly claimed" PA killed 80 childrens in Bajaur madrassah strike which actually was a predator strike , lanat. Insurgency started after bugti killing and comparing it with crushing in 70's. Lanat. Just show neither you are capable of arguing on facts nor you have a sane mind.

If Musharraf had a little bit of honor in him, why he owned up the killing of 80 childrens?
Balochistan insurgency or should i say conspiracy was always there as a mean to black mail governments. Bhutto was the first one to react to it. Later formal names were given during Russian invasion of Afghanistan. After Afghan war was over, things just diminished and resurrected by Americans during current invasion. This was in order to create a bone of contention for an event in the interest of USA. Meanwhile four more countries developed interest in keeping this fire alive for commercial, religious and nuclear reasons.

f5f138041e68cf2e215d257825a5895e.jpg

44957ac08526855124dd57b6cf0434a3.jpg

sorry. its not the topic,
frist you hve showen your lack of knowledge about, political history of pakistan & now this?
these lies, allways used against him by,LAL MASJID perpetrators & the CIA+MOSSAD sponsored , politicians?
but in the end nothing been ever proven?
patriotism takes a lot more thn just drinking free wines in royal buffets?
instead , all this creation of TTp was done , to hram only innocent pakistanis?
why the cowards couldnt launched a single attack, on musharaf , he is here?
liars brigade, you are proving yourself!

f5f138041e68cf2e215d257825a5895e.jpg

44957ac08526855124dd57b6cf0434a3.jpg

sorry. its not the topic,
frist you hve showen your lack of knowledge about, political history of pakistan & now this?
these lies, allways used against him by,LAL MASJID perpetrators & the CIA+MOSSAD sponsored , politicians?
but in the end nothing been ever proven?
patriotism takes a lot more thn just drinking free wines in royal buffets?
instead , all this creation of TTp was done , to hram only innocent pakistanis?
why the cowards couldnt launched a single attack, on musharaf , he is here?
liars brigade, you are proving yourself!

This just proved,,,, You know "L" about 2005 bajaur madrassah attack, FC check post attack, Naik mohammad predator attack.

Arguing with a moron, it's better to find someone who is more intellectual and knows what I'm talking about.

Why he left Pakistan after 2008? If he was not a coward? WHy he didn't remained in Pakistan then?

L mera,,, Darpouk general,, khud to bhag gaya pakistan sai,, peechay Zardari nawaz chor gaya huamray liye,,, aur tjh jaysay bilawaja kai pithu...

This just proved,,,, You know "L" about 2005 bajaur madrassah attack, FC check post attack, Naik mohammad predator attack.

Arguing with a moron, it's better to find someone who is more intellectual and knows what I'm talking about.

Why he left Pakistan after 2008? If he was not a coward? WHy he didn't remained in Pakistan then?

L mera,,, Darpouk general,, khud to bhag gaya pakistan sai,, peechay Zardari nawaz chor gaya huamray liye,,, aur tjh jaysay bilawaja kai pithu...

haan tum tu, assmaan sy utrey hoo, key bass tum ko hi PM bana dein, aur pakistan ko taliban ko dey dien?
he just went because, he wanted to give the taste of damocrazy, to your kind of damocrazy lovers?
who were working on hidden british +jewish agenda to dismentle, a patriotic govt of pakistan?
what happen to CJ, where is IMRAN still, supporting CJ?
childish , foolish leadrrship, with its blind youth fans?lolzz
Musharraf granted bail in Bugti murder case - DAWN.COM
bhagaa kon hai, apni ankhin kholoo , tutaa bala jorooo?

The highlighted part smacks of elitism. Funny thing is the man credited for creating this nation was a civilian. Which civilizations have been ruled by Generals by the way?

I am really surprised how these gems of wisdom keep on coming from martial law apologizers, now we need a strong military man for real democracy? Going by this specific gem there should not be a single developed democracy in the world which was not 'helped' in the process by a strong military man, sadly opposite is true.

No one cares whether you call the current system democracy, democrazy or demoncracy - we want OUR elected party to make ALL decisions. PA has failed miserably in safeguarding the interests of this nation. 30 years is a very long time to prove someone's worth, military won't get another chance to rule Pakistan. This time around it will most likely be civil war.

you said it all, dont need to add anything!

ask him, wasnt was he drinking writting this mess?

We should have asked that from Yahya when he was swimming in Alcohol and fat prostitutes during the war in east Pakistan. The ghayur and momin high command of PA had to wait patiently outside sahib's bunglow to update him on the war because sahib was in relaxing screwing either Misty NooJahan or Misty General Rani :coffee:

The highlighted part smacks of elitism. Funny thing is the man credited for creating this nation was a civilian. Which civilizations have been ruled by Generals by the way?

I am really surprised how these gems of wisdom keep on coming from martial law apologizers, now we need a strong military man for real democracy? Going by this specific gem there should not be a single developed democracy in the world which was not 'helped' in the process by a strong military man, sadly opposite is true.

No one cares whether you call the current system democracy, democrazy or demoncracy - we want OUR elected party to make ALL decisions. PA has failed miserably in safeguarding the interests of this nation. 30 years is a very long time to prove someone's worth, military won't get another chance to rule Pakistan. This time around it will most likely be civil war.

Who were Umar Farooq, Napoleon, Sultan Salah uddin, Porus, Babar, Ceaser, etc etc. They were all generals. In fact it is the 30 years of history which proves that politicians in this part of the world are incompetent, impotent and for sale. Please refer to the economic indicators. In order of growth Ayub leads, followed by Musharaf, followed by Zia, followed by PPP and the worst of all Nawaz.

1- Hazrat Umar Farooq was not a general, infact Hazrat Umar was not leading the biggest battle during his rule.
2- Napoleon had nothing to do with democracy - kindly link how Napoleon is related in anyway to establishment of democracy in France?
3- Sultan Salahuddin took over as a King and started the Ayubbid dynasty - how is he linked with democracy in that area?
4- Porus was a king - no link at all with democracy.
5- Caesar had nothing to do with democracy.

What was the point again? How did any of the above helped in establishing democracy in their respective areas?

- Last 30 years proves far worse for the army in the same area.
- Ayub was instrumental in establishing the so called 22 families which held tremendous share in industry.
- Musharraf agrees to selling people for $$ (collecting bounties) name one other general baigharat enough that he would use a national army for collecting bounties (even police doesn't do that).
- PPP and PMLN may or may not be the worst (you have as usual ignored aid which mushy got for using PA as mercenaries) - but the have the legal right to govern,. Musharraf and Ayub were thugs who used the threat of gun to forcefully occupy the seat of power. I see absolutely no difference in them and how TTP is trying to get into power.