The least said the better...Still some of us consider them brothers and their words more trustworthy than our fellow Muslims. Still some of us accept and copy their ideology and preach it like Gospel. What are your thoughts about these people?
After wing commander shahzaz uddin, shahzad uddin and Shehbaz haider ali we have this new casualty of PAF by bharatis on Twitter
At least use a verified Twitter account in case any member wants to create such threadsAre we really going to be creating threads over every tweet from every lungi ?
Indians are master in art of bullshit without shit or we can rephrase it Art of Elephantshit without shit
After wing commander shahzaz uddin, shahzad uddin and Shehbaz haider ali we have this new casualty of PAF by bharatis on Twitter
After the count by US F-16 kill is not even "suspected kill".Another video from Rajya Saba TV.
The Indians once again at it, stating that India had shot down an F16, and has proofs from the AWACS radar.
We have all seen the doctored images, which probably were not from the radar at all.
Even if they were from the radar feed, they were heavily doctored, thus they are unreliable.
The new thing which I have heard new in this video is the claims that Indians have intercepted communications in Urdu that "Aik Parinda aur gir gia hai".
They think the pilots were talking about the F 16.
In any case, "Aik Parinda aur gir gia hai" could be to the two Indian jets shot down by PAF.
What makes me in naughts is the claim by the analysts is how superior is IAF and how bad are PAF pilots compared to the Indians.
Well, who should tell them that one of their Mig 21 definitely shot down, which they admitted. Also that they have shot down one of their own helicopters.
Which air force is not professional. Damn stupid Indians.
I have one simple question, why Pakistani media don't do programs on this and rub the salt in the wounds of the Indians.
Please everyone listen to this program, it is full of propaganda against Pakistan, its Air force and army.
Another video from Rajya Saba TV.
The Indians once again at it, stating that India had shot down an F16, and has proofs from the AWACS radar.
We have all seen the doctored images, which probably were not from the radar at all.
Even if they were from the radar feed, they were heavily doctored, thus they are unreliable.
The new thing which I have heard new in this video is the claims that Indians have intercepted communications in Urdu that "Aik Parinda aur gir gia hai".
They think the pilots were talking about the F 16.
In any case, "Aik Parinda aur gir gia hai" could be to the two Indian jets shot down by PAF.
What makes me in naughts is the claim by the analysts is how superior is IAF and how bad are PAF pilots compared to the Indians.
Well, who should tell them that one of their Mig 21 definitely shot down, which they admitted. Also that they have shot down one of their own helicopters.
Which air force is not professional. Damn stupid Indians.
I have one simple question, why Pakistani media don't do programs on this and rub the salt in the wounds of the Indians.
Please everyone listen to this program, it is full of propaganda against Pakistan, its Air force and army.
Bhai are u sure bhoot tu nahi thaa as per indian saying